Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,529 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury

About Offpeakluxury: Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2871 007

Location:
Brook Leigh, Lee MillRoad, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Offpeakluxury made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
How would you rate value for money?
"Offpeakluxury always showcases good hotels at competitive prices."
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to book, and everything was excellent,staff,room ,,food,garden was so relaxing"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Responded immediately regarding my booking and the price was very competitive"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Ticked all the boxes that we wanted ."
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to book and good price if I get the rooms promised at the hotel booked which I have stayed at many times I will be happy."
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate value for money?
"The woman who answered my call was extremely efficient. She dealt with me quickly and confidently Most impressed."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Excellent service with courteous and well informed staff."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"As a recently widowed man I was very pleased with the person helping me on the phone."
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very easy process to redeem our voucher. The only thing I would have liked to see, is options to book times/tables for our complimentary afternoon tea and evening meals. Not quite sure what happens now with those ."
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear that you found the voucher redemption process easy.

On the first page of the booking form there is a "Hotel Requests" box where you can enter your preferred times for cream tea and dinner should you know them at the time of booking; please do feel free to send us an email at reservations@offpeakluxury.com with your preferred times and we will be happy to arrange this with the hotel on your behalf.

With best wishes,

Offpeakluxury
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Friendly efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"It is lovely to treat yourselves once in a while at a posh hotel. This site does the hard work for you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful, charming telephone manner and went that extra mile to enquire certain matters of the Hotel. All worked out well and we are looking forward to our brief trip."
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The room was really dreadful, not even a holiday inn standard! The room was shabby, dirty with cobwebs around the room. The management team could not offer us another room as they had a wedding party to entertain. The food was nice but unfortunately the mouse running around the restaurant put me off. We booked this hotel last minute for our wedding anniversary expecting a decent standard from off peak but unfortunately this was not the case. We have used off peak a few times and normally the standards are high, might be worth looking into this hotel so future couples do not have a poor experience as we would not return to this hotel."
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The lady on the phone sorted out our queries about the hotel we are staying at and she was very efficient. Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Friendly service. All questions answered. Member of staff knew her job well."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Fairly good result but a very cumbersome booking process Had to be referred to the hotel before confirmation and then we found out that only one superior room was available so we had to settle for lesser accommodation for the other two we thought we had booked"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for your review.

As the three rooms you needed for your stay at Tewkesbury Park were showing on a provisional basis, we needed to await confirmation from the hotel.

Sadly they did not have three rooms of the type on which our packages are based, so advised us which rooms they were able to offer.

We asked the hotel to hold the available rooms for you before we contacted you to let you know about the room types – we also found alternative hotels to offer in case the room types were not suitable for you.

We are pleased that the offered rooms were acceptable to you and your friends, and hope that you have a wonderful stay.

Warmest wishes,
Offpeakluxury
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Easy to use sight and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The inclusions in this offer were perfect. I loved every part of this getaway - location outstanding. Breathtaking views. Food unreal!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very competitive rates."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Excellent service on booking call handling - thank you Elaine! Clear instructions and swift follow up with email confirmation. Happy customer!"
Posted 1 week ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.76 based on 2,529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support