OK E Cig Reviews

4.77 Rating 542 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend OK E Cig

About OK E Cig: OK E Cig are a UK based online vape stocking a range of vape starter kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside our bestselling OK E Cig Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e liquids.
We pride ourselves on being approachable and place the upmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 47519

Email:
sales@ok-ecig.com

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn, Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate OK E Cig ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"All the flavours I like ata very good price, and delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great service good products.fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A LOT CLEANER NO MORE YELLOW ROOMS AND WINDOWS NO MORE SMELLING OF TOBACCO. TASTE AS GOOD AS TOBACCO ONCE YOU GET USE TO THEM AND CHEAPER TOO.NO MORE LIGHTING A FAG AND PUTTING HALF IN BIN LOL. I LIKE THE STRONG E ONES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class product and super first class delivery. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheaper and better tasting than others and super fast free delivery what else can a customer wish for? Please freeze the price for the cartridges for a decade hehe. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always quick delivery. Good product reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick delivery. Good product reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant products, brilliant service and reasonablely priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and price of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service next day delivery & a very good product @ an excellent price thank you ok cig"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered, delivered, sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promp delivery and easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok e cigs are a great alternative to smoking cigarettes, they have really helped me give up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been a customer for years, always fast delivery and great products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 3 x 10ml bubblegum 80VG 3mg juice. What arrived was 30VG 12mg juice! I complained and received a phone call from a lady who promised to correct this, but now I have an email from Equifax informing me that they checked my credit file! What is the matter with these people? Oh I would like some e-juice and a mortgage please!!! Suggest you don't deal. And definitely get your mortgages somewhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David,

It is a legal requirement for e cigarette/vape companies to confirm all customers are over the age of 18. Therefore we use a company called GB Group who carry out ID verification checks to ensure all online customers are over 18. The age verification software checks various sources including the electoral register, credit header data and utility data. These checks are only made the first time an order is placed (provided an account has been created) and please don't be concerned by this as the checks only leave a soft footprint on credit reports which has no effect on your credit score. We note that we will carry out ID verification at the checkout and there is more information on this in our Privacy Policy (https://www.ok-ecig.com/privacy-policy/).

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK E Cig
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK E Cig is rated 4.77 based on 542 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This