Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,676 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
What can I say just an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Products delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic with advice and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ordered products for stitch repairing cracked walls, products were well priced and delivered quickly. Packaging was really good ensuring no damage, instructions were included too. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery without problems. Easy to order the correct amount and a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent seller , fast delivery and at a very good price , thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered some helical ties and they turned up very quickly, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and great product good price very pleased all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and the products are easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not able to give 5 star rating due to having just applied the tanking slurry. The product itself when mixed in the correct ratios works well, using a tanking brush the surface is slightly ridged and when the first coat is applied horizontal and the second vertically the horizontal ridges trap the new slurry to create a substantial coating. It is a tenacious product and sticks incredibly well not only to the walls but also to clothing where splashing occurs. I was not able to apply a render or any plaster based work I painted over with two coats of a good quality emulsion paint. All is looking good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast prompt delivery. Right part for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery well packed and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, reasonable price and quick delivery, wouldn’t hesitate to use Permagard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First Class service, rapid delivery & excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service,next day delivery &a great product,use it alot on chimneys etc
Permagard 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Permagard membrane was delivered quickly. I watched the online video and found the instructions easy to follow. I would use Permagard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good product. I needed to ensure my kitchen floor was sealed before laying laminate flooring. Very easy to use and it did the job brilliantly. Also impressed with the recycling packaging, especially the biodegradable foam shapes inside the box. I will definitely buy from your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order what's needed on-line. Order delivered on time as Permaguard advised; well packaged; and packaging re-cyclable. Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,676 reviews