Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,218 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very effective on mould in our wooden shed!"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great products and next day delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"good product info & quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"No delivery to my address although mainland Scotland and only 20 miles from the County Town"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and excellent service and affordable, well done, thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great and fast service"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have not used the product yet but the purchase and delivery were good."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, efficient and good value!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Permagard for over 15 years. I order online every month. They never let me down on deliveries and they have the best products and great choice."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service good product"
Posted 6 days ago
"Had to make a call for a miss ordered item. Staff dealt very well with my error for order & dispatched the correct item swiftly to me. They were also kind enough for my location as an Island for the plus postal cost to give as a gesture of good will a small discount for the item I required. Many thanks.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived within 2 days"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent detailed advice for a novice from Technical sales, next day delivery of goods and prompt amendment of order. Tanking project went to plan, only time will tell how effective it has been. I would consider this company as top class for supplying damp proofing products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value product but TNT as a delivery compony is really poor. They only deliver on a week day, do not advise when they're coming and expect me to drive a 50 mile round trip (portsmouth to alton) to pick up from the depot."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian,

We’re extremely sorry for the delivery issues you encountered. It falls well below the standard we expect for our customers. We've made a report on your experience and will feedback to all relevant parties.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for this again. We’re glad you were happy with your order and if you need any help please let us know.

The Permagard team
Posted 6 days ago
"Tanking kit, Quality product, used before and works to great effect Arrived next working day too as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service"
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,218 reviews