OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my stuff,abit gutted to b honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sidd, I'm sorry to hear this. Please do get in touch with us if you have any problems as we will always do what we can to resolve any issues. I will contact you directly by email so we can get this sorted for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 29th november, its now 13th december and still not received. Not a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sylvia, please do contact us if you ever have any problems with an order as we will always do our best to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. I will get in touch with you directly so that we can look into this further for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I made an order on the 4 th of November and still haven’t received my order the money has gone out of my account usually get the order within 2-3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan, We're really sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. I can confirm that it was dispatched on the 4th for you but it seems that Royal Mail are taking a little longer than usual to get your order to you. As it has only been 3 working days since posting on our standard free delivery service, I'm afraid we're not able to take any further action yet, however, we will contact you by email to give you some further details on our policy and what we will do if your order doesn't arrive. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 months ago
They used to be £5 then you upped it to £5.20 and now you've increased it to £5.70 in Asda per pack so you've added 50pence on 1 packet stick your k vapes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, We supply ASDA stores with our products but we do not have any control over the pricing that they set. I believe that ASDA had our products on promotional pricing for some time, however they do appear to have increased the prices over the last couple of weeks. We have not changed our pricing at all and we still offer our online exclusive multipack deals that include prices from just £4.50 per pack, plus free spare batteries and free delivery, so you can still get great value and service by shopping direct with us. If you have any further questions then please don't hesitate to get in contact.
Posted 3 months ago
Well take a guess!!! I see my review has been removed. Perhaps thats because it was not a 5 star review. But previously despite praising the service I mentioned it was cheaper at ASDA and MORRISONS. Still its your business so I guess you will do what ever suits. But I may be being disingenuous and the review just fell off your system. Have a great day. M
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Please be assured that we would never remove a genuine customer review. I can see that your previous review is still there against our Tobacco - High refill product. We do not have any control over the prices that our retail customers list our products at, however we do believe that both stores have had our products at a promotional price for some time and that the prices have increased in the last couple of weeks. We still offer our great value multipack deals with prices from £4.50 per pack and free batteries, available exclusively online. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. If you have any questions at all then please don't hesitate to contact us. Best wishes, The OK Vape team.
Posted 4 months ago
Ten days and still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Panagiota, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order. We'll contact you directly to resolve the issue.
Posted 8 months ago
The menthol tips was not strong enough tasting for me I won't be buying from ok vape again I'll stick to 10 motives there menthol tips are much better tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for order nearly 2weeks later
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Angie, We're so sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. Although we are still packing and dispatching orders as normal, we have experienced sporadic delays with Royal Mail throughout the Coronvirus pandemic and are still experiencing some issues with slow deliveries. We can only apologise for this, however, we would definitely have expected your order to have been delivered by now so we will contact you directly and get this sorted right away for you. Kind Regards, Alice
Posted 11 months ago
I hate the flavour. Totally disgusting compared to the discontinued Nicocig menthol flavour. Was hard to find something I could use longterm. I should have bought more when I had the chance. This 'take over' is totally gross in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please note that we are in no way affiliated with Nicocig and are an entirely separate company. We are, however, really sorry to hear that you didn't like our menthol flavour refills. We have two different flavour options for menthol; our Tobacco Menthol and our standard Menthol refills. If it is our Tobacco Menthol flavour you've tried, we would certainly recommend trying our standard menthol as many customer's have found this to be a satisfying alternative to the discontinued Nicocig brand. If we can be of any further help at all then please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely shocking delivery service would not waste my time trying to order online,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, Apologies you're disappointed with our delivery service. We offer a free delivery service and dispatch all orders placed before 2pm the same day. Unfortunately we are reliant on Royal Mail who have been experiencing some delays recently. We have introduced a full tracked DPD Next Day service for a small fee. I've sent you a private message to try to help you further.
Posted 1 year ago
They taste revolting. It's like smoking pipe tobacco and made my throat sore. Yuk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love a lot of the flavours they offer I have a few favourites and couple I don’t like but would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New flavour menthol is vile tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The vape didn’t work but I couldn’t be bothered to send it back due to self isolating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t had them yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison, I'm so sorry to hear your order hasn't turned up yet. We'll look into this for you right away and contact you directly to get this sorted. Alice
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my vape juice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shania, I am sorry to hear you have not received your items, I will contact you shortly by email to address this issue further. Kind regards, Sam
Posted 2 years ago
👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and customer support. Cannot fault product or service,and a UK phone line for help.😁🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Decent product. Quick Delivery. Sending out emails to refer people for 20% discount for both if referal orders, the email link does not allow the 20%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Allan, I'm sorry to hear that you've had some issues regarding the refer a friend scheme on our website. I have emailed you regarding these problems so we can look into getting them resolved for you and your friends. Kind Regards, Chelsea @ OK Vape.
Posted 2 years ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 3,405 reviews