PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,528 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Carol S
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura M
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the process very straightforward. The quality of my Photobook is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
It wasn’t easy searching for a Wedding Album creator online. So, it took me a while to pick the best one. But, I am so glad to have chosen Pikperfect for my son and his wife’s Wedding album! Working with Daniel and his design team was a wonderful learning experience. I knew I was dealing with a creative team who were masters of the craft! Daniel was readily available to respond to my every comment, question and feedback. He provided candid suggestions, was very flexible and remarkably patient with all my revisions. Pikperfect delivered a lay flat Wedding Album of top quality. Every page came alive and fascinating! I am sure that my son and his wife will be reliving their magical day every time they open each page of this beautiful Lay flat wedding Album . I cannot thank you enough Pikperfect for creating this perfect Memory book! Truly, your name says it all!!! It wasn’t easy searching for a Wedding Album creator online. So, it took me a while to pick the best one. But, I am so glad to have chosen PikPerfect for my son and his wife’s Wedding album! Working with Daniel and his design team was a wonderful learning experience. I knew I was dealing with a creative team who were masters of the craft! Daniel was readily available to respond to my every comment, question and feedback. He provided candid suggestions, was very flexible and remarkably patient with all my revisions. PikPerfect delivered a lay flat Wedding Album of top quality. Every page came alive and fascinating! I am sure that my son and his wife will be reliving their magical day every time they open each page of this beautiful Lay flat wedding Album . I cannot thank you enough, PikPerfect for creating this perfect Memory book! Truly, your name says it all!!! Sent from my iPad Sent from my iPad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company with great customer service would highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely happy with my purchase would recommend them!!! 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much to the team at PikPerfect. The service from start to finish was nothing but excellent. I ordered a large square lay flat album and I am so happy with the design and quality of the album. I just love it! I would definitely recommend you to anyone wanting an album and will definitely order more albums from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift and easy process. It was indeed a customised experience and the outcome was a wonderful caption of our memories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect service, communication and delivery. Genuinely can’t recommend Pikperfect enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used PikPerfect and I will use them again. The only thing I would request is that there should be much greater clarity about different kinds of albums and paper used. Provide 3D impressions, show actual sizes, and thickness. Think about it from a customer's point of view!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vijay, Thanks for your feedback. We're working on a new website design which will include additional information about the different album and paper types there. We've also started making a series of video to show the differences, you view the first of these here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz156Kvzd_EGjgy9-s_ABWA Hope that helps! We look forward to seeing you back soon. Best regards, Nick
Posted 1 week ago
Creating the album process was seamless and the team was there to assist throughout. So I blocs with the book as the pictures are clear and there is such great flow throughout it. Would definitely recommend to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've gotten both my wedding album and a baby album from pikperfect and could not recommend them more. I was initially going to stay these albums myself but after seeing the way they construct the design I know I couldn't get this level of professionalism to shine through on anything that I could draft myself. I had both albums redrafted a number of times to change photos around etc and the design team were more than happy to facilitate this, they never made me feel like I should have asked for all my changes in 1 draft, it was all about making the albums perfect. It is great value for money and their customer service is also brilliant. The end products were just beautiful, I got grandparent albums done also and I will be using pikperfect again to do another album when my baby is 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a surprise gift for friends moving back to their home country, we made a cook book with a collection of their favourite recipes from all over the world. I selected PikPerfect as they were able to design this custom book for us from scratch. The design and quality was amazing and the designer expedited the process to make sure the book was delivered on time (and it was a really tight deadline!). Truly white glove service and our friends loved the book. Thank you Gregory for the amazing work!
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021 PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This app produces very lovely cloth-bound books, real mementoes and luxurious gifts. There is some effort required and it is not cheap but the end result is well worth it and good price/quality ratio. And this is one of the few apps that can easily use Google photos. The client support is also very responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the layflat wedding Album and they done an excellent job. The communication was on point always a very fast response. Would definitely recommend pikperfect to family and friends. The wedding Album quality was great and the pictures were of high quality print. Great work PikPerfect.Sameena
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect process, very efficient design process and excellent quality leather wedding album! Very happy with result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr schönes Album, gern wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a layflat wedding album as a wedding present for my sister. The service was excellent and within promised time frames. The company emailed me during production to check details and to ensure I was happy before final printing. The finished album is lovely and is beautifully presented in a handsome box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr einfache Handhabung mit unkomplizierten Abläufen und tollem Resultat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PikPerfect created the best wedding album. We are thrilled with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the premium lay-flat album + parent book and LOVE THEM! Pikperfect's Renee was great to work with - she sorted through my 1000+ wedding pictures, created a beautiful layout and was super responsive to all my feedback. The final product was gorgeous and the pages are THICK. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nicely done picture books. Have used them for 3 trip books and they did a fantastic job. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,528 reviews