Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 42,296 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry Irwin
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise Darrer
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay Roe
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura Turner
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca Stewart
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn Gaines
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa Forte
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The OB website is easy to use and the products are clearly shown, which makes purchasing choices easy. Our Queen Pink Sequinned Neon sign was well packaged and arrived promptly - it was a very well-received gift for a friend. OB is a great place to find unusual gifts - I've always been very pleased with my purchases, either online in or one of the shops.
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was on time, items were packaged well! Very pleased with the product, such good quality and perfect for a gift! Thank you!
Posted 6 minutes ago
I have now made two online purchases from OB from abroad. Both have gone perfectly and all the items have been exactly what I imagined and expected from the pictures and descriptions. During these times, it feels like a great treat to have discovered such a great place to 'pop into' from the safety of home. And knowing that anything I buy will arrive in a timely fashion.
Posted 8 minutes ago
Fast service
Posted 19 minutes ago
Fantastic service and super helpful staff, can’t wait to go back again!
(80) - Posted 26 minutes ago
Quick and easy delivery.
Posted 34 minutes ago
Lovely products good quality and great for gifts
Posted 43 minutes ago
Amazing service. Speedy delivery and gorgeous earrings.
Posted 49 minutes ago
My go to for assessories!
Posted 1 hour ago
Top class service and delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt delivery and always well packed.
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick service, lovely items.
Posted 1 hour ago
Products always good quality, love the styles and designs. Products are unique and memorable style. Love all the hair accessories and homeward especially. My only downside I have to point out is some things are considerably overpriced and I would buy a lot more with a few pounds knocked off the price tag.
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful colours and looks lovely in my kitchen
Posted 1 hour ago
Items well packed and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 hour ago
Oliver Bonas products always have such great designs. Sometimes a little on the pricey side but the items I have bought have tended to have the quality to reflect the price.

Love the homeware especially :)
Posted 1 hour ago
Gorgeous and unique doormat. Large in size and high quality
Posted 1 hour ago
Love Oliver Bonas! Great selection and fab customer service
Posted 1 hour ago
Effective, quick delivery. Nice pieces.
Posted 1 hour ago
I bought this as a gift for a colleague and she was over the moon. Lovely delicate bracelet. Very fine.
Posted 1 hour ago
Love our new bling decanter and glasses.
Delivery and order was great, also packaging very robust for delivering glass in the post.
Posted 2 hours ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 42,296 reviews