OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,930 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and serive. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in Asda & Tesco Extra. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience ! Ordering is easy fast delivery and price is right to
Posted 11 minutes ago
Always the same flavour.
Always on time thats why I use them only now
Posted 5 days ago
I hate the flavour. Totally disgusting compared to the discontinued Nicocig menthol flavour. Was hard to find something I could use longterm. I should have bought more when I had the chance. This 'take over' is totally gross in my opinion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please note that we are in no way affiliated with Nicocig and are an entirely separate company. We are, however, really sorry to hear that you didn't like our menthol flavour refills.

We have two different flavour options for menthol; our Tobacco Menthol and our standard Menthol refills. If it is our Tobacco Menthol flavour you've tried, we would certainly recommend trying our standard menthol as many customer's have found this to be a satisfying alternative to the discontinued Nicocig brand.

If we can be of any further help at all then please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 week ago
Ever since i started using these never once craved a cigarette that is a year and a half now.
Posted 1 month ago
Ask me again after Christmas, depends if my order is delivered on time. Last order was 6 days late.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil,
We're really sorry that your order took longer than expected to arrive. Please be assured that we are still processing and dispatching orders as normal however, over the Christmas period there were some areas of the UK affected by delays with Royal Mail due to parcel volume and effects of Coronavirus. We apologise sincerely if this meant your delivery was delayed and hope that your next order arrived promptly. If we can be of any help then please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking delivery service would not waste my time trying to order online,
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Apologies you're disappointed with our delivery service. We offer a free delivery service and dispatch all orders placed before 2pm the same day. Unfortunately we are reliant on Royal Mail who have been experiencing some delays recently. We have introduced a full tracked DPD Next Day service for a small fee.

I've sent you a private message to try to help you further.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery unsure why pal pay has know stopped
Posted 1 month ago
We apologise that you are no longer able to pay by PayPal on our website. Unfortunately PayPal have withdrawn their payment services for companies selling vaping products, so we have had no choice but to remove this as a payment option. Please be assured that we maintain the highest levels of security on our website and our payment provider, Opayo is fully PCI DSS compliant and regularly audited for security. We have also now made it possible to save cards to your account so that it's as quick and easy as possible for our customers to place their orders. If there is anything else we can help with at all or you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchases from Vape, have been using this service for two years now.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I find these satisfying and affordable
Posted 1 month ago
Really good e cig been using menthol for years
Posted 1 month ago
excellent flavour and clean burning. not gummy like some liquids. bulk buying works out way cheaper also. top marks to 'OK VAPE'
Posted 1 month ago
heat not burn products at online heatsticks shop www.heatin.eu
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick and fast well done
Posted 1 month ago
Good service speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,930 reviews