Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,758 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent service from the team at PERMAGARD Always helpful and materials delivered on time and right first time It would be great if the big boy building merchants were as quick efficient and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
My go to place for wall ties. Never let me down, quality product from a quality company. And I’ll be needing another 200 very shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great communication and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent rapid service. Not used product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Works well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy purchase and super fast postage. Couldn't get any better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good kit, as described, and including two different sizes of SDS drill bits. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The guys at permagard have been excellent, I told them what my situation was with our house and they took the time to go through each step with me and what products to use. The never failed to get back to me and the delivery was on time. I just need to fit the materials but I can say I am confident with the advice given and I’m sure I can pick up the phone if I need to. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought permaseal for the first time 10 years ago during the renovation of our home with some damp problems. Thanks to Permagard all the problems were solved immediately. We are now redoing our bathroom and naturally we ordered permaseal and applied it to all walls as a preventive measure. It is a super good product and you will be very pleased with!.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to purchase online. Very pleasant “ front of house”. Great service from the warehouse. Now on to use the product?? Let’s see but so far. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found brushing product onto the bricks difficult, congealing into lumps in places, try a second coat once dried. No notification of delivery, turned up unexpectedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ronald. Thank you for your review. One of our technical team will be in contact to discuss the site conditions and application method shortly as this may have contributed to the issues that you have with the product. Hopefully, we can get this sorted for you. The Permagard team
Posted 14 hours ago
ordered Parmguard fascia and it arrived well wrapped and very quickly. i used it the same day and was impressed how easy it was to apply. as stated at first it is white and this helps knowing you have not missed anywhere. by the end of the day the bricks were back to their original colour. highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5/5 from us. Brilliant product, and super quick delivery times. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service very good ,pleased with product ,just need time to put it on THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stuff tasted horrible! Too early to tell if it's dealt with my worms. Very prompt service otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered fine but the black plastic screw top is impossible to open tby any of the builders so we have not been able to use the product! Just crewed on far too tightly. Not fit for purpose as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Deborah. Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry that you are unable to undo the lid of the product. All packaging is assembled to the manufacturer's guidance by our remote packaging line. We have found the best solution is to break the tamper-evident seal first and then undo the lid which will be easier to remove from the container at this point. If you have any further issues please give us a call and we will replace the product for you. The Permagard team
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good and prompt service received the item earlier then 3 days as stipulated when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,758 reviews