OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,769 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and serive. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike ECig Kits and refills, as seen in Asda, Tesco & Morrisons, they also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is fine but batteries are notoriously unreliable. I must have about a dozen of them but only three will recharge and two of the ones that won't recharge I got in the past 6 weeeks or so!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and delivery excellent but unfortunately the quality of the vape was poor. The taste on the menthol has deteriated substantially as has the strength on the medium. I will be considering looking elsewhere for capes in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Satisfactory
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for 3 days still not received them
Posted 1 month ago
still waiting for my order you were out of stock has it come in yet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

We're so sorry that your order was delayed due to a stock issue. We now have the items back in stock and have dispatched your order today for you.

Thank you so much for your patience in these trying times.

Best Wishes,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 month ago
Usually happy with the service , been waiting longer than normal post maybe , however have noticed that some of the tobacco pls I order have the odd menthol mixed in , was not too happy with that , it’s difficult times were living in so understand the post may not be as usuall , mixed ecig refills I do not want to receive .
Posted 1 month ago
The capsule get over very fast, like in a day. When i bought it last time they lasted longer.
Posted 3 months ago
Web app is very slow.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Colin,

I'm sorry to hear you're having some problems with the speed of our website. This is the first complaint of this nature so it would be great to find out a little more about whether the issue is happening for you on our app or the mobile website. We will send you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 4 months ago
It was not clear how to register as a member and took a bit of time,but after that it was all good .
Posted 4 months ago
So ok e cig refills are my favourite product ever since I switched from lambert and butler to e cigs. I always use the menthol. High. I like the price and the taste. I usually buy in Asda, but occasionally use the site online. The past three times I have used the site I have attempted to log in and it steadfastly refuses to let me in! I have used the string password suggested by my iPhone and saved it into the iPhone yet it still won’t let me in. So I have given up trying. Having to fill in the guest checkout is very annoying especially on the tiny iPhone keypad. That aside, excellent product brilliant pricing and free delivery. Happy user!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Elli,

I am very sorry to hear you have had trouble logging into your account, we have not had any further complaints of this nature but we will carry out some tests on the site now to see if we can rectify the issue. We will get in touch with you to get some more information about this subject.

Kind regards,

Sam Glover @Ok Vape
Posted 6 months ago
The service is extremely good, however have noticed recently the quality of the cigalike refills are not as good and always have to throw a few away as they appear empty.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sandra,

I am very sorry to hear you have had issues with your refills recently, I will be in contact shortly over email to take a few details and resolve this with you.

Thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,

Sam @OKVape
Posted 7 months ago
Ok but was hoping it would be stronger.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Helen,

Sorry to hear that you do not think the product was strong enough for you. I will contact you shortly via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Sam @ OKvape
Posted 8 months ago
Reasonably swift delivery, but cannot judge purchases as not used yet.
Posted 8 months ago
I found some of my my last batch of extra high ecig refills had a tendency to run out quicker than normal! Therefore using more!! Even though I was using them the same amount of time I usually do.
I believe they were faulty!!!
Also the price has risen from £4.50 (when on special) to £6 per pack!!!
Even with 10% or 15% off on promotion, no where near £4.50. That’s a £1.50 rise!!!

Speedy delivery and well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Linda,

I am sorry to hear that your last batch of refills were not up to our usual standard, I will contact you shortly via email to address and resolve this issue.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape
Posted 8 months ago
i thought that the e cig tips do not last as long a previous ones i first purchasing them is there a reason i do not vape more frequently?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John,

I am sorry to hear that your refills have not been lasting as long as normal. Please be assured that we have not made any changes to the way in which our refills are manufactured. I will contact you shortly via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Sam @Okvape
Posted 9 months ago
It's okay
Posted 10 months ago
i am surprised that when buying in Quantity there is no preferential discount. When i placed my order the cost of 4.50 per 5 pack was standard across all quantities 1 box or 50 boxes
Posted 11 months ago
It keeps happening two of my cartridges at least don't last for very long I love the product but want all five to work for a change
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

I'm sorry to hear that you have received some refills that are not lasting as long as normal. Please be assured that no changes have been made to the way in which our refills are produced. However, as we take all complaints made by our customers very seriously we would like to look into this issue further so we will be contacting you by email shortly.

Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
some tips last longer than other
Posted 1 year ago
Offers always seem to arrive just after I've ordered bt like the loyalty scheme. Order didn't arrive a few weeks back , thought it could have been handled better as it was an internal fault.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen,

I'm sorry this seems to be happening with our promotions. We promise that we're not doing this on purpose as the times of our promotions do change on a monthly basis.
If you are receiving an email regarding loyalty point just after you've placed an order, this is an automated email that is sent to our customers when they have reached enough points to receive a discount code.
I have looked in our records and I am unable to find any emails from you about not receiving an order. As we need to get this resolved as soon as possible I will be contacting your directly to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,769 reviews