OK Vape Reviews

4.81 Rating 990 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always great easy to use service. Prompt delivery and a fabulous product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Refills, Frer Fast Drlivery, Ideal 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered some refills and they arrived within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery is always quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"2nd best to a real ciggie and i smoked 40 a day for over 50 years, your e cig with strong flavour has saved me thousands this past year,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A pleasant and cheap alternative to my old cigarette habit, Ok deliveries are free and fast. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am happy with the service you provide as it saves me money and I don't have to go to the shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always arrives on time and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ok vape menthol refills are the best on the market. Great flavour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT WICH IS VERY RARE THESE DAYS! THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant better than the real thing and cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant quality and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service never had any problems excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been using Ok Vape for several years. I have had a good experience and found my orders to arrive promptly and without issues. With regards to the products, i wouldn't have been using the Ok Vape's cigalike refills for so many years if i thought they were sub-standard.. all in all, a great product, reasonably priced and a reliable service. With the addition of loyalty points, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with classic tobacco flavour high strength but have to get nicotine free tobacco vape liquid elsewhere as OKVape do not do it. A pity as I have been buying here awhile."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
OK Vape is rated 4.81 based on 990 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support