Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,241 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very happy with product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
delivered on time does what it says on the can.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always helpful provides a quality product and delivers fast what can you say excellent Company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A good product at a good price with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional and helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived when stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Considering I paid £10 postage I would expect the courier to do better than 1-3 days and no email or txt with a time slot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David, thank you for your review, we are currently operating a 1-3 day delivery service as advised on the website. Whilst we would like to be running a next day delivery service we currently are unable to do this as we have been advised this is not possible by our couriers due to the current volumes of parcels running through the courier network and the unprecedented shortage in delivery drivers. Kind regards The Permagard Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service Easy to find products on the website. Goods arrived within 36 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product. The materials were delivered promptly and instructions for using easy to follow. Very friendly, helpful staff ready to answer technical questions. The quantity of material was perfect for the area we needed to cover, with a little to spare, so no stress in applying it to our floor. The 2 coats applied gave a really good coating, clear and visible to show the Building Inspector and give confidence in the quality of the sealing layer over the concrete floor. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order received promptly and easy to use. I can’t comment on it’s effectiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product easy to apply unsure if it does what it says it does as its early days yet, but sure it will
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery service is excellent , but the product we use isn't always in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service so far haven’t put it on yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality product. Could have done with instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, very well packaged, best prices I've found
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Remmers Facade cream works well and Permagard delivered swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice about which product was the best to use, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems like the ideal solution to solid damp walls after rain went on easy with a brush just waiting for the rain now..... expensive but if it works it will be worth it. Sorry can't give you anymore info than that as not rained as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product described well. Easy to order Prompt delivery Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item in stock, purchase was painless and delivery quick. Cost (especially delivery) was pretty high otherwise it would be five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,241 reviews