Permagard Reviews

4.79 Rating 683 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Product was exactly as ordered and arrived exactly when promised - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"As advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Ordered one day delivered two days late on standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good prices, Quick delivery and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Items as described and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, also excellent at answer my queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and prompt service Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product delivered the next day. Highly satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Easy to use website Delivery was very quick. The product was very runny, I expected it to be more like silicone, but it was easy enough to use once I got used to being gentle with the gun. I can't comment on how the product works yet but I don't mind if you want to get back to me after the curing period 2-6 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thansk for the review and really pleased you appreciated the service and our website.

The product has a slightly runnier consistency but this is as it should be. It sounds like you applied it correctly too.

If you do experience any issues or have questions when the product is cured please get in touch. We are always happy to help.

Many thanks

The Permagard Team
Posted 5 hours ago
"found that 20%of the plugs broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Michael

We’re sorry to hear that you have had issues with the fixing plugs. Unfortunately, they can sometimes snap or bend depending on the substrate and other variable factors.

If you are short on the project please let us know and we can get some additional plugs over to you.

Regards

The Permagard Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Quick service item arrived on time ,Will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product & fast & efficient service & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the whole process in purchasing the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good easy to follow website. Excellent and prompt service, esp.,delivery times/price etc. Product as described and well packaged. Would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The goods arrived sooner than expected and the carrier was well withing the time promised. I only hope the goods do the trick and get rid of the woodworm !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick fast delivery not had a chance to try yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.79 based on 683 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support