Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Fantastic service with good communication and support when we encountered issues with the delivery company. We will be back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and the calls to explain out of stock and then one to say back in stock and shipped was great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great products at affordable prices , will be using Permagard more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
great quick service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very expensive for the quality - you can get alternative ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. Kiesol C High Strength DPC Injection Cream is the most effective cream on the market – it is also the strongest cream on the market with 80% active ingredients compared to the industry standard of below 20%. Just for future reference, we also sell standard DPC Injection Cream for when walls are less saturated. This is a lower price as it contains less of the active ingredient.

However we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the price and quality of the Kiesol C High Strength DPC Injection Kit.

The Permagard team
Posted 6 hours ago
good site and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful and knowledgeable over the phone and on line ordering great as can be done outside office hours. Overall a first class service with good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Low price, fast delivery and good product (woodworm treatment)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful customer service who responded to my queries quickly. Products arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good response to my order, day late on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery so I was able to do the job a day earlier than expected !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service. The source of good quality products and useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly and well packed. I have used a similar product on a brick gable end which suffers after prolonged driving rain. The bricks become saturated and a small amount of moisture has eventually travelled across the cavity and onto the internal wall. After a really wet winter seven years ago I applied the cream and have had no issues until this year. One small area of damp has appeared and so I have treated the wall again. Easy to use and goes well into the brickwork. The mortar joints will need to be re-pointed which will be done during the coming spring, I knew that the wall was deteriorating and so this is a temporary measure. In spite of that in my experience the treatment works, in spite of a very wet winter there are only a couple of areas that are wet, not bad after the last application seven years ago. I have to say that the price was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and top product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Applied well with a roller but it was a very porous surface,I would have rather used a brush to reach right into the joints, I needed a longer ladder. The surface has dried well with a slight sheen let's see what happens with the next named storm!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very fast delivery ordered one day delivered the next. and excellent product to boot what more could you want. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great product easy to use and does what is says it will
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,463 reviews