Offpeakluxury Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,744 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Offpeakluxury

About Offpeakluxury: Offpeakluxury.com offers luxury hotel short breaks to some of the finest romantic hotels, luxury country hotels and boutique townhouses in the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2871 007

Location:
Brook Leigh, Lee Mill
Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7AB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Offpeakluxury?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"A really easy site to negotiate. Booking is very easy and you can see exactly what you are going to get for your money. Genuine savings on booking a similar break booked directly with the hotel. Reservation staff are quick and helpful. We have booked from the site before and fully intend to do say again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Accommodating and flexible to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Absolutely perfect stay - well worth every penny for the package paid. Such a wonderful hotel with luxurious rooms, eye pleasing scenic views, excellent service and polite staff. The Spa treatments and facilities were amazing. We had a lovely relaxing break and will definitely consider returning again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ease of booking and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate value for money?
"I contacted the number given in the Tekegraph, and it was answered reasonably quickly by Julie, I'm pretty sure that was her name. She was cheerful, polite and after I said what I wanted she said she'd ring me back. She did very promptly and it was all done and dusted. No complaint at all and I hope the hotel lives up to the advertising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Value for money and good communication via telephone and email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"A very user friendly website containing clear and accurate information described in an easy to understand way/format. Very knowledgeable and professional personnel/support team. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Instant replies to my emails, very very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"I was able to book a stay at a Devon Hotel at a good price and without any problems using your website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Very nice lady help with the booking impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"A very happy young lady wanting to book what I asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"They always make booking easier and requests asked for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"They made booking very easy and were very helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Great hotels with clear and precise info. Have used your site many times and haven’t had a bad experience so far. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Could not believe the deal that was on offer and was the best by far. Preferred to speak with someone to book and glad i did as the lady (Victoria) was so so pleasant over the phone. Will definately book through yourselves again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Offpeakluxury always come up with some exceptional deals. Plenty of choice and easy to navigate the website. 5* all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"The website is very easy to navigate and the information on the hotels is very detailed making your decision on which one to choose, very easy. The booking process was quick and easy with e-mail confirmation almost immediate. Offpeak then made contact with the hotel who contacted me the next day to arrange spa treatments etc. Extremely good service and I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our website?
How would you rate value for money?
"Excellent deals at gorgeous hotels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate value for money?
"Good information great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not use the web site but booked by telephone. The response was quick and helpful. I am unable to rate the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Offpeakluxury is rated 4.75 based on 1,744 reviews