Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 9 hours ago
Good service, and staff on the phone very friendly.
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick delivery. But not used yet as was required for treating wood beams in house in France.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very quick service , definitely use again
Posted 22 hours ago
Kiesol C what a fantastic product simple but extremely effective. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering from the website was easy. Products were delivered promptly. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, ordered late afternoon Thursday arrived the day after Friday. Brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
I made an enquiry about a permaguard product. An advisor returned my call ss promised and was most helpful. Good service thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant customer service from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service & super fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Considering the cost for a passive vent, which is merely 2 vent covers, 300mm of 100mm pipe and about 100mm of woven fleece insert, I was utterly dismayed that it did not include the 8 x fixings for the vent covers.
Posted 6 days ago
I suspected woodworm infestation in the timber of a double garage roof but had no idea of the quantity of product needed to coat that amount of wood. Fortunately I chose Permagard which, in a 1 litre concentrate, could be diluted with water to 25 litres and applied it with a spray. In less than 2 hours we had protected equipment in the garage and applied 2 coats to all the timber, a process that I had originally thought would take a couple of days. There is just a little Permagard left over in case of further problems. This has been a very satisfying experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Haven't used it yet but very pleased with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard certainly delivered in line with their mission. Quick service, excellent packaging and communication. I purchased Funcosil FC Masonry Protection Cream at a very competitive price and applied it by brush to a highly absorbent facade. It worked beautifully with no wastage. I have every confidence this application is going to help keep out the worst of the driving rain and yet allow the wall to breath. This property will certainly put the product to the test.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery and great products
Posted 1 week ago
My order of Facade Cream 5L from Permagard was dispatched and received without issue. The product itself is as described, a creamy substance which is easy to administer without it dripping. I really can’t fault either the service or product from Permagard. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Order fulfilled within timescale promised. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in less than 24hrs, fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,141 reviews