Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,273 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Excellent fast shipping and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price. Fast delivery. Can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quick service with good advice to acquire the correct product. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast reliable delivery and service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product, I’ve used it before and does the job it states it has solved all my damp problems in my basement. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well packed and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service very good not used the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what I wanted and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressive delivery time and products packed safely - but not excessively. I'd recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery and reasonable postage. Recommended product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with the Permagard, green roof root barrier and drainage membranes, which were very easy to install. I also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as promised excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to work out what is needed for a job. Delivered on time and without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great advice when phoning helpline."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellence response from a phone call I made about a delivery and they phoned back straight away with the answer, Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I have not used the item yet I cannot comment. Delivery was fast and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,273 reviews