Permagard Reviews

4.80 Rating 271 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Mark Stoner
Verified Buyer
"Products we ordered were delivered quickly we fitted the vents today Easy install"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Daniel Talbot
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Gilkes
Verified Buyer
"they said they would deliver the next day and they did. They also use a carrier who txts you to give you an hour spot. No waiting around all day wasting time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use good coverage rate excellent drying time smooth even finish and no odour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a couple of queries regarding delivery made and they were answered quickly and efficiently. Also they took the time to find me a suitable product for a difficult situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dino Fielding
Verified Buyer
"Haven't installed the heat recovery unit yet, but service was good. Delivery was prompt and arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Graham Savage
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nicola Galton
Verified Buyer
"Easy purchase, great delivery, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PETER CARRINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Firstly I would have given full marks however, after giving detailed delivery instructions the parcels had the wrong address on them, I found TNT delivering to 3 Cromwell Road not 3 Cromwell Villas as instructed, produt is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Mcpartlan
Verified Buyer
"Product out of stock, then got a call to say in stock, then another to say out of stock........ having said that, final call to apologise and offer free shipping was appreciated. Let’s see when the product arrives? When spending over £100 on wood preserver, you expect something a bit more professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

We’re sorry for this mix up and apologise for the inconvenience it has caused. When the delivery arrived from Germany, you were informed that the product was in stock. Unfortunately, it became apparent when unpacking the pallets that the wood preservative had not been shipped as expected with the rest of the consignment. This meant we could not fulfil your order at that time. This is a rare occurrence, but we sincerely apologise for the delay with your order.

The Permagard Team
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Blackman
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Race
Verified Buyer
"Very rapid service. Not had time to test product as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alastair Gilks
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, turned up as promised next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered quickly, haven’t used product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heidi Page
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly what I asked for which is rare as people don’t usually listen to the customer so would definitely recommend to family and friends And will definitely use again Fantastic fast delivery easy to use website thanks for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"Gave clear helpful advice on the product I was buying and helped me change my order. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Baker
Verified Buyer
"very good service have used your products before and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Smith
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and good price for the products. No hitches. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamus Patton
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time parcels in pristine condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.80 based on 271 reviews