OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,913 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and serive. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in Asda & Tesco Extra. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Need low vape
Posted 1 week ago
Batteries don’t seem to last as long lately. Having to renew more often otherwise I’d give 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
I wouldn’t shop with any other vape shop. Great communication (email) and delivery is fast. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process straight forward, delivery OK.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Some e-cig refills seem to not last as long making me question amount in each refill
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Saved me from cigarettes
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Good flavour
Posted 5 months ago
My husband finds the e cig that gets charged that he got with his last starter kit doesn't turn off when charged. It was on for about four hours charging and the light didn't go out. He has not found this problem before and has been using them for a number of years.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rose,

I'm so sorry to hear that you have received what sounds like a faulty battery. I will contact you directly to resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 5 months ago
Best deals! Parcels arrives really quick !
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service at a very competitive price . Pleased !
Posted 5 months ago
Good flavours well done
Posted 5 months ago
so far so good - had to purchase after the ban on menthol cigs, seems a decent replacement option (but will never be the same...) will hopefully get used to it - nice flavour on the menthol filters
Posted 5 months ago
I tried these last week. Just as good quality as the rest of the flavours I've tried from OK cig. Tobacco is the more prominent flavour with a hint of menthol. Delivery is quick and first class, can't fault customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value.
Posted 6 months ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,913 reviews