PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi Walmsley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You all should be more in tune with your follow-up emails and surveys. I've gotten multiple emails today asking how I like my photo book, but it hasn't arrived yet and is several days late with no update. You are basically giving customers a reason to give you a low review when you send these out prematurely.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Abby, I'm sorry our follow-up email was sent a few hours before your package was delivered. Covid-19 is causing some delays in shipments, which caused the issue.
Best regards,
Posted 5 months ago
the service i received for custom design and service team members reaching out to help was great. They were helpful and prompt. My disappointment is in the final product. I just received my album that I believed to be one of their highest qualities and I had come to terms with the high price because this is my wedding album that i want to treasure forever. But the pages are so thin when i was anticipating thick durable pages. Now i'm scared to let anyone flip through it. And i hate the 11 x 17 page size i ordered it is so awkward to turn the pages I am kicking myself wishing i had got the 11 x 11 for ease of flipping. Basically looking at this album makes me want to cry and reorder a square size with a different paper quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cheryl,

We're very sorry to hear you're disappointed with your album. We actually do offer wedding albums with thick board pages (https://www.pikperfect.com/flush-mount-wedding-albums), unfortunately you did not order one of those. That said, the album you ordered is still very durable and one of our most popular options for wedding couples.

If you'd like to reorder this album in square format and with thick board pages, please email us at design@pikperfect.com and we'll be happy to offer you a discount on this.

Best regards,

Posted 1 year ago
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a wedding album for a client on a budget (£100-£120) and found that PikPerfect offered lay flat albums within this price range. I was attracted to the offer of new customers getting up to 25% off the first album design. What I didn't realise was that this literally refers to the cost of designing of the album, something that PikPefect do by default rather than expecting the customer to upload a design. I was a little disappointed to discover that this attractive-sounding offer saved me £4.50.

In terms of the design service itself, I found myself having to repeat myself numerous times and discovering that some changes had been made that I hadn't stated.

One the album had arrived, I was somewhat underwhelmed by the appearance and quality of the album. Despite being printed on 370gsm paper, the pages felt thin and flimsy. It didn't look much better than standard photo books you get printed at a fraction of the cost.

I have to say I was a little embarrassed giving this album to the clients. I wasn't expecting premium quality at this price bracket, but I've bought far superior albums before for only slightly more money.

I won't be ordering a wedding album from PikPefect again. Perhaps a cheap photo book, but nothing more.


Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ross, I'm sorry our service did not meet your expectations. The paper thickness for layflat albums is an industry standard when using real photo paper - we have printed thousands of these for couples as well as professional photographers, 99% of whom love them. If you're looking for thick cardboard pages, I would recommend ordering a flushmount album the next time.

Hope that helps.

Kind regards,

Posted 3 years ago
Everything about my wedding album was fabulous the only thing that put me down and made the entire album look dull was the colour of printing. It was so poor, my make up colour looked completely different to the the actual pictures taken if the difference was slight it would be ok but my coral lipstick looked brown. So i wasn't happy with it at all it changed the entire look. The pictures were dark and dull in the prints. I Wasn't happy with the album.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alisa,

We're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with your album. Our layflat albums are developed on Kodak photo paper, so the colours stay true to the originals. If you think there may have been a print error, please email your designers some photos of the album and we'll be happy to take care of this for you.

Kind regards,

Posted 3 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,199 reviews