Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,749 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I bought permaseal for the first time 10 years ago during the renovation of our home with some damp problems. Thanks to Permagard all the problems were solved immediately. We are now redoing our bathroom and naturally we ordered permaseal and applied it to all walls as a preventive measure. It is a super good product and you will be very pleased with!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to purchase online. Very pleasant “ front of house”. Great service from the warehouse. Now on to use the product?? Let’s see but so far. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found brushing product onto the bricks difficult, congealing into lumps in places, try a second coat once dried. No notification of delivery, turned up unexpectedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ordered Parmguard fascia and it arrived well wrapped and very quickly. i used it the same day and was impressed how easy it was to apply. as stated at first it is white and this helps knowing you have not missed anywhere. by the end of the day the bricks were back to their original colour. highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5/5 from us. Brilliant product, and super quick delivery times. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service very good ,pleased with product ,just need time to put it on THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stuff tasted horrible! Too early to tell if it's dealt with my worms. Very prompt service otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered fine but the black plastic screw top is impossible to open tby any of the builders so we have not been able to use the product! Just crewed on far too tightly. Not fit for purpose as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and prompt service received the item earlier then 3 days as stipulated when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery. Really happy with with Service and Product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top notch gear works every time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All very good too product too service too people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had to call for advice - very helpful. Order placed and product arrived early the next morning - very well packaged (and also recyclable). All round excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service with quick delivery of product I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick Delivery good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service quick well packed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.82 based on 3,749 reviews