Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,230 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury

About Offpeakluxury: Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2871 007

Location:
Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Offpeakluxury made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Lovely and helpful. Will defiantly go through this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Good selection of locations/venues. Easy search feature on website. Reasonably good deals offered compared with other websites -and the extra touches makes a difference. Choosing dates is easy, clear pricibg gicen, booking is straightforward. Looj forward to trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy booking process, with good follow up - when I accidentally emailed yourselves rather than the hotel, with our follow up instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Rachel was very helpfull,she sorted out my enquiry very quickly and rang me straight back thus prompting me to book the hotel and the offer i required. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very easy site to use and saved money. Booking only took a few minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate value for money?
"My call was taken by a friendly and efficient young lady who took the booking, contacted the hotel and generally did the necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The lady I spoke to on Saturday I think it was Rachel was so good at getting me a fantastic last minute offer thank-you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Great last minute break would recommend , helpful and friendly staff via Offpeakluxury"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"A chance to re-live time spent at Woodnorton Hall in the 1960's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The website is easy to navigate. The information on the hotel, rooms and restaurant is very comprehensive. The content of the deals is very clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"We stayed fir 2 night at down Hall abs it was lovely food and staff cannot do enough for you. We used the hydro spa which was very pleasant although the spa itself was absolutely roasting I would say the only down side is the bar prices a very very expensive which is a bit off putting apart from that all thoroughly enjoyable abs I would def go back but this time I’d bring a bottle of something for the room x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate value for money?
"Arrangements to book my wife and sister in law into the Greenway Hotel and spar was quick, friendly and professional the only problem it took a separate call to book a massage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Great website. Really helpful staff. Pleasure to use repeatedly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to use and delivered what I was after efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The whole booking process was made very simple. The team answered all my queries very promptly. Thank you offpeakluxury"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very efficient booking system. No problems getting what I wanted. Very helpful staff, too, fulfilling my detailed requirement (certain room with a tailored package)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to use website and booking system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to book and offered a better deal than booking direct with our chosen hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very attentive and worked hard to accommodate our 13 people stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 2,230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support