PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi Walmsley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Samantha
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my album it’s amazing thanks so much!
Posted 13 hours ago
This was the second wedding album Gregory did for me with PikPerfect. They are wonderful to work with! Everything was done so quickly and efficiently. Every time I sent in another edit, I knew I would have my updated version the following morning. Gregory listened to every one of my requests and was very helpful whenever I had any questions. The results, once again, were spectacular!! Rave reviews from everyone who has seen it! Once I approved my final version, I had the books in my hand in less than 4 weeks! All in all a very positive experience!!
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love my album and I have been recommending PikPerfect to everyone I know!
Posted 4 days ago
High quality photos and easy to use!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very attentive designers! We love our album!
Posted 5 days ago
Working with this company was so easy, convenient and overall pretty fun! I ordered the layflat album, which is perfect! I was so pleased with the layouts of every page. It was so effortless and stress free. Highly recommend this company!
Posted 5 days ago
They go above and beyond and make you everything is just as you want it!
Posted 5 days ago
Our wedding album & parent albums were absolutely beautiful! The quality of the paper, the weight and feel of our wedding album was just outstanding. It is a joy to look at and share and everyone who has seen it has remarked on its quality and beauty. My mom and my in-laws all love their books too. I highly recommend PikPerfect. The design process was fun and our designer made every change we requested in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent design. Highest quality books and printing. Fast service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a large lay-flat wedding album and two medium copies to gift our parents & these albums came out better than I expected. They look so beautiful and we've already gifted them, our families were so happy. I especially love the preservation box for storage and safe keeping. Stephanie was such a pleasure to work with, we went back and forth for a couple weeks until the draft was perfect to my liking and she made all the edits I asked. Customer service & product are 10/10. We're very happy with the final product & I will be recommending PikPerfect to friends in need of photo albums!! Thanks :D
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing fast service.I sent our wedding photos.They arranged them within the album and sent a preview within a day and then made any changes just as quick
From beginning to end they have been ever the professional. I have a beautiful album that has pride of place ,on show , in living room
Thankyou so much
Posted 1 week ago
I found PikPerfect online after searching for an easy, quick service to compile my wedding photos into a quality book. I wasn't disappointed. The process of compiling the book, making changes and finalising it couldn't have been easier and the final product arrived very quickly. Communication was also very prompt and efficient. I was completely happy with my purchase and will be recommending PikPerfect to all my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent service, could’t be more happier with my album!! Definitely will be using the Pik perfect in the future ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a 28page Lay-Flat photo album from PikPerfect for
our son's wedding. It is a beautiful, well designed photo album.
We are extremely satisfied with the final results, to include the
assistance received from the staff. We highly recommend
PikPerfect for anyone searching for that perfect photo album...
you won't have any regrets....believe us!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was such a pleasure to work with PikPerfect to create our wedding album. I waited 6 years and it’s finally a reality and it’s beautiful! The best part was sending hundreds of photos to PikPefect and having their experts take the first cut at choosing the best photos and organizing them into pages. Later, we had quite a few iterations where I chose different photos or adjusted the number of photos on a page. That was also fun and easy. My one wish is that there could be an easier format for questions and answers. I often had to make assumptions and that led to needing a couple more Iterations and that’s just more work for everyone. But all in all I love our album and enjoyed the experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service and my album is amazing and very high quality. Thoroughly recommend pikperfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly. Great final product, impressive quality. They were very helpful as I had many changes to my album.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
The company was great to work with, they helped me put together the perfect book!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality. Very impressed with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,199 reviews