OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
vERY GOOD SERVICE THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The capsule get over very fast, like in a day. When i bought it last time they lasted longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have been ordering my juice from OK Vape for around 2 years now, mostly my orders arrive next day, love the flavours I order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant company and good value products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spot on ,the packaging the apperance and the travel case all of good quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience with your company the service you provide is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH, THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, well packaged and very fast delivery. Easy to order online. Would highly recommend and have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing delivery service ! And good value when on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company, always give good offers:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have my doubts about my last TWO purchases. The first I put down to a bad batch but when my latest order proved to be the same I knew it wasn’t me. These refills do not taste of menthol for more than one puff and even that is very faint. It is more like tobacco. I buy from Asda as well and they are always as they should be. Probably won’t order from ok vape again which is a shame because the service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rhona,

I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent purchase. We will contact you directly to discuss this issue further.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always on time , great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service with speedy delivery with OK vape. Been using them for years and will continue to do so. Happy return customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. Service and product are exceptional and next day delivery is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products, swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,337 reviews