Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.75 Rating 70,520 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick delivery and friendly staff when rang with a problem but not quite the quality I expected
Posted 7 hours ago
Loved the skirt it was a present for my daughter. Unfortunately the security tag was on the skirt! So I have to send it back and hope the exchange one comes in time for her Birthday!
Posted 16 hours ago
Stylish, affordable beauty, homeware and gifts
Who needs to shop anywhere else ?
EXCEPT your goods are sourced in China!!!!
Posted 17 hours ago
Pretty necklace, quite long, lovely for going out clubbing...
Posted 1 day ago
Don’t like elastic around the back of dress which you don’t see in the picture.
Hits you on the hips. Good price so I kept it.
Posted 1 day ago
One of the glasses is broken
Posted 1 day ago
I was pleased the two bags I ordered arrived in good time however I was left disappointed when two of the bags had to be refunded because there were none in stock
Posted 1 day ago
Average, wouldn’t buy again
Posted 1 day ago
The product arrived within the specified timescale, however had clearly been tampered with at time of packing and had items removed and things moved about and packaging damaged. It appeared as though this was a returned item that had not been checked before being sent out to the next customer. Not very impressed! That said, when I contacted OB they were apologetic and agreed to replace the item with another.
Posted 1 day ago
I love the design and I hadn’t realised there were two different colours of velvet lining - perfect for what I wanted but sadly have to return as the glass was cracked in the corner when it arrived
Posted 1 day ago
Was disappointed with the quality the book arrived in. Print smudged on the front and dent in the bind. Didn't have time to return as it was a gift for a friend.
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately the jigsaw puzzle I ordered had the wrong pieces inside!
I was very disappointed as this was a gift for a friend on their own at xmas.
I did get a replacement but the xmas gift was ruined.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the look of items for home, jewellery and clothing. But, Ordered a vase it to be told a week later it was out of stock. Really disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
I received the delivery in a damaged box & the box housing the champagne glasses was also damaged, i paid extra for gift box (not a box but a thin cardboard wrap) which had to be removed as the application of the wrap was dreadful, i'm just pleased i did not have these birthday gifts sent direct to the recipient.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the style of the clothing but often too expensive for the quality of the product.
Posted 2 days ago
This is a lovely jumper but is a lot larger than expected, being wider than expected too
Posted 2 days ago
I was very disappointed to open a box of 4 champagne glasses to find one was broken inside the box. Even worse it was a Christmas present and I was there when it was opened by my sons partner. It had been wrapped in the shop so the should have been checked first. I took a photo of it straight away to prove that they weren’t used. I will hopefully be able to return them when the store on Lisburn Rd opens again . It’s a shame because she loved the glasses as did I
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, love the products and NHS discount!
Posted 3 days ago
The design of the pillow is cute, the fabric is soft. I used it for cooling, and it doesn’t get super cold but is enough to be cooling. Warms up quite quickly though- not as effective as I had imagined it would be
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of different products but I sometimes question the quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.75 based on 70,520 reviews