OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Decent product. Quick Delivery. Sending out emails to refer people for 20% discount for both if referal orders, the email link does not allow the 20%."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Allan,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had some issues regarding the refer a friend scheme on our website.
I have emailed you regarding these problems so we can look into getting them resolved for you and your friends.
Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I don't know if you read all these reviews but i have enjoyed your product for years. Now i find you are changing the loyalty points system,As i buy my refills 9mths/1yr in advance it is going to cost me more for my refills.also i will lose over 400 loyalty points which i have already earned.Needless to say I am not very happy with this change"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

I am really sorry that you are not happy with the changes we are making, I have looked into it and I can tell you that any points you have earned prior to the changes wont expire. This means that the 400 points you have collected so far will not have an expiry date on and can be used whenever. I will contact you via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape team
Posted 1 month ago
"I most defiantly will not be giving any positive feedback from this I have given it just one star if I could give it less I would didn’t like the experience at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacqueline,

We're really sorry to hear you were unhappy with our service. We will contact you directly to see if there is anything we can do to put this right for you.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used your cigalike refills for approx 6 years without complaint but this website/app has to be the most frustrating and irritating I have ever come across. I have just tried for 15 minutes to place an order without any success"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie,

I'm sorry to hear that you have been having problems with our website. I can confirm that we are not currently experiencing any technical problems on our website.

I will contact you via email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 2 months ago
"When a 6 pack of refills is purchased, you receive a free battery, but when the Pack is made of 6 single items, no free battery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brian,

If you've ordered six packets but meant to order the multipack deal with the battery, please do let us know and we'll be happy to send you out a free battery. We provide the option to purchase packs on their own as not all of our customer's need a battery each time they order.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 6 months ago
"This is my only gripe with yourselves, I ordered 5x packets of medium strength tobacco flavoured cig alike refills only to be sent 5 menthol, when I emailed, Chelsea apologised & said she’d get my order sorted but 5 more menthol arrived, I emailed once again to be told I’d get my “CORRECT” order on Monday (today) but it’s not arrived! So that’s the reason for very poor!! (& I’m still waiting for my order!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Toni,

I am so sorry to hear that you've had these issues with your recent order. This is not our usual level of service and I will be in touch directly with you to try to resolve these issues for you.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 7 months ago
"OK Vape is an excellent way to quit smoking cigarettes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered on thursday at 5pm arrived saturday morning excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Over several months now the vapes have been lasting half the time they should and twice the vapes have not worked at all. It has induced me to buy from Asda in-stead of you. I am very disappointed with you as I have been a customer of yours for some time now."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Christine,

I'm sorry that you have experienced this issue with our refills. Please be assured that we have not made any changes to the way in which our refills are produced and I can only apologize that they have not been up to their usual standard.

I will contact you via email to discuss this further with you.

Kind Regards,

Chelsea @ OK Vape
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered some ok e cigs in December didn't get my goods, sent an email...nothing no response. I order from ok vape a lot as I have a busy work schedule but will be doing no more...not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kuljeet,

The last order we received from you was on the 30th November. Is this the one you haven't received? If so we're really sorry to hear it appears to have gone missing.
We've checked our records and we received and replied to your email on the 5th December saying to please wait 5 days after posting then let us know if it hadn't turned up and we'd replace it for you, but we hadn't yet heard back from you. Please could you check in your spam/junk inboxes for this email and come back us and we'll ensure that you are sent the missing order? In the meantime I will try to get in touch with you by phone so we can organise for the replacement.

Kind Regards,

Alice at OK Vape
Posted 9 months ago
"Don't trust the emails sent from ok. I received one with the header: Only a few hours left to purchase Multipack 13 x Extra High refills at 25% off. I immediately purchased them only to be billed the full price ! When I complained they refunded 10% and not the 25% the header on the email promised. I even sent them a copy of the email, but they still refused to honour the 25% discount as advertised. Very poor service, be wary as they have no respect for long standing customers and refuse to put right any mistake they make. Stal Baldwin (partner of A Stephenson) customers for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stal & Ann
We apologise again that we made a mistake in the the email subject line, we're only human so mistakes happen, but we will ensure that we're extra careful with our subject lines in future. Although part of the subject line was incorrect, we did state the actual offer price of £64.80 elsewhere in the subject line and also in the email. We absolutely respect each and every one of our customers and continue to send out these deals to benefit them. We're sorry again that the multipack went through at the full price but we feel we did put this mistake right by giving you a refund so that you'd get them at £64.80 as stated. We are dedicated to offering excellent customer service so we're sorry that you feel this way but we believe that we resolved this to the best of our abilities.
Best Regards,
Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 9 months ago
"Received a different flavour from the one I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,
I'm so sorry to hear you received the wrong item. Please could you contact us directly on 0334141455 or info@okvape.co.uk and we will rectify this for you right away.
Posted 9 months ago
"Once again I have two refills of my five that don't work don't want to keep moaning but it's not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David,
We're so sorry to hear you appear to have received some faulty refills in one of your packs. We maintain high levels of quality control but it sounds like a couple might have slipped through the net here. We will contact you directly to get the batch number so we can log this issue and discuss further with you.
Kind Regards,
Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 9 months ago
"We have not received our order nor a reply to our 3 emails and now in the process of trying to get our money back. We have dealt with you for many years when you were OK ecigs and never ever had this issue with you and even worse no communication from yourselves, only promotion emails and this questionnaire! Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim,

We have tried to contact you this morning via both email and phone but can't seem to get in touch you with. Have you received any of our emails?
We have checked all our inboxes but cannot find any emails from you, however we did receive your message via PayPal this morning which we have since replied to. Please email us via info@okvape.co.uk or call us on 03334141455 at your earliest convenience so we can resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,
Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot review the items ordered because I have not received them as yet even though my order was completed on 26/06/2018 please advise at your earliest opportunity ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Avril,
I'm really sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived. It was packed and dispatched on the 26th so it looks like it may have gone missing in the post. I will contact you by email so that we can resolve this for you.
Kind Regards,
Alice @ OK E Cig
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 x 10ml bubblegum 80VG 3mg juice. What arrived was 30VG 12mg juice! I complained and received a phone call from a lady who promised to correct this, but now I have an email from Equifax informing me that they checked my credit file! What is the matter with these people? Oh I would like some e-juice and a mortgage please!!! Suggest you don't deal. And definitely get your mortgages somewhere else!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

It is a legal requirement for e cigarette/vape companies to confirm all customers are over the age of 18. Therefore we use a company called GB Group who carry out ID verification checks to ensure all online customers are over 18. The age verification software checks various sources including the electoral register, credit header data and utility data. These checks are only made the first time an order is placed (provided an account has been created) and please don't be concerned by this as the checks only leave a soft footprint on credit reports which has no effect on your credit score. We note that we will carry out ID verification at the checkout and there is more information on this in our Privacy Policy (https://www.ok-ecig.com/privacy-policy/).

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK E Cig
Posted 1 year ago
"Last refill lasted about 15 minutes"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Still awaiting for a reply to my e-mail😫"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geoff,
I'm really sorry we haven't come back to you however I can't find any recent correspondence from you. Would you be so kind as to send the email directly to me via afoster@halcoproducts.co.uk? Many thanks
Kind Regards,
Alice
Posted 2 years ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,122 reviews