PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
I created my best friend's wedding album with the help of PikPerfect as she wasn't happy with the one her wedding photographer provided. It was really simple to upload photos, choose design layouts and use the website to make amendments to the album. The service I received was always quick and helpful. The bride was overwhelmed with the album and how professional it looks. Thanks PikPerfect!
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided by PikPerfect team was really good..Stephanie was very helpful and patient with the changes requested :) My suggestion is that would be good to allow users to edit format and/or colour for minor changes. Also, i noticed some pictures in the album didn't have same quality but was a bit difficult to see upfront in the screen and shots sent previously. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super pleased with our lay flat wedding album! The design service was excellent, really quick and easy to make our changes and we were so pleased with the end result! Lovely quality paper and print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The album looks amazing. They were very patient with my many updates and changes, even when I decided to wait a month for some extra photos that then threw out the already great layout. Some of my photos weren't great quality because they were taken in very low light and some were amateur shots, these were all highlighted and sent back to me for review and approval before the album went to print. I went with a grey linen cover which looks great but I would probably have liked a few more options in terms of colour and font for the cover. All in all though it's a beautiful album, my husband is very happy with it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I had used PikPerfect, I found the process quite good and although I am used to setting up pages by myself I found sending instructions on how I wanted pages to look or the order I wanted them in was fairly easy. If I had a query the response by email was very quick. Everyone worked to make sure I got a product that I was happy with. And I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great photo book, good quality!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GOOD SERVICE , I LIKE IT
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a Wedding Photo book from PikPerfect and i was so happy with how it turned out!! I plan to use them for other projects in the future. And the service was great, very professional and polite. I definitely reccomend PikPefect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service and staff has been great and very helpful. I didn’t like the first photos selection but after a few email exchanges we chose great photos. The arrangement is nice and the price is very good. I ordered two extra smaller copies for my family too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the finished product. Good communication and prompts to respond to changes. Easy to use software/upload/ feedback method. Only slight negative was we sometimes had to submit some of the same feedback twice before the changes were made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was actually pretty easy to create an album with the help of the professional/s at pikperfect. It went pretty much the way the description on the website said it would. I haven’t seen the actual album in person yet as I has it delivered directly to the newlyweds but they did notify me relight away telling me how much they loved it. I can’t wait to see it for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with the ability to create own design but supported - we took our time with the design going back and forth until we were happy. Pikperfct were accommodating although sometimes my feedback had to be repeated several times to be actioned. The result is stunning and we are happy we worked on it ourselves!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the album was fantastic quality. One page had been changed in the order but not to the detriment of the album. One photo seemed to have slipped and not got the full frame. Bride and groom were delighted with such a contempery album.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. The quality of the albums are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good-the design was flawless can't complain the quality is superb glad i came across website - however would love to have bit swift response if there any amendment to make - a live chat would be much easier I guess - Using them again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just got my album and I love love love it. The quality is great, I can’t wait to show off our wedding pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin was very accommodating at making amends as required and the finished product means we have a beautiful collection of pictures displayed in a lovely way in order to remember our wedding day well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, personalised service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the album and the design service was very good and we have been very pleased with the final product. The only thing that could be improved is your pricing structure, the website was quite misleading and difficult to understand on what you were actually going to pay. Also upon signing up we were offered a 25% discount via email which made a big difference to us deciding to use the company. However, it was only at the end we found out that this was for the design service only not the whole product so the discount was far less than we anticipated. Ultimately we still decided to go ahead with the product as we'd spent a lot of time on it and thought it would look good, but we were very disappointed and felt like we'd been misled over the price of the album and the discount. Going forward please make the pricing much clearer on your website and in any discounts you are offering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They made things easy for me. The pictures were edited and were changed according to my wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The album looked great when finished.... lovely to see all our pictures in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,768 reviews