Permagard Reviews

4.79 Rating 573 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I think it is a high quality product, it was very well packaged, easy to mix and apply and has sealed the floor very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fast service despite the weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I did not realise that you have to use the material immediatley after mixing the contents of the 2 tins, therefore can be problamatic if you don't want to use all the contents staight away. If you followed the instructions and wanted to apply 2 coats then you would need 2 lots of material. I actually poured part of the contents into a separate container in a roughly 2 to 1 ratio. Drying time was actually a lot longer than expected, and was still tacky after 24 hours, maybe due to the temperature, although it was still quite mild last week. Also did not find that it started to solidify 30 minutes after mixing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service & next-day delivery thanks Alan wright"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy internet purchase delivery as promised thanks.good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good pricefor a strong solution. Delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with as an online purchase delivery also good. Regards Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"1) Box arrived Ok but inside I find the 5L woodworm treatment tin leaking slightly, thankfully I had an old 5L tin of woodworm treatment from cuprinol so I could empty liquid into that tin. 2) There is no way on earth the brushes you sent are made by Harris and are only of the quality one would get from Home Bargains for a £1. I have used Harris all my life so I know the difference. I started out wanting to use this company for many future purchases but not sure now whether I would use company again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mark

We are extremely sorry that your order was damaged in transit. Our courier does not automatically tell us when a consignment is damaged otherwise we would have replaced the damaged item for you.

We can confirm the brushes are definitely supplied by Harris as advertised by many other Harris distributors. However, we have taken note of your comments and will be passing these on to Harris.

Due to your comments we have also checked our stock and note that they have removed company branding from the packaging.

One of our customer services team will be in contact shortly.

Kind regards,
Steve
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy transaction Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service and delivery excellent. Can't comment on product, as only time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and the best product on the market - needs no further comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service and the product could not be faulted. I was particularly taking by the articles on your website about damp. Unlike many other website articles, yours were genuinely informational and useful, and mean that I will always come straight to you if I need damp related products. I forwarded the article on students and damp to a friend's daughter: her boyfriend contracted a respiratory infection from damp in his first year at uni, and now has to use an inhaler."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good company to deal with prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and delivery was better than expected Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service with next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.79 based on 573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This