Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,868 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Offpeakluxury Reviews

About Offpeakluxury:

Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 2871 007

Location:

Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Write Your review

Tell us how Offpeakluxury made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to book very polite and quick response if you have any questions We have been using off peak now for a few years always a pleasure to book with
Posted 11 months ago
Offered an excellent price. Reassured by the refund policy too. Use this website every year now as much better deals than going direct
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy to use website to use for booking. Excellent quick and efficient service. Will definitely book through Offpeakluxury again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Never hear of before but selection and pricing good, especially as I was only looking into one night in a hotel near Stratford
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use & navigate.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and professionalism from all the staff members I dealt with. The packages offered are first class
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy website to use. Gives you all the information you need
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, helpful agents it was a pleasure arranging our booking.
Posted 3 days ago
i have always found offpeakluxury to be very efficient having made a number of successful bookings over the last twelve months at some wonderful UK hotels .
Posted 4 days ago
Spoke to a lady called Toni YOU NEED TO GIVE HER A PROMOTION you need more people like her working for you precise, efficient and generally all round nice person
Posted 5 days ago
Always pleasant & helpful. Listen to your special requests & do their best to accommodate you.
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly and helpful service. Booking fairly straightforward. Looking forward to our stay celebrating Anniversary in the lakes.
Posted 6 days ago
Booking was so easy , good communication from your company
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding !! A confident and professional service answering questions without applying any pressure. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Found our contact very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Good price and clear conditions. Thanks Simon
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly website with detailed descriptions
Posted 1 week ago
As stars denote … impressive individual hotels and values for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Decided to ring one of your agents as I needed information on a disability requirement. Got through very quickly. Spoke to a very pleasant agent I think her name was Tony who handle my inquiry very efficiently. Called me back with requests granted by the hotel.
Posted 1 week ago
The offers are really good value, the website is easy to use, but we are really disappointed as the inclusive menu for our hotel, showing on the OPL website is very different to the inclusive menu showing on the actual hotel website. We didn't check before we booked. The menu showing on off peak luxury is far superior to the actual menu on the hotel website. We will use OPL again but we'll definitely check the hotel website details and not just trust OPL.
Posted 1 week ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 3,868 reviews