One Green Bottle Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,417 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Green Bottle
Read One Green Bottle Reviews

About One Green Bottle:

onegreenbottle began over 14 years ago to provide a sustainable alternative to single use plastic water bottles and to maintain operations with solid eco credentials. Original supplier of stainless steel eco friendly drinks bottles and lunchboxes. Classic wide mouth bottles for easy cleaning, easy filling and in a range of stunning colours and styles. Zero plastic packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1273 013000

Email:

sales@onegreenbottle.com

Location:

Lady Bee Marina 15
Shoreham Port
Southwick
Sussex
BN42 4BW

Great bottles, awesome no plastic packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Products arrived super quick. Great packaging - the mug canister has been repurposed into a very useful pencil tub:-) Water bottle and mug are high quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I’d been looking for a new bottle for a while and when I came across One Geeen Bottle after excessive research I was not at all disappointed. Love my bottle and the contrast in colour and accessories. It’s perfect in that I wanted a sports bottle lid for the gym but also one that a little more fancy. Perfectly customisable for your needs. I also bought the baby/ children’s bottle as a gift and they love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick standard delivery (within 2 days) and good communication around it via email. Great product, no water spill. I have two for my son. Realisable and lovely product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not too keen on the lid and hanging loop, seems very amateur compared to the bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately the lids were to small for my bottle so had to send them back but the quality was lovely 🤩 Measurements of size would have help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got one green little bottle for my child from other company and absolutely loved it . But the bottle was leaking. Not sure if is it faulty if we just was unlucky. So I ordered another one directly from one green bottle company. I got one for myself and my mom too and we all very happy . It is very light and easy to use and it is leak proof. Very happy with my purchase so far .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I brought 2 800ml evolution bottles, one for myself at work, one for my 4 year old for school, I love how they are condensation free and how they keep our drinks cold all day! I also think this bottle will be pretty robust for my 4 year old! Fingers crossed! We also both have the sloop loop carriers and they are comftable on the hands and make it alot easier to carry the bottle. Overall happy with my purchase and I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love the bottles but I ordered replacement straws which were only available in a pack of 10 - which at £1 was great value. However I was charged £4 for postage which is very expensive and has put me off ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and great service. Postage for replacement parts was expensive however making the cost of a new lid nearly half the price of the original bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the delivery ,I don't think it could have reached me any faster , thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic bottles. Kids enjoy using them. Got 3 different styles and each of them is stylish, practical and doing exactly what was promised in the description. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great colour & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class bottle keeps drinks cool all day and being two litres is plenty for me in a day and not worried about bangs as very strong highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought 2 curvy bottles for the kids (16 and 15) to take to college/school. They love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are really happy with the childrens bottle we bought ! And a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent portable drinks bottle. I have converted from a plastic water bottle and wish I had done it sooner. The drinks are kept perfectly chilled in a stylish bottle. There is no condensation on the outside of the bottle and it hasn't leaked. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Initially these bottles appear a bit on the expensive side but actually they are a quality product that is backed up with great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the quality of this product, my 2 year old son loves his new bottle and is drinking more water. Quick delivery and great service. I'll be purchasing another bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Green Bottle is rated 4.94 based on 1,417 reviews