Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 969 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"great products, easy to use. thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and great product. If you want next day delivery make sure you order early."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you permagard the universal wood treatment wasdelivered very quickly and was so easy to apply with a low pressure spay canister it dried really quickly and any over spray did not leave any unsightly marks I have a bad chest and the low odour of this product was extremely good too me"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Ordered PM delivered next day am. What more can you ask."
Posted 4 days ago
"Order arrived very quickly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome service, delivered on time and an excellent product and service. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"As this was a small job it was very useful to have a small 1 litre size rather than the 5 litres which is all the other suppliers provide. Delivery was overnight for a very reasonable cost and the instructions comprehensive and easy to follow."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, efficient service, easy to order on-line and ready for prompt collection. The products are of a high quality with support and advice on hand from professional staff if required."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product. Quick delivery. Top class"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order online, quick delivery and a product that works - perfect. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt service received as time given"
Posted 6 days ago
"Service, delivery etc. could not be faulted"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased my product, and received it in 2 days (ordered over the weekend). Excellent communication and fast dispatch. Will use this company again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Received promptly also s very good product. Will use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Postage was overpriced"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We work super hard on keeping our product prices as low as we can for our customers, however currently delivery prices reflect what we are charged by the courier. We really value your custom and thank you for ordering with Permagard.

Steve
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service the goods were delivered on time with no delays. I would certainly recommend your company to others"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, cheap compared to competition. Very prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 969 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support