Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 44,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry I
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise D
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay R
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura T
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca S
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn G
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oliver Bonas is my fave shop. Great pieces from homeware to fashion. Always exciting things to be found.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service and great product. First purchase from OB bit definitely won’t be the last - really happy. Thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Absolutely love Oliver Bonas, all items purchased are of excellent quality, I'm slightly obsessed πŸ‘Œ
Posted 4 hours ago
I love Oliver Bonas & have had some smashing bits! 😊
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to order from, updated with emails re delivery. fast delivery. well packaged.
Posted 4 hours ago
My go-to for all things - perfect for fabulous presents!
Posted 4 hours ago
The delivery was very quick and I was well informed with updates through email. All products are good quality and well designed.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely fine knit. Feels soft on the skin.Colours really pretty.
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to order online, good selection of products. Let's see what customer service turns out to be like!
Posted 5 hours ago
Always great service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Quick delivery, competitive pricing.
Posted 5 hours ago
never lets me down, superb quality and super quick delivery
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordering and delivery process quick.
Posted 6 hours ago
Pretty and stylish clothes, with good quality fabrics.
Posted 6 hours ago
I ordered a few products for my new bedroom, they arrived in two packages and everything that was here was stunning. Clearly well made and quality products. However the pot and stand was missing a stand! I emailed to ask and a lovely lady called to clarify and apologised and sent a new one out straight away with no problems. Great customer service and definitely love the new products. Would recommend!
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast delivery
Posted 14 hours ago
A lovely shop with a good selection of stock. Some really nice items suitable for gifts.
(58) - Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely shop got a gorgeous dress. The staff were all lovely
Great experience
(601) - Posted 15 hours ago
Love Oliver Bonas! Bought two sets of glasses and loved them!
Posted 15 hours ago
Very pleased with their delivery service & the quality of their products.
Posted 15 hours ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 44,330 reviews