OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,415 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site, great service, found the new aspire flexus: amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very similar to smoking a cigarette. Prefer these to the other vaping devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication and pricing. I find the ecigs easy to use and they are really helping me replace cigarettes. Would have given 5* but they don’t seem to charge fully ( the king size seems better than the standard ).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great taste would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Faster dilervery would of been nice but good serive over all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints , quick service, more expensive than buying in Asda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good e cig, but the batteries don’t seem to last as long as they used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from the rare occasion when a refill is empty (I have had about 10 over the years) I find the product very good. If not for this fact I would have given it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have just changed to menthol refill and find doesn't leave so much aftertaste as tobacco. Ordering and delivery is excellent, so easy and usually get my delivery the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy.. would be 5 stars but only the price of refills.. cheaper in Asda..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good wish they lasted a little longer.but overall good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good starter kit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This has helped me stop smoking, prefer the cigalike to other vapes as they don’t leak and are more discreet, but they are more expensive. If the refills lasted a bit longer they would be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money , good service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service but some refills are better than others I find meaning some last much longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nicocigs had the edge over OK Vape but its early days I guess. I was suprised that OK Vape never made a welcome offer to ex nicocigs clients. like i said, its early days and I'll stick with OK Vape.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are kings to me they know what they on about because they are so spot on i wouldnt go anywhere else prices are best round my eyes
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Replacement batteries dont seem to fit / work as well as the nicolites. Nicotine cartridges are fine though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 3,415 reviews