Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,058 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Offpeakluxury Reviews

About Offpeakluxury:

Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 2871 007

Location:

Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Write Your review

Tell us how Offpeakluxury made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Brian G
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Joyce B
Offpeakluxury 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Joyce B
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The luxury break voucher was a gift for my partner. Because of the pandemic, there were major delays in trying to book and the Offpeakluxury team were extremely helpful in securing the hotel booking for us. The phone and email service was responsive, prompt and efficient. I would have no reservations about using Offpeakluxury again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process of booking on line has been easy every time I have booked with OPL. When I have had a query they have always answered my emails quickly and professionally. When I had to cancel due to a party member having covid it was dealt with quickly and we were able to have the option of a voucher to rebook which again was dealt with quickly and painlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Victoria was very helpful in helping me make the booking and I hope I have the same service when I arrive at the hotel Thank you Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use on booking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Two telephone calls included fact finding about the process and a second for booking a short break were both very friendly and very efficient experiences. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Office staff very helpful and double checked everything twice. Confirmation email received very speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use but my discount voucher did not work so quite disappointing. Looking forward to our trip which was a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always get value for money with OPL!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Off Peak Luxury is the best website I have found to book hotel stays. Good quality hotels and excellent customer service. All the ladies I have dealt with are so helpful and always willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent experience of booking on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great help and service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not been yet, but if the hotel is half as good as Anne-Marie's service during booking then our luxury break will truly be 5 star. Ask for AM when booking. Yorkshire Lad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Relatively simple,thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer services were so helpful and even phoned the hotel to check a detail before I made the booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There were some stunning venues on your site with some amazing deals...I found booking a place very simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as usual from Sophia . I had a very useful conversation about booking the hotel for the second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choice across the UK. Good deals for special occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good website . Easy to sort by geography.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 4,058 reviews