Permagard Reviews

4.80 Rating 362 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Permagard
"Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, time will tell how good the product is."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Peter Reeves
Verified Buyer
"Everything as promised. Prompt delivery and goods excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Peter Major
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Harriet Stone
Verified Buyer
"Good product, great price, fantastic service, what more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They Give sound advice. The price is very fair. Delivery excellent and of course the products,whatever , are to be depended upon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good communication and prompt delivery. Permagard were a pleasure to deal with and I won't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ok I won't pretend to know mich about the items I ordered (wall ties) my husband asked me to make the purchase. What I can say is I found the website easy to use ordering was straight forward and delivery was next day in the timeslot given. We were very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"Product does the job and turned up on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dean DOUGLAS
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
William Knightley
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, have used them before and found them very helpful, courteous and polite. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nathen May
Verified Buyer
"Great price, with fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Holmes
Verified Buyer
"quick and easy order process and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered and Delivered no hassle or issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steve Matejko
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, great customer service, fast delivery, can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Competitive priced product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was prompt. All items as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Foran
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Margreiter
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service, the lady on the phone was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.80 based on 362 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This