PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,528 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Simran D
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Carol S
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura M
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Die Online-Kommunikation habe ich als zuvorkommend und effizient erlebt. Für das Prozedere betreffend Bilder hochladen und Gestaltung des Albums hätte ich mir auf der Website genauere Angaben zur Vorgehensweise gewünscht. Das Album selber ist aber schön und in guter Qualität gestaltet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit PikPerfect. Die Gestaltung des fotobuchs ist sehr schön geworden. Die Farben sind ein bisschen weniger leuchtend als auf den digitalen Bildern. Ansonsten sind wir zufrieden.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service and final product. I bought the premium lay flat wedding album- I was pleased to receive a good quality album! We payed for the service to have someone put all the photos together... I was allowed unlimited edits until I was happy with the final product. Would recommend pikperfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the lay flat album I ordered. I like that I didn’t have to set the pictures up myself and you just submit photos and they make it chronological and organized for you. The only issue I had with my order was I ordered the additional album case for $70 and didn’t realize it was the size of the largest album they sell. I purchased the smaller album so now I have this HUGE case and the album sits inside but I thought it would fit the album appropriately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hat seinen Preis, aber super Qualität und sehr einfache Anpassungsmöglichkeiten. Zudem schnelle Antworten.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, prompt clear communication. Not the broadest range of picture layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super einfach und unkompliziert und endlich nicht mehr selbst Stunden sitzen um die Bilder anzuordnen! Wünsche werden unkompliziert und schnell umgesetzt. Einziger Minuspunkt ist, dass die Farben relativ blass abgedruckt werden. Hier wäre noch Luft nach oben. Bestelle aber sicher mal wieder!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liebe Carolina Vielen Dank für Dein Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Dir unser Service so gut gefällt. Die Farben sollten im Druck prinzipiell dieselbe Qualität haben wie die Originalfotos - abgesehen davon, dass sie im Album nicht von hinten beleuchtet werden wie bei einer Bildschirmansicht. Vor allem bei unkalibrierten Monitoren kann die Ansicht daher zu hell und übersättigt sein. Sollte es sich in Deinem Fall um einen Produktionsfehler handeln, kümmern wir uns natürlich um Abhilfe. Schick Deinem Designer doch bitte ein paar Fotos, damit wir dies analysieren können. Herzliche Grüsse Sonja
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered an album last year and thought they have excellent quality and service. During the development of the album the communication was great. I was a little disappointed after I ordered it because I didn't receive any updates and waited for almost a month (xmas, covid, etc). It would be nice to be kept informed during production and shipping. In any case, the album arrived and I was really happy with the result. I do recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi! Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we did experience some additional delays last month due to the holidays and additional covid restrictions, but you certainly should have been informed about this. I apologise and assure you that we strive to do better than this. Kind regards, Sonja
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered layflat album for our wedding. The album layout sent to us were disappointing, it looked like self made shutterfly family photobook. After couple of revisions, we took the matter into our own hands and gave page by page instructions on what to do. The "designer" did make most of the changes we requested. The album quality is great but I wish the design aspect is better. It took us several weeks went back and forth to communicate the design for the album. The "designer" didn't really help with design.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did a great job with our wedding album! Quick response times and good product for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ich bin gut betreut worden und habe meine Bücher vor Weihnachten bekommen. :) Ich finde das Preis Leistung super passt. Pikperfect werde ich weiterhin verwenden und empfehlen. Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Schnelle, sehr sinnvolle Rückmeldungen und Kommunikation, die zu einem schönen Fotobuch führt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The album of our wedding was amazing, such a professional service and great luxury album. Definitely recommend PikPerfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been happy with using Pikperfect for my wedding photography business. The albums are good quality and affordable which is great. Slight delay in my album being delivered but was kept up to date. Will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
everything was exactly as I expected album turned out great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication. Fast response. Manufacturing time ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super Service & super Qualität! Wir haben unser Hochzeits-Album erstellen lassen- Fotoauswahl, Design & Erstellung. Wir durften sooft wir wollten, nochmal Änderungen anfragen, was mit großer Geduld und Professionalität umgesetzt wurde. Auch die kleineren Fotobücher für die Eltern fanden wir praktisch. Natürlich kostet das ganze Paket dann schon was- aber die Qualität stimmt.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I most certainly enjoy the 40th surprise birthday book that I purchased for my husband and more importantly, he loved it as well. My only frustration with the process, was trying to communicate to the person working on my book of the changes I wanted. We went back and forth quite a few times because my personal book creator had a hard time understanding what I wanted. It got so frustrating that I just accepted the final product because I needed the book by a certain day. In the future, I think numbering the photos per page might make it easier for the book creator and customer to communicate which photo should be placed where. Despite this hiccup, I'd totally use your services again, and I have already recommended to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They were very helpful and the result was great. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,528 reviews