Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,765 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,765 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
The product tutorial videos were very informative and useful. Speedy delivery service and great quality products. I would definitely order from Permagard again
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Product arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very competitive, excellent informative website. Delivered the next day. Cannot fault. I will certainly use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick reliable service,everything I ordered came in perfect condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleasant and helpful Customer Service staff. Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. We live in an exposed remote area with all the weather that the north Pennines throws at the house. It’s the only product that works. Well worth paying that bit more for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and products from Permagard. Mould cleaner removed all mould with hardly any scrubbing. Loved the eco packaging as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from the team at PERMAGARD Always helpful and materials delivered on time and right first time It would be great if the big boy building merchants were as quick efficient and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My go to place for wall ties. Never let me down, quality product from a quality company. And I’ll be needing another 200 very shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent rapid service. Not used product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase and super fast postage. Couldn't get any better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good kit, as described, and including two different sizes of SDS drill bits. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at permagard have been excellent, I told them what my situation was with our house and they took the time to go through each step with me and what products to use. The never failed to get back to me and the delivery was on time. I just need to fit the materials but I can say I am confident with the advice given and I’m sure I can pick up the phone if I need to. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought permaseal for the first time 10 years ago during the renovation of our home with some damp problems. Thanks to Permagard all the problems were solved immediately. We are now redoing our bathroom and naturally we ordered permaseal and applied it to all walls as a preventive measure. It is a super good product and you will be very pleased with!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase online. Very pleasant “ front of house”. Great service from the warehouse. Now on to use the product?? Let’s see but so far. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,765 reviews