Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.75 Rating 72,197 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Returned gift box and contents as gift box arrived bashed. Outside box was also bashed so might like to take this up with Hermes. Returned earrings and gift box on 18:1.21 and have not heard if you have received them as yet.
Posted 2 hours ago
Teacup arrived smashed, after speaking to an advisor I was told it would be immediately resolved as they were for a gift, however after 24 hours I was handed over to another advisor who informed me they didn’t have the correct colour replacement for the broken cup, yet when I checked online there was seven sets available. I had to ask for new cups to be shipped and was told if that was the case I would have to travel myself to a post office to ship back the original broken set after they had seen proof they arrived smashed, during a lockdown. Really disappointing service.
Posted 6 hours ago
This isn't the service we expect so I can only apologise for the mix up and trouble. If the set is broken, we wouldn't normally ask for it to be sent back, regardless if the replacement was a different item. As long as have pictures this should be fine. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 4 hours ago
Have not received it yet ???
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi there Ann, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 hours ago
Refunded without explanation.
Posted 13 hours ago
Hiya Philo, sorry about this but we can see an email was sent to you letting you know that sadly the items were out of stock at the time of dispatch. Due to the volume of orders we've been receiving at the moment, some of our stock has sold out by the time they are picked. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 12 hours ago
I have not received the item yet so it's difficult to give anything positive at the moment. If you would be so kind as to look into the matter and find out what the hold up is I'm sure this can be turned about. And upon receiving the item will be delighted to rereview.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there Lawrence, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 12 hours ago
Worst delivery ever... even with the heavy delivery delays. I ordered on 14th, Jan with express(paid extra) and cancelled the order on 21st, Jan because my order has not even started for a week.
Posted 1 day ago
We're really sorry about this. We've had huge stock issues due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently, so there's been a delay with picking and dispatch. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 1 day ago
I have been asked to review a product that I have not received yet.. was supposed to arrive in 3-5 days... it has not been over 2 weeks... very disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Jessica, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 day ago
This was listed as available so ordered two online. A few days later advised out of stock so can’t review- only disappointing as I am sure it is lovely!
Posted 2 days ago
Really sorry about this Sue. We've sadly had stock issues due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed with this garment. no body to it at all, poor quality.
Will not be ordering again
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Gerald for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our fashion team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. If we can arrange a return, please get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 days ago
Two occasions I ordered and paid for this lamp never received
The 1 star is customer service and money refunded promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Really sorry for all the trouble you've had with us Jacqueline. We will be raising this with our courier and fulfillment teams. Thank you, Team BOB
Posted 2 days ago
The bulb is far too bright and doesn't look great with the base. Buying base and bulb separately also makes the product expensive. And useless as a bedside light as it burns your eyes!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our Home Team to look into further. Thank you Team OB
Posted 3 days ago
Never received a part of the order, there were only the elastics in the package ...
Very unhappy
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Celine,

We are so sorry an item was missing from your order. Please email askus@oliverbonas.com with your order number and the missing item so we can get this looked into for you.

Thanks,

Team OB
Posted 4 days ago
Lost in transit, won't purchase again off Oliver Bonas
Posted 5 days ago
Terrible!! When i ordered it (along with about 8 other items) it said ‘ in stock’ i paid and then week later get email almost all my order suddenly ‘out of stock’. Annoyed i wasted my time browsing picking things out. Oliver Bonas - Time waster. Won’t do it again!!
Posted 6 days ago
We are really sorry about this. Due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently, a lot of our products have been in out of stock by the time they are picked. We're hoping to get this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
My item never arrived
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Issy, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered many items from the sale - later after I had paid I was informed that the majority were no longer available. There was no indication of this on the web page - is this a way of getting cash in before refunding the money you owe me.? This was the first and last time I have shopped with Oliver Bonas
Posted 6 days ago
We are really sorry about this. Due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently, a lot of our products have been in out of stock by the time they are picked. We're hoping to get this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
Never received products
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Emily, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered this on next day delivery but it never arrived as was never dispatched to courier Have emailed them and had no response
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Isabella, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please bear with our customer service team as they are all being stretched incredibly thin at the moment. They will be in touch soon to get this looked into. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered and then emailed to say not available. Happened to most of my order sadly
Posted 6 days ago
We are really sorry about this. Due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently, a lot of our products have been in out of stock by the time they picked. We're hoping to get this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
The mug arrived broken, which was disappointing as this was a gift. The picture shows the big crack running it down it.
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Daniel. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.75 based on 72,197 reviews