Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 804 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great products and fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Goods arrived quickly - product was easy to use. Only time will tell if it stops the cracks."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service, the young lady who answered my call was fantastic, really positive and pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. The product was great and has work really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good value, delivered very fast on normal delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Stitching Kit is excellent and gives everything we need to repair our cracked wall. Instructions were clear with a video in YouTube showing how it's done. Delivery was also very good and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery as always. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast service and woodworm treatment easy and safe to apply. If it kills existing woodworm and prevents infestation in future, as it says it does, then I will be delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service quick delivery .."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service although the delivery charge very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Permagard offered a good product at an excellent price. Easy to order and delivered within two days. Outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Initially the wrong product was sent out by mistake but when contacted they remedied this and got the right product out the next day arriving before 9am. Meant I didn’t get delayed in my project. Thanks very much for excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service at a good price. Even had a damaged component which was replaced immediately without question, with very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Useful information about the product. Fast delivery, product now installed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products ordered online and delivered without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loads of info on the website to help make an informed choice about which product I needed. Easy to use the click and collect option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Friday and delvered Monday morning, great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great technical resource, and prompt delivery service, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 804 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support