OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only ordered coils but will certainly order more in the future. Page very easy to navigate & very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy. Good quick easy to use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was a 40 a day smoker buying my cigarettes abroad until Brexit I started using OK Vape in March 20 and won’t go back to cigarettes now this is the best alternative or a good way too stop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! Reasonable prices, easy ordering, swift delivery - A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this brand for my e Cigs. Always buy every week. Menthol high are my favourite. Speedy delivery too and always for free. Very happy return customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced and very quickly despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use the service for e-liquid and always find the delivery very prompt. Very happy,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value quality vapes. Fantastic service with next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Helped me pack in smoking,8 years now ,just brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price for good quality oil and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the OK vape starter kit from supermarkets hubby liked it but was not able to get refills then l found the Site now with no problems in getting refills fast delivery and hopefully a healthy hubby.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived the next day. Perfect transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Delivered on time. Packaging secure. First time ordering with this company but will definitely order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always had a quick response and orders are quick to arrive. Very pleased with OK Vape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 3,405 reviews