OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,771 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and serive. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike ECig Kits and refills, as seen in Asda, Tesco & Morrisons, they also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried these last week. Just as good quality as the rest of the flavours I've tried from OK cig. Tobacco is the more prominent flavour with a hint of menthol. Delivery is quick and first class, can't fault customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value.
Posted 1 week ago
NO PROBLEMS. FAST DELIVERY
Posted 1 week ago
Would have been 5 stars BUT had to opt for smaller K1 batteries (K2 batts out of stock)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service,thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service,prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your products but such a shame you can't ship to Spain.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been with yous for years now the delivery is longer than usual due to the lock down but apart from that it’s a great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good! No complaints. Will buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
POSibley be a bit more discreet with the packaging . I don’t think people should know what is being purchased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Would have been excellent but had slight problem not having entire product sent at first. This was sorted out immediately and received the next day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Like your product a lot..
want to reorder this week.. could you please resend a discount code
Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived in good time considering the current circumstances. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape has never failed on next day delivery, apart from once, which was last week. Bearing in mind the circumstances we are living in at present, forgiveness is given. Stay Safe.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and the friendly website.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and arrived quite quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very fast . Great to deal with . Will definitely be useing again .
Posted 1 month ago
Lifesaver! Order of vape fluid was elivered promptly even amid lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service but to improve I would make sure on big orders that there is a next year best by date. Apart from that would of been five stars.
Posted 1 month ago
I have found ok vape to be very efficient and reliable even in these very trying times . Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,771 reviews