Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,637 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very quick delivery of the product even with the uncertainty of the current Covid19 outbreak.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Didn’t receive my order and nobody answered my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service but wasn't advised exactly when they'd arrive - understandable under the present circumstances... Also was annoyed that only one of the three boxes was delivered at first. Then the driver came back very soon and apologized for leaving t'other two in his van. No problem, he turned back and delivered, good guy (don't shoot the messenger!) Cheers, DR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Though this Coronavirus has happened and this company has had to close as it seems - I placed the order unfortunately just before the Government stated companies to do so. This is a 2 star rating because though they took my money I have since asked for a refund but there’s no on going communication to us public it seems.. Hopefully if/when they return to work I shall get a refund.. this day & age communication should not be an issue !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Due to circumstances I haven't yet used items. However, ordering process and delivery were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
received promptly and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had exactly what I have been looking for. Very quick delivery, especially given the current situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super prompt. Well packed. Hopefully does what it says on the tin !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good delivery.Ihave done a small wall at the moment.I will now await the results.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very speedy delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good website and very helpful staff when part of the delivery failed to materialise. Replaced by next post. Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to use and fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Seems to be exactly what I need .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Next day delivery was excellent and product well packaged, not fitted yet so can't review performance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No odour, easy to apply, beautiful finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,637 reviews