One Green Bottle Reviews

4.94 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend One Green Bottle
Read One Green Bottle Reviews

About One Green Bottle:

onegreenbottle began over 14 years ago to provide a sustainable alternative to single use plastic water bottles and to maintain operations with solid eco credentials. Original supplier of stainless steel eco friendly drinks bottles and lunchboxes. Classic wide mouth bottles for easy cleaning, easy filling and in a range of stunning colours and styles. Zero plastic packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1273 013000

Email:

sales@onegreenbottle.com

Location:

Lady Bee Marina 15
Shoreham Port
Southwick
Sussex
BN42 4BW

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the situation with the virus,it arrived very quick and I am a very satisfied customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new water bottle - decided to change from a plastic reusable after it broke. Great helpful service as had a query about what I’d ordered. Lightning speed delivery despite everything going on right now!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent product. Instant hit with the kids.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great service. I have ordered from One Green Bottle before, just wanted larger capacity bottles for really hot days. Really good prices too, amazing value for money. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new bottle! It’s my second purchase from One Green Bottle and the old one is still going strong. Great service and speedy delivery. Never using plastic bottles again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colour, love the fact that it’s not too heavy yet still holds a decent amount of water. Exactly what I wanted a sustainable water bottle with a straw that saves me buying plastic bottles of water so much! Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my bottle! Exactly what I was looking for and absolutely worth the money. Thanks OGB!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery. Awesome stuff. Have been using OGB products for years now.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my bottle for a year now , just replaced the cap and straw and I also got both my kids a bottle which they love ! Really great and hard wearing and bonus no nasty plastic πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery at the speed of light, my kids love the shapes and colours, reasonable prices, lovely packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic bottles, great sports cap sent out very promptly and a pleasure to deal with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great bottle, simple design, also very happy with my bamboo sporks, they will serve me fine if I have to get food on the go.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt dispatch and delivery, very happy will purchase from them again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good with my bottle. The delivery was super speedy. I’m really impressed with the design and my cold water has stayed that way on a warm day in the sun.
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed with how quick the delivery was, it arrived the next day. The bottle looks great and keeps cold water cool for ages.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic bottle, exactly what I was expecting, well priced and was delivered extremely fast. Recommending to everyone who will listen :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for my two year old and received next day
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and the bottles are great!
Posted 1 month ago
One Green Bottle is rated 4.94 based on 163 reviews