Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent service ordered in the afternoon and delivered the following afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Does seem to be working....shame we had to buy a huge bottle full when about a 1/4 would suffice. But, so far, seems to be effective
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast delivery, easy to use, does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very quick delivery. Will be use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They did “just what it said on the tin”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and excellent delivery. was left exactly where I asked when I wasn't in to collect. It made my life so much easier as i had it ready for the job the next day.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered, delivered, in just 2 days can’t beat that for service. The old one I replaced had run for about 15 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The parcel came fast and the units were easy to install. A neat job, very happy so far, at a very reasonable price - unless you really do want to traipse round buying bits and pieces to create it yourself, assuming you know what you're doing. I don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Advice on phone before purchase was good, delivery arrived when promised and in full. Technical advice about installation was required and made the process of installation on site very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good. Delivery & product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top company competitive prices cheaper than ebay great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, a bit pricey but saves me a trip to the builders yard. Happy that delivery could be arranged to suit me rather than jus being given a random and fixed delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Product arrived next day - faster than I needed it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent! Super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product, delivered next day (expensive and no alternative given). One bag of permaseal was split open and starting to go off only saved by being sealed in a plastic tub. No instructions given with product. Only available on line. Time will tell if it works but as a retired structural engineer with 45 years experience in the trade I know there are not many other options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,382 reviews