ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 830 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is not enough communication, I didn’t know if my order had gone through except for the money being taken I couldn’t get hold of anyone at all. I returned a product I know it’s been delivered but heard nothing yet. Very hard company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with OD is their attitude to returns. They do not make it easy and make the customer pay
Posted 1 month ago
U need u improve to UK address options
Posted 1 month ago
I have no access to a printer and during coved I am classed as very vulnerable. To return items you had to have access to a printer and because everywhere is closed this was tricky . I tried ringing your helpline for 3 days and got cut off all times. I wouldn’t shop with your company again unless a easy return slip was added to the orders
Posted 1 month ago
I had payed for express delivery £12.95 to get my parcel saturday but never got it on the day that i was promised and when i emailed about it i never got anythink back this is terrible customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason,

We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service we provided.

First of all we did send out your order for Saturday delivery which can be seen in the tracking information provided by Parcelforce. Unfortunately, Parcelforce had experienced some delays and your order was delivered on the Monday.

In normal circumstances, our policy would be to refund the cost of your shipping because you haven't received your order on time, however in your case, you benefitted from a Free Delivery promotion and did not pay for shipping (usually £12.95 for Saturday delivery).

Kind regards,
OD's
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product received but I was disappointed that one of the items I ordered was cancelled next morning as it was out of stock but still appeared on the website several days later
Posted 3 months ago
Packaging for my phone case had been opened and the seal broken but there was no damage to the item.
Posted 5 months ago
No problem with company, delivered when said, only issue being my item was too small and needed sending back, the company could make the process a little easier by putting a returns form printed in the original delivery, you have to print your own returns for to fill out, which if you don’t have a printer is a bit of a pain, other than that seems a decent shop
Posted 10 months ago
i paid for £5 for next day delivery and it only come 5days later other than that everything was fine she loved it.
Posted 10 months ago
Should be free Delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for next day delivery an it came 2 days late
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louis,

Thank you for reviewing OD's!

Your order was placed on a Friday with the Next Working Day delivery option meaning that Monday is the next working day.

We are sorry that you thought your order would be delivered on the Saturday, however, Saturday delivery is a separate option at the checkout.

We have tried to make the delivery terms and conditions as visible as possible on our website to avoid disappointment, we hope this helps you to understand why your order was delivered on the Monday.

Kind regards,
OD's.
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly dirty I’m assuming from being on the shop floor,
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes I ordered arrived in a damaged state which was very disappointing to me, however the online team were quick to respond and rectify the issue. Thank you for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery but box came battered with dents and marks in. Was planning on giving this as a gift but due to the state of the box have re considered.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great although I’d expect a free delivery option for orders over £100.
Posted 1 year ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 830 reviews