Permagard Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Stress free service. Delivered when they said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality products delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Technical Support and Customer Service. Everything I needed was in stock with really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was sent the wrong item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product removed the rising damp. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product range and 'how to' guides on the website. Much quicker delivery of order than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Returning customer and always happy with product and service levels
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and friendly on the phone, and order came the next day. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased Permaseal anti -condensation paint for a cold spot on a bedroom ceiling. Condensation causing staining on newly decorated wall paper. Applied 2 coats, easy to apply and the problem seems to have gone away. Excellent product, good service. Only negative ordered the wrong paint by mistake, charged a re-shelving fee and complications in trying to utilise Fedex / TNT for return delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Did what they promised to do. Unusual in the post-covid world!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
One of the tubs turned up broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, Ordering was easy and delivered was on time. First Rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service, good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All ways on point keep up good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service from Permagard was very good and fast. However, I can not comment on how good the product is, because I only applied the 'remmers' Funcosil FC Hydro. impregnation cream yesterday. Only time will tell. Perhaps, if I am asked to do an updated review in 3 or 4 years, I may be able to offer an actual product review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used permagard several times and the service is always first class. Prompt delivery and will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.82 based on 3,381 reviews