OK Vape Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,835 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
4.8
Based on 3,835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 4141455

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

The Threshing Barn, Luppitt, Honiton

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointed that I'm now going to have to change to a diffeeant vape as you've more than doubled your price almost the price off cigarettes . I spent alot of money on your site . Won't be buying anymore at that price my friend's feel the same your going to lose alot off customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda, We have recently changed the OK pod range back to its original retail prices as introductory prices were offered throughout Spring. We are still very competitively priced with most pre-filled pods on the market priced at around £3 per pod, and our new pod refill multibuys offer prices from as little as £6 for 3 pods. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope you continue to enjoy our products. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very difficult to get past pay now page . I’ve had many orders and when I try to repeat orders can never manage to do it . Most frustrating site I’ve ever encountered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gwenda, I'm sorry to hear that you're having some issues placing an order. I will contact you directly to assist you further.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought these were good, but after a couple of weeks the rechargeable battery doesn't work anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Diana, I'm sorry to hear that you are having some issues with your battery. I will contact you directly to resolve this.
Posted 3 months ago
Several times the refill will not screw into the battery end ! I have saved a brand new 1 that I can send to you ! I have 3 batteries and it will not screw in any of them !?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Package has not been delivered. Any ideas?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Neil, please do contact us directly so that we can look into this for you.
Posted 7 months ago
Recently I’ve been getting Ecig refills that run out far to quickly. I’m considering looking for a different vape. I change batteries regularly & replace regularly. It’s like they’re not so good anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There was a battery missing it was an empty box .perhaps u will send me one with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, we are so sorry about that. I will contact you directly so we can get this sorted for you. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 9 months ago
Only had my e-cig 3 months and it’s no longer working, seemed really good to start with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ellie, We're so sorry to hear this. We'll get in touch directly with you so we can get this sorted out, Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 10 months ago
The recent batteries purchased are dead. This might just have been a bad batch. If I become desperate, I shall re-order(hopefully not with the same result).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been purchasing extra high refills for a long time but over last few months near enough every box of 5 has 1 menthol refill put in it. And refills aren't lasting as long as they used to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Replacements do not seem to last very long on last 2 sets I have purchased Maybe a faulty batch or maybe that they are not being filled with as much vapour so that people need to purchase more May try buying my next lot from Assad shop to see if they last longer One vapour filter usually last me a day now using 2 a day get not using it anymore than normal has anyone else noticed this problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
order still hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gloria, I'm so sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive. I can see that my colleague looked into this and organised a replacement order for you so I hope that we were able to resolve this to your satisfaction. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
I will let you know when I eventually receive it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're so sorry to hear your order still hasn't arrived. The service from Royal Mail is a little disrupted at the moment due to the current situation however we will contact you directly to look into this further for you. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 years ago
Your new menthol batteries are horrendous I'm sorry you have lost a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pat, I'm really sorry to hear that you don't like our new tobacco menthol refills. These have been introduced as an alternative for new vapers that are switching from menthol cigarettes, so we understand that existing customers may be used to our original menthol refills. Please be assured that we still have our original menthol flavour available and have no plans to stop selling these. If you still have any of the tobacco menthol refills you purchased in your previous order we would be happy to exchange these for you. If you have any questions or I can be of any help at all, please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive my free charger with pack of e-cigarette refills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In the last two m-c I noticed that cigarettes are much weaker . In sam cases they are almost completely free of nicotine .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have my doubts about my last TWO purchases. The first I put down to a bad batch but when my latest order proved to be the same I knew it wasn’t me. These refills do not taste of menthol for more than one puff and even that is very faint. It is more like tobacco. I buy from Asda as well and they are always as they should be. Probably won’t order from ok vape again which is a shame because the service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rhona, I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent purchase. We will contact you directly to discuss this issue further. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 years ago
Usually very good but my cigarette refills run out a lot quicker than usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't been happy with your recently purchased pack of refills. We will contact you directly to discuss this further. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 years ago
There has definitely been a change to the refill cartridges despite all replies from ok vape stating otherwise. I always raved about your products and converted all my smoker friends to your products. They have however all converted back over time due to poor quality in the cartridges. I have refrained from leaving a review up until now and always emailed direct with any issues providing batch numbers and have always had the same response that they have had no other issues. On occasion I have been sent a few replacement cartridges but nothing in comparison to the ones that have been faulty. I prefer to buy online to gain loyalty points and benefit from the free gifts of batteries etc but find buying in bulk even less value for money due to half the cartridges being less full. I started on menthol ecig 6 years ago and used 1 cartridge per day sometimes 2 on a weekend whilst off work however I now buy at least 5 packs a week And definitely use them. I thought I could have been that I moved on to the more powerful battery and reverted back however this made no difference. It’s really not acceptable and to b honest the customer does not have a leg to stand on as it’s our word against yours. You know when ur cartridge is full as it pops when you take your first puff and that is very rare with these cartridges now a days. I don’t overcharge my batteries and I always replace once a month to ensure I’m not damaging my throat sucking on burnt out batteries and trying to maximise the quality of my cartridges. It would b good if customers could actually see if their cartridges are full upon purchase. I really liked these products and I’ve never had a cigarette in 6 years but I feel users are not getting what they are paying for and it seems it’s I’m not the only one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emma, We're really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing an issue with some of our products. We maintain high levels of quality control and haven't changed the way in which our products are manufactured so you shouldn't be experiencing this issue. However, we take all complaints and customer feedback seriously and will get in touch with you directly to discuss this further. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 years ago
Causing slight chest pain which has never happened with any other liquid🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OK Vape is rated 4.8 based on 3,835 reviews