Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 45,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately this is not for me. I normally love Oliver Bonas clothes but this jersey material doesn't suit me as it clings to my bust and then flares out in an A line shape and is terribly unflattering. Sadly, I shall be returning it.
Posted 1 hour ago
While the size and style of the mirror is lovely the craftsmanship is very poor. Where the chain has been welded on to the mirror it's very messy and has been covered up with gold paint that doesn't match the rest of the border, which is very visible. Unfortunately I will be sending back.
Posted 4 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this Amy. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 4 days ago
Some of the products in my order were gifts for my mum's birthday and although I paid for next day delivery, the order arrived two days later than expected. I emailed customer service and they apologised and refunded the £2 of the next day delivery service but that didn't solve the issue.
Posted 5 days ago
Oh crikey Juliet we're so sorry about this. We know you've been in touch with us before but please do let us know if we can follow this up with our supplier. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed by the quality of clothing for price point.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Harriet for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our fashion team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. If we can arrange a return, please get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Although the earring looked nice they are SO difficult to actually put on. As trying to get them to join together when through the ear is very challenging so I returned them.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Fiona, thanks for popping us over feedback. We are so sorry to hear you have had to return. We will feed this back to our jewellery team but once this is back, our returns team will scan this in for a full refund. If we can investigate this further, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor fabric. I'm returning this one
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Julia, thanks for popping us over feedback. We are so sorry to hear you have had to return. We will feed this back to our fashion team but once this is back, our returns team will scan this in for a full refund. If we can investigate this further, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely gift ideas
Posted 1 week ago
They look lovely and the prints look beautiful but I had to return them as they are too big.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Chantelle, thanks for popping us over feedback. We are so sorry to hear you have had to return. We will feed this back to our home and gift team but once this is back, our returns team will scan this in for a full refund. If we can investigate this further, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately was too big but lovely material all the same.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Isobel for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our fashion team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. If we can arrange a return, please get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Awaiting refund for faulty product.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so sorry to see this Lesley. Please bear with our customer service team and we'll get this looked into. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Smaller than expected, overpriced for what they are even at sale price!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Emily for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our home and gift team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. If we can arrange a return, please get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Skirt arrived folded up in very small bag. So small all the pleats were creased badly and looked awful. Ordered the size 12 which was massive. Liked this skirt but too big. OB would ask that skirt is sent out in different way - packaging inappropriate.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this Vanessa. This isn't on so If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 1 week ago
Far too big I wish I had read the reviews first.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear this Michelle. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice designs but very large fitting which is a shame. I had to tie knots in both sides to keep on my face
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear this Michelle. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
In general, I like Oliver Bonas products, as they are usually quirky and unusual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear this Mary. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear this Lydia. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fabric is lovely but the fit isn’t great, they are baggy at sides, trying to work out how I can use them without fiddling with them. Shame as they are well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry to hear this Nadine. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Sarah. We'll pass this onto our fulfillment team so it can be reviewed. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite a huge product range and everything is modern and chic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always love the jewelry selection at Oliver Bonas but I was a bit disappointed with how much plastic packaging my delivery came in. I also hope that their products became more ethical and sustainable in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tessa for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our fulfillment team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 45,035 reviews