Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,108 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury

About Offpeakluxury: Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2871 007

Location:
Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Offpeakluxury ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Helpful, courteous staff, informative website"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Clear site, straightforward offer, delivered what they promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The website provided easy search facilities and a good price for the accommodation we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy and swift to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Your customer service was excellent with a friendly & courteous representative dealing with my request expeditiously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate value for money?
"They were very helpful advising which hotels were available for the night in question. The booking was done efficiently and the deal they found was very good. We now wait to see what the hotel is like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Altogether pleased with the booking arrangements. There was some duplication with questions being asked by the hotel after the booking, which were answered direct, followed by the same questions being asked later by Offpeakluxury."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"I wanted a room where we could bring our dog - Julie had to contatct the hotel to check - I then needed to change dates - again Julie had to check with the hotel and then once agian had to phone the hotel to check dining arrangements with the dog. She was very patient and helpful, calling back promptly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Off Peak contacted me on receipt of booking made They liaised. with the hotel on my behalf and booked evening meals at times I requested Also listened to what my requests were regarding room preferences. Overall very pleased with the service they provided ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very efficient service + good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate value for money?
"Very helpful staff who gave valuable personal advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very helpful staff quickly sorted out our hotel choice and booked it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate value for money?
"A friendly and efficient booking system"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very helpful - great communication and responsiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to use web site confirmed booking within 10 minutes by email and telephone call Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"We where looking for a better price on our wedding anniversary Offpeakluxury had the best deal on the market. They where very helpful with my extra requests . Will definitely use again and highly recommend them. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy and reliable booking experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The lady on the phone, when I rang to book the Hotel was so professional and pleasant. We have used your website several times and are very happy with your service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"When I phoned I did not have to wait long for the call to be answered. Everyone I have spoken to has been helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 2,108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This