Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,901 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
The sales team are very helpful and knowledgeable about their products, I would highly recommend Permagard.
Posted 9 hours ago
The Kiesol damp-proofing cream is excellent, and your customer service / prompt despatch etc is first class. WELL DONE to your team.
Posted 10 hours ago
👍🏻 Good service Great price
Posted 13 hours ago
Got the neccessary information regarding the damp proofing cream from Gregg as I was unsure of the process and application. After several email discussions, I decided to go ahead and purchase the KIESOL kit which duly arrived on time. Gregg and his team are great when requiring information on their products, definately 5 STAR !
Posted 1 day ago
No fuss ordered and received on time in fact early thumbs up guys would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
All way a great service
Posted 1 day ago
The process of ordering was a dream, will wait to see how the product stands up. Item was out of stock for a short period but got a call from sales team to see if I minded waiting for a couple of days for new stock. Thanks Permaguard, Have ordered again.
Posted 1 day ago
A short delivery time product was well packed not used it yet cheaper than a well known supplier overall happy with everything.
Posted 1 day ago
2nd time i have used the crack stitching components - service , product and delivery excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Good speedy delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived as ordered. Delivery was within 24 hours. Brilliant.
Posted 2 days ago
It was my fault that I had to cancel at such short notice bur disappointed about the cancellation cost. But Hey Ho!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products the only thing is the grout was 10 months old so has only 2 months until best before date
Posted 3 days ago
appreciated the technical advice given.
Posted 3 days ago
Cracking product, great service, would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, valuable advice given on phone, delivery on time. Very happy with their products.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as always and speedy delivery can not fault this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, accurate,fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Spot on, impressed
Posted 6 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,901 reviews