ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 830 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trainers are faulty and I am struggling to even hear anything back
Posted 2 days ago
ordered a top had email saying it was getting delivery that day after stayed in waiting for it then had email at 5 oclock saying refund looked on the ods site you stil had the top but was taking out the sale
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two items that showed in stock, due to the 20% off two items. You refunded x1 and left me with the other item that I didn't really want because it has needed for the discount. Shameful!! Still hasn't arrived after 7 days as well, fuming
Posted 1 month ago
Was reduced more same day
Posted 1 month ago
The main item I purchased was out of stock the other cheaper item I purchased Was sent to me anyway I would’ve not paid the £4.95 delivery cost just for the cheaper item to be sent to me I should’ve been asked if I still wanted it, and I would’ve said no please cancel the rest of my order, I don’t understand if the website is showing something in stock it should be in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Sent the wrong item and didn’t refund the postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for my order still 10 days after ordering . And waiting for a email back from customer service .
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Can you please confirm your name and order number so that we can look into this for you?

Also, can you confirm which email address you have emailed please sales@odsdesignerclothing.com is the best way to contact us during lockdown.

Kind regards,
OD's
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase I ordered xpress delivery I've still not received after ordering it 10 days ago .Tried numerous times to contact the store by phone and nobody ever answers. I've also emailed the sales team and had no reply .First and last time i be buying anything from here again Poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a delivery and paid 12.95 for express delivery which never turned up.I was refunded £8 and got a email on the 4th saying my delivery had been despatched .Iv had 2 lots of tracking numbers from parcel force 1 on the 4third and 1 on the 8th which both I've not been able to track just keeps saying Advised and my parcel as still not turned up now over a week late.Tried ringing the store on numerous times but no one ever answers.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Men’s Mallets in GREY, SIZE 12....What arrived was BLACK Mallets SIZE 10. It has cost me over £17 to return them as it doesn’t come with a return label. Extremely disappointed, and yet to have a reply from my email.
Posted 2 months ago
still not received my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
I am very disappointed in my experience with this product which i still have still no received. I was mean’t to receive this product few days before Christmas parcel force said there was a problem with finding the address i Re-Delivered it it was meant to come on the 29th of December i waited all day it still has not arrived. One of the worst experiences i ever had i still do not know where my parcel is
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow service an delivery, i was given a date on the checkout an i aint still recieved my item. Its been 10days an it was for my sons bday, i am very disapointed an very poor customer service. Will never purschase from Tessuti again.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't receive the item, it's the worst experience. Money was withdrawn from me and did not return in full sum.
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven’t received my item I am chasing the courier I track my parcel through but it says it’s with my courier one minute and I’m still waiting ?
Posted 3 months ago
My item hasn’t turned up and there’s a investigation going on
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed with the item and the returns policy and having to pay for delivery - i wont be using you again
Posted 3 months ago
took my money then said item wasnt available even tho it was still on web site
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t received product
Posted 5 months ago
Wrong item and size delivered still waiting for refund
Posted 6 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 830 reviews