ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item I received was different to the picture on the website
Posted 1 month ago
I am a little disappointed that I have not yet had a reply to my last email regarding returning a pair of Dsquared trainers which are the wrong size ( which has resulted in me having to purchase another pair - and I would still like to return the others size 7

Regards
Darren Jones
Posted 2 months ago
Item ordered was a stone coloured tshirt. Item received was a white tshirt which had a stain on the front. Due to the pandemic and the fact the item was a gift I did not contact the company to inform them therefore I cannot comment on the customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
My " NEXT DAY" DELIVERY ARRIVED A WEEK Later than it had to. Couple of times I Tried to call and email the store about more info about my order but nobody answered. Poor customer service!
Ps: the earrings I ordered were very nice and well packaged though
Posted 4 months ago
Payed for next day delivery on Friday, it is now Monday and my parcel is still yet to arrive
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for my refund!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered two items 1 item was out of stock but I wasn’t informed until after dispatch. I would of rather had my money back and ordered from somewhere else
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor because I ordered a item last night today I got a email from oods that the item has been sold not very good on line mr singh
Posted 8 months ago
Items didn’t have a tag on them also came inside a bar with no real rapping
Posted 9 months ago
disappointing, earrings are far smaller than i expected, not great value
Posted 10 months ago
Jacket I ordered arrived and when I opened the parcel it was inside a battered bag with no tissue for protection. The jacket was covered in marks, predominantly dust, but did come off. No care at all in the packaging of this garment. Would be reluctant to order from this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve asked for a VAT recipt for my purchase and haven’t heard anything bock
Posted 11 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 604 reviews