OK Vape Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
4.8
Based on 3,639 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi second time I've ordered great services but this time I paid then came off site without giving my address can't get back on site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, it looks like you were logged into your account when you placed your order, so we had all your address details. However, if you are concerned at all then please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can check all your order details are correct for you : )
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helped me stay off cigarettes. Vape pods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is spot on πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I tried OK after Niccocigs stopped being available &, whilst the taste is ok, I find that there is more of an odour than with Niccocigs. Also,I do not like the fact that there is so much writing on the barrel of the battery. Finally, why does the K2 not come with the option of an orange tip? Blue is hardly realistic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quite frankly, save your money. OK e-cigs used to be good but first the last year the quality has got so bad, I've stopped buying them. The e-cig cartridges either don't contain whatever it is that gives the 'kick' and flavour or some only last a few 'puffs' then all you can taste is the wadding inside burning. I won't waste any more money on them. I've had far too many 'empty' ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought these were good, but after a couple of weeks the rechargeable battery doesn't work anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diana, I'm sorry to hear that you are having some issues with your battery. I will contact you directly to resolve this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I'm sorry to hear that your order is taking longer to arrive than expected. Are you referring to the order placed earlier this week? If so, I can see that you selected the free Royal Mail service; this is not a guaranteed service and is estimated to take 1 - 3 working days, however, it can take slightly longer. We do offer fully tracked Next Day services from Royal Mail and DPD for a small fee, you can find out more about these services here: https://okvape.co.uk/delivery/.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Excellent service, would definitely recommend and free postage as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been ordering from you for years now. Same great quality. Same great price. Same two day delivery. What more can I say?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order Reasonable prices and delivery was super quick Would recommend and will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The virginia flavour is so nasty and can you keep menthol a little bit than tobacco flavour? Other than that it’s 5 stars review for you. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love my pod vape rechargeable function is brilliant πŸ‘ although the refill are a tad expensive at Β£4.50 still buy coz I love them and menthol is by far the best flavour although I never liked menthol cigs menthol OK vape is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received as promised, would recommend them. Just purchased another battery and more refills,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service easy Web site would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and quick service, competitive pricing 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I first purchased some Menthol cartomisers I was pleased with taste but now they seem to lose flavour very quickly. I have bought from the shop and online. Very disappointed as I prefer the cig a like type of vape. I did ring customer service and they sent me a pack as a good will gesture but they were just as bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.81 based on 3,639 reviews