One Green Bottle Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,759 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Green Bottle
Read One Green Bottle Reviews

About One Green Bottle:

onegreenbottle began over 14 years ago to provide a sustainable alternative to single use plastic water bottles and to maintain operations with solid eco credentials. Original supplier of stainless steel eco friendly drinks bottles and lunchboxes. Classic wide mouth bottles for easy cleaning, easy filling and in a range of stunning colours and styles. Zero plastic packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1273 013000

Email:

sales@onegreenbottle.com

Location:

Lady Bee Marina 15
Shoreham Port
Southwick
Sussex
BN42 4BW

One Green Bottle 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Kristiina B
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Kristiina B
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Kristiina B
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Billy K
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Brigitta V
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Danielle G
One Green Bottle 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Danielle G
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A sturdy bottle which weirdly makes water taste nicer! Have knocked it around a few times and it's still completely fine (something I've struggled with before). Have enabled me to consciously drink the amount of water I want to drive each day, so all in all, great investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase from OGB, thank you for leaving a review 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy service! Replacement cap so I can use my bottle for longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have a few different one green bottle bottles now and love each one. I have replaced the caps a few times and it’s always quick reliable delivery. The packaging is eco friendly and can be reused as wrapping paper. Wins all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review and its good to hear our customers resourceful use of packaging recycling 🧡
Posted 2 days ago
Eco friendly and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quick delivery also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Jen , we love hearing from our happy customers 🙂
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new bottle. Haven't yet tried the thermal reusable cup, but I have no doubt it'll be just as fantastic! The packaging was all plastic free and it was delivered the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product. Water tastes clean and fresh from the bottles, not tainted at all. Extremely good design, very practical The sports cap works brilliantly, no leaks at all so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very well made and robust. Love the straw attachment. Would definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Mohammed and its good to hear you are loving your new purchase from OGB😊
Posted 2 days ago
Used these bottles for over 10 years now. Best insulators, best baby water bottles , best every day water bottle. Cannot fault them. Never leak, tough and easy to clean. Brilliant !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It makes our day when we hear from our lovely loyal customers who have supported us on our journey. Thank you for the 5 stars 🧡
Posted 2 days ago
Love the bottles, fun patterns, great size and so far leakproof. Bought for my kids and they love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Daisy, hope to see you again soon at OGB 😊
Posted 2 days ago
100% recyclable packaging!! Very durable, easy to clean. The nozzle is a little intrusive but easy to get used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing bottles for my kids aged 2 and 5. Perfect size and beautiful colours. I love that it comes with a straw and you can buy replacement parts separately! I've already recommended these bottles to my friends😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the bottles, we got 1 kid friendly sports bottle and 2 “adult” bottles. We love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a new bottle to use at work to replace my old one that eventually cracked after several years hard use. One green bottle ticks all the boxes for me, decent size, keeps my drink cool, sustainable durable materials, can go in the dishwasher, so far has proved leakproof, and has a flip up straw for quick grab and go drinking. The little tab on the flip up straw is a little vulnerable, it could possibly do with being made slightly thicker to make it more durable. I also ordered a sloop with mine which is very handy. I would recommend this bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LAV IT!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and I received them less than 24 hours after placing the order! Exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick postage for replacement lid. Bottles holding up well despite being thrown about by the kids for a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products, fast delivery sustainable packaging. Bought in sale so very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One Green Bottle is rated 4.93 based on 1,759 reviews