OK Vape Reviews

4.77 Rating 575 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate OK Vape ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"There's not as much nicotine in the e cigarette refills as there used to be, had several dud ones and is happening more frequently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant & service is second to none thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The only ecig that works for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cost, ease of ordering, product choice and quick delivery to my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"out standi ng product and prices and outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent flavours and choice. Fast delivery too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price great product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great! Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service fairly priced free and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price on multi buys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They helped me to stop smoking. I had been smoking for 40 years and tried every other method, they didn't work for me. Within 3 weeks of starting the menthol cigalikes I had quit the cigs, been a non-smoker for three years now, never looked back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Great product that is cheap already. Then you accumulate 10% off. Then it’s free delivery . Delivery is always is extremely fast. Any problems and customer service is always happy to help you. They are great!! Not smoked now for TWO years! Wouldn’t have done it without their help. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love these OK tobacco tips. Great value & free delivery. Thank you for keeping me off the evil weed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never had a problem always got exactly what I ordered they keep you updated on there stock and informative about your delivery which is always quick. I would recommend them and will use them again myself THANKYOU OK E CIG"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really good value and arrived nice and promptly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always been happy with my e cigs however it seems this order had a faulty box. All 5 of the the tips had a bad taste to them and didn’t work properly. This has never happened before and I hope not again! I didn’t send them back I just threw them out. Apart from this I’ve never had any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elise,
Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm really sorry to hear you received a box of refills that wasn't up to our usual standard. I will contact you directly to discuss this further.
Kind Regards,
Alice @ OK
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service at a sensible price for good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good service , very quick , so easy to order no problems, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.77 based on 575 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This