ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.71 Rating 284 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely purse
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought from QDs a few times and each time they never let me down. The service is brilliant and items genuinely arrive the next day.. They have been more than helpful if there’s ever been an issue and resolve it immediately. Will definitely continue buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thought the price of my coat (125 from 250) was too good to be true, so I just assumed it was a fake. However when the coat arrived it was obvious it was real and I just scored myself a bargain. 10/10 would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great cap!! Fabulous service and really quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.Amazing sale prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item plus excellent service Highly recommended Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick dispatch and excellent help offered when needing a different size. Would absolutely hope here again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great communication spoke to Les and Jordan who were so helpful and got back to me when they said they would thanks lads top draw service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value clothing at very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and very nice bag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic.. I placed an order to the wrong address by mistake through PayPal, They hunted down the parcel and redirected it to the correct address.. A* SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and great item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and the bag was exactly what I was looking for at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my 1st order with OD’s Boutique. Ordered 3 pairs of earrings from the Vivienne Westwood selection which were on sale! Beautiful jewellery designs at a fab price! Quick fast dispatch, earrings arrived securely the following morning via Royal Mail. Excellent service, thank you! Will definitely buy again! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.71 based on 284 reviews