Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,517 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Great service, great products. I did have to order more plaster plugs, not sure if that was Permagards fault or mine so I can’t knock them for it. Will definitely buy more from you.
Thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Great stuff
Posted 21 hours ago
Very prompt service
Posted 22 hours ago
Good value for the products, good advice over the phone, and quick service when collecting my items. Would recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a product with a 1 - 3 day delivery, and this was immediately dispatched, unfortunately the courier company failed to deliver citing COVID, permagard immediately sent another one out which we received in good time and very well packaged, my experience of Permagard Customer Service was absolutely FIRST CLASS and I very much recommend this company. Pleasure to deal with!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good did what it said
Delivery quick
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service needs improvement. Nozzle was missing from consignment. Two emails were sent notifying short shipment. No replies received. Several days later a Telephone call was then made to sales office and replacement received in post the following day.
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning,

I am so sorry to hear that you had an issue with your order and hearing back from our sales team. Unfortunately due to employee sickness last week there was a slight delay in responses to emails. I am glad to hear the issue was sorted. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to call our sales team.

The Permagard Team
Posted 1 day ago
I have not used the product yet as waiting for some better weather so the bricks have dried out a bit before i apply the cream , but I got a good service over the phone with my enquiry surrounding the item and it arrived next day !! ..hopefully it does the trick for my lower external wall and chimney stack to repel some of the driving rain .
Posted 1 day ago
The website clearly described the products and ordering was easy. I'd omitted to specify one product option and received a call to clarify. Dispatch was very prompt. There was a packing error which was quickly put right over the phone with no fuss and the correct item was received the following day. Mistakes do happen and it's how they're dealt with that's crucial. Permaguard score full marks on this, are very pleasant and helpful to deal with, and I shall not hesitate to return.
Posted 1 day ago
This is as fast and as efficient as any service could possibly be. Excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Great - arrived quickly and just as described
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent grip in snow/ ice
Posted 3 days ago
easy to order from , and delivered very quick, used the product in a spray bottle, no problem, A company well worth using.
Posted 3 days ago
Have used Permagard several times and always recieved a quick prompt service and excellent products.
Posted 3 days ago
Despite very clear delivery instructions, our parcel was delivered to the wrong house.
The delivery person completely ignored the instructions, therefore we received the parcel two days late, and it had been left out in wet weather.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joyce,

I am really sorry to hear you had issues with our courier. Unfortunately they are under extreme pressure due to the current situation and are outsourcing some of their drivers, who are unfamiliar with their delivery areas. We can assure you that under normal circumstances mistakes like this are rare. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and I hope that this doesn't put you off ordering from us in the future.

The Permagard Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great product great cost great delivery
Posted 4 days ago
No issues ordering the items on website delivery was quick
Too early to say if the cream stops the rising damp but hopefully it will
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
The service was excellent I haven't used the product yet so can't comment.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery ordered one afternoon was here next day great job folks just put on first coat and so far looking good thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,517 reviews