Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,954 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Delivered on time but unable too use it until the weather has changed. And have to repair a crack along the wall but as it is for our garage. It will have too wait.
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt delivery and good product
Posted 19 hours ago
The product looks like it will do the job,I haven't used it yet.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service, competitive pricing and products. Thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
Good product with a speedy delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery. Product was good, time will tell how effective it will be against the weather. Only let down was the courier who left the parcel outside on our doorstep despite me asking for it to be put round the back of the house while we were out.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery in this current climate & seems to be a good quality product! Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve used these guys twice now and I can’t fault them delivery is next day mostly. Thanks guys
Posted 1 day ago
excellent product i have tried other manufactures product before and they have all failed to do the job the products was well worth the money paid D.M
Posted 1 day ago
ORDERED ITEMS ARRIVED NEXT MORNING AS PROMISED.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the product and service My shed was block and always let water in applied the product it's been on 3 weeks we have had severe storms apart from a damp patch on the wall it's a very dry and happy shed 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Superb at what it does.
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery times, good advice from staff. Will use again when needed & would recommend 👍
Posted 3 days ago
On time Excellent service Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from ordering ,to receiving the product. Well packaged and delivered within the time promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery, very satisfied, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Website and Ordering easy Delivery on time. As expected. Need “this way up arrows “on the box As it was delivered upside down and had slightly leaked inside the box. Any longer and it would have damaged the box Just think container lid had not been fully screwed tight But good stuff. Recommended by a builder. Will buy again when required.
Posted 4 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,954 reviews