OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"The cigar like ones: Would be good if the strength and test remained the same till the end of the battery length. Also some batches last a lot less than others. quality is not maintained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Find sometimes that the cartridges are inconsistent in strength and can go through them really quickly which is disappointing considering the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service . Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i love these - not too strong and handy for handbag etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Battery doesn’t last too long but that might just be me and how I use it. You get a good vape from the battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had problems trying to order on line, then I asked for a phone number and given the wrong number. Eventually I did get the right number. Having said that, the phone operator was very helpful, she dealt with my request efficiently and I received my order the next day. This has not stopped me from making another order when I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, good item, but batteries, not as good as in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not enough offers re accessories like batteries. Should be incentives if buying in bulk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We offer deals including free batteries and lower prices per pack when you buy 4 or more packs of our refills. You can view all our refill multipack deals here: https://okvape.co.uk/s/cigalike-e-cig-refills/refill-multipacks/

We also offer multibuy deals on our e-liquids, starting from just £2 a bottle, available from the e-liquids category of our shop here: https://okvape.co.uk/s/e-liquid/

If you would like any help or have any questions about our multipack deals then please don't hesitate to contact us at info@okvape.co.uk

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 month ago
"Still my vape of choice,butstill seems to be a variation in quality. One pack of refills might last me 9 days,the next only6 even though I seem to smoke the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service is good just problem everytime i go to pay it never except it only after a few times does it work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good but occasionally you get a dud filter which does not work. I have not been happy with the longer life batteries, they all failed very quickly and I only but the hort life batteries now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was the first time that no email was sent to me confirming my order had been dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using these since I gave up smoking five years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am new vaping I am very pleased with okvape doing it for 3weeks now very pleased with the prompt delivery -service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good but don’t last very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently had to return the cig a like refills due to me ordering the wrong items. Alice who dealt with me was excellent. No problem attitude and very nice with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,122 reviews