Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 44,327 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry I
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise D
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay R
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura T
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca S
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn G
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Like majority of OB products however I find the jewellery overpriced & tarnishes really soon.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fast shipping. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Items look very snazzy, only ever ordered one item
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely designs however way too big for my face, so unfortunately I can’t use them and I have an average size face if there is such a thing.
Who ever has the BIGGEST mouth out of all my buddies is getting em lol.
Posted 2 days ago
Skirt ok . But has a pleat of extra material on waistband ? So doesn’t sit correctly
Posted 2 days ago
Yes ok sweet earings a bit over priced
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fabric but elastic is not adjustable and too big - yet the cloth is too small and doesn’t cover my nose and chin at the same time.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely boutiquey store without boutiquey prices
Posted 4 days ago
My item arrived broken. I spoke to a representative who issued me with a refund straight away as the item had gone out of stock. Good customer service. Poor packing of fragile items.
Posted 4 days ago
First time I have used them. Prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Communication and service and in store was efficient, too bad the product was a disappointment.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick effective service and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
The service and speed of delivery was good
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately the product came with the packaging already ripped open, and the product wrapping somewhat scuffed. Quite disappointing as it was a gift. The product itself was in tact but not ideal when giving as a gift.
Posted 5 days ago
The masks looked good and were well made, but very much too big and not easy to keep on my face (I have an average head size:).
Posted 5 days ago
Nice product although did not arrive via next day delivery as advertised (despite the extortionate delivery charge).
Posted 6 days ago
Love the dress. Unfortunately when trying on the dress two of the buttons came off the front as were not sewn on well. So needing to sew these back on before I can wear it.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was fine and the items were all very nice looking. Not overly impressed by the finish and the quality of them for the price.

Some of the frames were as expected but some weren't true to the advertised dimensions so we had to trim photos to fit. Not a major issue but was irritating considering that the frames weren't cheap. The back of one of the frames also didn't fit flush in to place so the photo wasn't held flat against the glass at the front.

We were offered returns or replacements but but opted for a small voucher instead.

All in all they are fine but possibly not as impressed by the quality considering the cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Colour and quality were great but it wasn’t the right shape for me. Sleeves too wide and body was too boxy in shape made me look a bit wide,so item was returned.
Posted 1 week ago
A great shop - the products are perfect for presents - and for me!
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 44,327 reviews