Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,592 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury

About Offpeakluxury: Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2871 007

Location:
Brook Leigh, Lee Mill
Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Offpeakluxury?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our website?
"Efficient speedy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"quick response to my enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and sorted everything out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Such ease of use in the website very clear and direct! The offers on the website are the best on the internet! Great prices great deals absolutely perfect site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Good value when you gonoffpeak"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Due to alterations in our package, after full payment was made months ago, and was given a twelve month period in which to make a booking. We only found out at time of booking dates, that the offer was no longer available. There was no mention at the time of booking, that there could be a change to our package. We feel disappointed that a change of accommodation has had to be made, and cost us more money, for a break that is not of the same standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"easy to book and great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Pleasant staff and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Quick and easy to use and navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"We were very pleased with the price of the hotel and the inclusion of champagne, dinner and breakfast was 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The deal was really good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The information given over the phone came from someone who was knowedgeable, patient and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Phone contact Stacey pleasant, helpful & efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
"I wanted to get away at short notice. Website user friendly but as an older person I like to speak to someone. The person I spoke to was very helpful, friendly and enthusiastic and handled my booking very well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very easy website, totally people friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Excellent telephone customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Excellent, efficient service. Booked the hotel I wanted at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Offpeakluxury had the best rate available for my stay. Applied online and the booking was confirmed by email within about 30 minutes. My subsequent email enquiry was also responded to very quickly. Looking forward to my stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Communication absolutely brilliant will definitely use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 1,592 reviews