Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,270 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury
4.8
Based on 4,270 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Offpeakluxury Reviews

About Offpeakluxury:

Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 2871 007

Location:

Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Write Your review

Tell us how Offpeakluxury made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Richard S
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Joyce B
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The luxury break voucher was a gift for my partner. Because of the pandemic, there were major delays in trying to book and the Offpeakluxury team were extremely helpful in securing the hotel booking for us. The phone and email service was responsive, prompt and efficient. I would have no reservations about using Offpeakluxury again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use great choice of hotel options
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great choice of hotels and special offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Off peak luxury great choice and the website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful especially with special requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to book & prompt confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was browsing at hotels and picked the one I liked and immediately your site popped up. You were doing a deal which the hotel wasn’t offering. So I was very pleased to book with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
When I called, THe phone was answered promptly. The agent (Paula) was polite and courteous and knowledgeable. My query was resolved with satisfaction. When I called back, I was able to request a call back from the same agent who called me again and was able to continue booking with the agent. Very pleased with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The booking process using a combination of website and agent was very easy and a pleasant experience due to the courteous and pleasant service agent. Everything was smooth and very quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the people i spoke to both helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
got a voucher for my friends and they are amaized ab the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I booked over the phone and the lady who sorted out my booking was extremely helpful. Part of my party had special needs and she checked with the hotel that they could provide them and also made some other helpful suggestions. A very pleasant lady to deal with, I think her name was Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent staff, very helpful and made the booking very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I arranged booking by telephone and the lady who helped book my accommodation was very friendly , polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leah was wonderful, very helpful indeed, nothing was to much trouble, definitely use her again and will be recommending to our family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, have used several times and will continue to book. The agents are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The speed with which the calls are answered is excellent. You also get through to a person who you can understand and who understands you. Truly excellent communication process throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.76 based on 4,270 reviews