OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,345 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first ever e-cig that I prefer to cigarettes!! Great service, quality items, I’m so happy I came across this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Always on time great job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you 😆😁😄😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had to give up smoking 8 years ago for health reasons I tried patches, but I could notget on with them. I tried a few vaping products but have stuck with OK Vapes for 7 years now.Still get my nicotine fix, but a lot safer and a whole lot cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Fast & efficient service I was very pleased 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Z coils are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products,prices and service. Always 100% satisfaction. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products for getting your nicotine rush!! My only question is, why can I get the same product at Asda for 80p less?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All ways excellent service with quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product at a great price .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Refills lasted longer, but they are running out a lot quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, can't fault anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've had a lot of liquids and some hardware from these guys. Everything perfectly packaged and very swiftly delivered. Great quality liquids and superb price at 12 for £24 inc delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and reliable service you provide any waiting time is very quick very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always have no problems with this company and always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always get delivery as specified, with what I’ve ordered, would rate them 150% 😊 with this recommendation I have had to rate delivery within 5 days… that’s the postal service for you, but to be fair always have received within 2/3 days of order… And I have been ordering from them for about 2 years, wouldn’t go to anyone else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and range of products. Was a social smoker but now switching to vaping and trying to decide what strength menthol I want, so the start up kits are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 3,345 reviews