Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 45,036 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would love to review these but they still haven't arrived.
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi there Helena, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 8 hours ago
Disappointingly this product arrived broken and scratched. I used wood glue to put it back together and trying not to look at the scratches. :(
Posted 1 day ago
We are so sorry to see this Hannah. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 7 hours ago
A lovely hat! But it was packed in a small box and its brim was shaped in square! I had to return..
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there Takako, thanks for popping us over feedback. We are so sorry to hear you have had to return. We will feed this back to our home and gift team but once this is back, our returns team will scan this in for a full refund. If we can investigate this further, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 7 hours ago
I bought €18 earrings in the Dublin store today. By the time I got them home they had broken. Very disappointing and I wont be back in Dublin to return them.
(601) - Posted 1 day ago
We are so sorry to hear this. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 7 hours ago
I have not yet received this item and haven't been given any information from Oliver Bonas as to why. It is over a week late with no attempt to explain. Hermes the parcel company has informed me that Oliver Bonas is responsible. This is not the quality of service I'd expect from a company that sells luxury items.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there Caitlin, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 7 hours ago
I ordered it 8 days ago and it’s still not arrived yet. Held up with Hermes. But don’t know why ; (
So can’t review.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Sarah, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 7 hours ago
Appalling customer service (or lack there of)

Placed an order, was charged, have yet to receive a confirmation email.

Have called and emailed only to receive automated messages.
Hopefully my items turn up...?
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thanks for getting in touch, this is very strange you haven't received anything from us sorry about this. We've looked into it and can see the email address is incorrect. We can see our customer service team have already sorted this. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 8 hours ago
unfortunately these arrived broken and damaged so i would not recommend ordering online! One was completely broken and all of them were discoloured with white spots presumably due to the weather! I am in process of trying to get my money back!
Posted 3 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Nikki. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Eeva. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Team OB
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

This plant pot arrived broken. I emailed about to ask if someone could get to me regarding a refund or exchange. I don’t wish to review it or leave bad feedback but replying to the review request as I haven’t heard back from anyone

Many thanks
Shraddha
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Shraddha, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear It has arrived broken. Please bear with our customer service team as they are all being stretched incredibly thin at the moment. They will be in touch soon to get a replacement processed. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately I cannot review this item as I was sent a wrong set that was cream and gold and not to my taste. Most disappointed when I opened the package.
Posted 3 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Hazel. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 3 days ago
N/A N/A N/A N/A
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
We are so sorry to see this Magdalena! If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
This didn’t even open!! Sending back
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Rebekah. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered and paid for, received a notification that the item was with Hermes, then told it’s been sent back. OB need to take responsibility for their chosen courier and it’s a poor service. Still waiting on my refund.
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Fiona. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into with Hermes. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
I love Oliver Bonas & have had some smashing bits! 😊
Posted 6 days ago
I’m still waiting for the necklace to arrive and have e mailed you to say it hasn’t arrived but had no response.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Emma, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still hasn't arrived. Please bear with our customer service team as they are all being stretched incredibly thin at the moment. They will be in touch soon to get this looked into. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Did not receive item can you investigate please?
I emailed already and no response
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Karen, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Strange we haven't replied but we'll get this looked into. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Elastic sags straight away. Material very thin. Fit not good. Disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this Joanna. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
The masks are unwearable unfortunately. They are far too big. Even when I tie the sides to make the elastic shorter there are gaps at the nose, sides and chin. Shame as the material is beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this Rhona. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 45,036 reviews