Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,213 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good service. Thanks"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great and fast service"
Posted 16 hours ago
"I have not used the product yet but the purchase and delivery were good."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, efficient and good value!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Permagard for over 15 years. I order online every month. They never let me down on deliveries and they have the best products and great choice."
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service good product"
Posted 3 days ago
"Had to make a call for a miss ordered item. Staff dealt very well with my error for order & dispatched the correct item swiftly to me. They were also kind enough for my location as an Island for the plus postal cost to give as a gesture of good will a small discount for the item I required. Many thanks.."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived within 2 days"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent detailed advice for a novice from Technical sales, next day delivery of goods and prompt amendment of order. Tanking project went to plan, only time will tell how effective it has been. I would consider this company as top class for supplying damp proofing products."
Posted 6 days ago
"Tanking kit, Quality product, used before and works to great effect Arrived next working day too as promised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good tech support. Delivered when promised. Easy to use. Looks like a solid solution, only just applied too early to know if it works!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Thank you. Used the woodworm killer on some old floorboards, hopefully will halt the damage. Much better price than other products out there which were double cost."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website. Delivery on time and excellent product. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good range of products at competitive prices and I've always been made to feel like a valued customer. Communications and deliveries always prompt and accurate. I don't even bother shopping around these days, but don't tell em that! Seriously though, a great company to deal. Keep it Up!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive Products and Customer Service - Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived as ordered in quick time. Very efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,213 reviews