Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.75 Rating 72,196 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Although the jewellery box is beautiful, it arrived broken - see photo. OB were very helpful and re-arranged another box however when it arrived it was the wrong item. OB then sent me the box for the third time and all was fine, it looks great. Very unfortunate but good customer care.
Posted 4 hours ago
Really disappointing to see this arrive in this state, but we're really glad our customer service team have sorted a replacement. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 4 hours ago
Unfortunately I did not like these items. It was a lot smaller than it looked in the picture. I have now returned them
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi there Pam, thanks for popping us over feedback. We are so sorry to hear you have had to return. Our returns team will scan this in for a full refund once they are back. If we can investigate this further, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 4 hours ago
Fine as a company / deliveryvetc but product is poor. Website and price made it look better than it was.
Posted 13 hours ago
We are so sorry to hear this Michelle. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 12 hours ago
Lamp arrived in damaged package and is being returned as broken. Replacement not in stock
Posted 1 day ago
We are so sorry to hear this. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivery etc was all perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Samantha for the feedback. We will get this sent over to our fashion team so this can be reviewed. We are so sorry about this. If we can arrange a return, please get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 12 hours ago
I’m usually a huge Oliver Bonas fan, however, I recently ordered two beautiful desk lamps and the first delivery contained completely the wrong items. Customer services (Ellie) was really helpful, however, the next delivery contained one smashed lamp due to poor packaging and on the second, the colour was peeling off the glass shade. Not the quality and service I expect from a shop like Oliver Bonas.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Stephanie for letting us know. We will get this looked into with fulfillment because this really isn't good especially if we replaced initially for the order being wrong. Please bear with us and we'll get this looked into. Team OB
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful coasters but arrived smashed
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, oh no sorry to hear the coasters arrived damaged, please do get in touch with our customer service team at askus@oliverbonas.com to look into further. Best Team OB
Posted 3 days ago
Great to be able to buy the card but the system for dispatching needs to be looked at. It appeared that the card and box (for the card) had been dispatched separately. When I queried this, the customer services assistant told me ‘not to worry too much’ and the email was full of typos - didn’t feel very professional when I was purchasing this from abroad as a gift for a friend who loves the brand.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Claire, so sorry to hear this has happened and thank you for your feedback, we will pass this on to our Fulfilment Team to look into further. Best, Team OB.
Posted 3 days ago
Quite disappointed, the gloves arrived on time however the security tag was still attached to them so could not use the item. Customer service did not pick up my call and now waiting for a response to my email.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marco, so sorry to hear the tag was left on, our customer service is stretched a little thin and will get back to you as soon as they can. If you have time again please do call us. Best, Team OB.
Posted 3 days ago
Not as on the picture
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Olga,

We are so sorry you felt as the items didn't match the picture. We will be sure to have this looked into by our website team

Thanks,

Team OB
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love the design and style of these earring but really dissapointed with the quality. Despite being well packaged and supported both the earrings were very bent on arrival. They are still wearable but i'm not sure how long they will last as the backs have been weakened and i have had to bend them back into shape. I wish OB jewellery was better quality as i love the designs but i will not buy from you again sorry.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kirsten,

We are so sorry your earrings arrived damaged. Please contact askus@oliverbonas.com with your order number and any pictures and we can look into sending out a replacement for you

Thanks,

Team OB
Posted 4 days ago
Too small. Returned
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Patricia,

We are so sorry your item was not the best fit for you. Thank you for sending the order back and I am sure our warehouse team will refund the items as fast as they can.

Thanks,

Team OB
Posted 4 days ago
Well sadly I can’t review very much of my order because I never received it! A couple of weeks after placing my order I received a refund notification, no explanation, just “we refunded your order”.
Posted 6 days ago
We are really sorry about this. Due to the volume of orders we've been receiving recently, a lot of our products have been in out of stock by the time they are picked. We're hoping to get this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 5 days ago
I received an email on Jan 13th that my order is on its way but as yet I have not received it. I hope it will arrive soon. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Trish, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
I have not received the earrings yet
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, thanks for getting in touch and for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear this still has not arrived. Please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we will get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
We are disappointed with the size and colour of the planter pots, the colour is nothing like the photo, it’s not even yellow.
Posted 6 days ago
We are so sorry to hear this. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get this looked into. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
Sadly it arrived with a chip so I need to send it back...
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to see this Lizzie. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
Boxes are lovey but no tissue paper included which is disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
This is a packing error our end sorry about this Hannah. Please reach out to us at askus@oliverbonas.com, and we'll get these sent out. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
I like the pattern on these leggings and they are very comfy. Unfortunately within two days of wearing the seam split and they now have a hole in, bad quality! I am normally a size 10/12 and the medium fit fine.I am 5’10 so they were a bit on the short side, finished above the ankle.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry to hear this Phillipa. If we can get this investigated, please get in touch with us at askus@oliverbonas.com and we'll get a replacement or refund sorted for you. Thank you. Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful design & very uplifting colours but even though I’ve washed them twice with fabric softener, the fabric is incredibly itchy- I think it’s the stripes of sparkly thread. So actually Not very comfortable ☹️ Any suggestions would be greatfully accepted
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry about this Rachel! Please do email us at askus@oliverbonas.com and one of our customer service team can check with our fashion team. Thank you, Team OB
Posted 6 days ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.75 based on 72,196 reviews