Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 44,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry I
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise D
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay R
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura T
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca S
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn G
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The OB website is easy to use and the products are clearly shown, which makes purchasing choices easy. Our Queen Pink Sequinned Neon sign was well packaged and arrived promptly - it was a very well-received gift for a friend. OB is a great place to find unusual gifts - I've always been very pleased with my purchases, either online in or one of the shops.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sturdy and pretty!
Posted 9 minutes ago
My purchase arrived broken, but a replacement was sent immediately. Couldn’t be happier with the customer service!
Posted 24 minutes ago
Lovely floaty easy wearing cool dress .dress up or down looks brill with white trainers got lots of lovely comments when wore it x
Posted 25 minutes ago
Great quality, shape and realistic to size!
Posted 39 minutes ago
Great little light. Perfect for a bedside table
Posted 46 minutes ago
Very happy with my purchase! Easy website to use and delivery was fast. Very impressed :)
Posted 57 minutes ago
Great service, item delivered quickly
Posted 59 minutes ago
I love Oliver Bonas. Now I’m well into my thirties it’s neatly bridging the gap between Topshop and M&S. Everything looks cool but doesn’t make me look like mutton dresses as lamb, or like my Mother. Awesome.
Posted 1 hour ago
Always lovely service in person, and easy to use website. Stylish and modern clothes and home decor,
always with a twist to keep it unique and up to date.
Posted 1 hour ago
Quirky individual style that I absolutely love ♡
(133) - Posted 1 hour ago
Quick Delivery and good sale
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing oil burners. I bought 3, unfortunately one of the pods lights doesn’t work, but the other 2 are perfect.
Posted 1 hour ago
The scarf I ordered and recieved within a good time. Informed when delivery expected etc.
The scarf is lovely better than the picture so I'm really pleased with it.
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick shipping and smooth click and collect process
Posted 1 hour ago
Great shop - always has stylish gifts.
Posted 1 hour ago
Love it 💓💓
Posted 1 hour ago
Helpful polite staff made shopping a pleasure
(58) - Posted 1 hour ago
Fast delivery. Fantastic products!
Posted 1 hour ago
BEAUTIFUL!
Posted 1 hour ago
Fabulous necklace, well wrapped and speedy delivery. Can't fault 💜
Posted 1 hour ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 44,330 reviews