OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The capsule get over very fast, like in a day. When i bought it last time they lasted longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web app is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colin,

I'm sorry to hear you're having some problems with the speed of our website. This is the first complaint of this nature so it would be great to find out a little more about whether the issue is happening for you on our app or the mobile website. We will send you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was not clear how to register as a member and took a bit of time,but after that it was all good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So ok e cig refills are my favourite product ever since I switched from lambert and butler to e cigs. I always use the menthol. High. I like the price and the taste. I usually buy in Asda, but occasionally use the site online. The past three times I have used the site I have attempted to log in and it steadfastly refuses to let me in! I have used the string password suggested by my iPhone and saved it into the iPhone yet it still won’t let me in. So I have given up trying. Having to fill in the guest checkout is very annoying especially on the tiny iPhone keypad. That aside, excellent product brilliant pricing and free delivery. Happy user!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elli,

I am very sorry to hear you have had trouble logging into your account, we have not had any further complaints of this nature but we will carry out some tests on the site now to see if we can rectify the issue. We will get in touch with you to get some more information about this subject.

Kind regards,

Sam Glover @Ok Vape
Posted 3 months ago
The service is extremely good, however have noticed recently the quality of the cigalike refills are not as good and always have to throw a few away as they appear empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sandra,

I am very sorry to hear you have had issues with your refills recently, I will be in contact shortly over email to take a few details and resolve this with you.

Thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,

Sam @OKVape
Posted 4 months ago
Ok but was hoping it would be stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen,

Sorry to hear that you do not think the product was strong enough for you. I will contact you shortly via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Sam @ OKvape
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonably swift delivery, but cannot judge purchases as not used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found some of my my last batch of extra high ecig refills had a tendency to run out quicker than normal! Therefore using more!! Even though I was using them the same amount of time I usually do. I believe they were faulty!!! Also the price has risen from £4.50 (when on special) to £6 per pack!!! Even with 10% or 15% off on promotion, no where near £4.50. That’s a £1.50 rise!!! Speedy delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Linda,

I am sorry to hear that your last batch of refills were not up to our usual standard, I will contact you shortly via email to address and resolve this issue.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape
Posted 5 months ago
i thought that the e cig tips do not last as long a previous ones i first purchasing them is there a reason i do not vape more frequently?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John,

I am sorry to hear that your refills have not been lasting as long as normal. Please be assured that we have not made any changes to the way in which our refills are manufactured. I will contact you shortly via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Sam @Okvape
Posted 6 months ago
It's okay
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i am surprised that when buying in Quantity there is no preferential discount. When i placed my order the cost of 4.50 per 5 pack was standard across all quantities 1 box or 50 boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It keeps happening two of my cartridges at least don't last for very long I love the product but want all five to work for a change
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David,

I'm sorry to hear that you have received some refills that are not lasting as long as normal. Please be assured that no changes have been made to the way in which our refills are produced. However, as we take all complaints made by our customers very seriously we would like to look into this issue further so we will be contacting you by email shortly.

Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 9 months ago
some tips last longer than other
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Offers always seem to arrive just after I've ordered bt like the loyalty scheme. Order didn't arrive a few weeks back , thought it could have been handled better as it was an internal fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Helen,

I'm sorry this seems to be happening with our promotions. We promise that we're not doing this on purpose as the times of our promotions do change on a monthly basis.
If you are receiving an email regarding loyalty point just after you've placed an order, this is an automated email that is sent to our customers when they have reached enough points to receive a discount code.
I have looked in our records and I am unable to find any emails from you about not receiving an order. As we need to get this resolved as soon as possible I will be contacting your directly to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 10 months ago
Battery’s not working
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Isabella,

I'm sorry that your battery is not working. I will be contacting you directly so we can discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Chelsea
Posted 11 months ago
OK e cig serves its purpose for me. No billowing of smoke, nice menthol taste. Other flavours would be nice e.g mint
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been using for 4 years and the blue filters have a very short lifespan - definately much shorter than previous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery service was excellent but the amount in the refills is being reduced all the time - one only lasts a day now - it used to be three - if I stop using them it will be for this reason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on the whole very good delivery. but several refills do not last as long as they normally do ( not filled to normal amounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good products. Fast service. Irritating that new customers receive a bigger discount than repeat customers. Also annoying how they send all orders signed for with no option for specific delivery days. Royal Mail are a nightmare to collect parcels from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm glad to hear that you are pleased with our products and our service.

With regards to customer discounts, all new customers will receive 20% off their first order only. They then have the opportunity to sign up to our loyalty scheme where they can earn points and receive a 10% discount.

All orders over £70 are sent Signed For, so they have extra cover and tracking due to the value of the order. Unfortunately, the specific delivery day option is not something Royal Mail have offered us.

I will be contacting you via email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,337 reviews