Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,691 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,691 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Materials delivered as ordered very promptly. Have yet to put to use so cannot comment further.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good website with helpful tips and instructions for use. I called the technical department for some follow up advice and got expert assistance. Product arrived on time and am currently in the middle of using it - all going well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
We haven't installed the products yet but the telephone ordering service and delivery were both excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Returns are complicated and not supported I felt that my job was over estimated And when I asked support to return there wasn’t any
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very fast service ! And very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was so easy and the delivery was great.Superb service Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and helpful servicec, I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mould was visibly reduced immediately after use and is now completely gone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quick delivery. Videos show you exactly how to mix and everything was exactly as shown. Love the finish the resin gave. Will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not the easiest product to use. I would have been better getting professionals to do it which is what I am doing now. Smaller tubs would be an advantage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Maria. We pride ourselves on giving people the tools and information they need to undertake these types of jobs themselves so we’re sorry that you came into difficulty using our products. We understand you have now gone down another route, but if you ever need any information on applying products etc. please do give our team a call and we’d be more than happy to help.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick shipping, easy to use website and products as expected. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have yet to fit the air vents but they look like they are up to the job inhand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All very fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As normal first class service never no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say just an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Products delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic with advice and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered products for stitch repairing cracked walls, products were well priced and delivered quickly. Packaging was really good ensuring no damage, instructions were included too. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,691 reviews