ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered my trainers at 15:15 on a Friday and they were at my front door 8:30 Saturday morning. Wow what a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I paid for Saturday delivery and when it never came I spoke to a lovely gentleman called Les who promised he’d find out what had happened and would call me the next day. Something rare in customer services nowadays. He called back the next day and updated me, gave me a refund for the Saturday no-show and sorted the matter out putting my mind at complete ease. Les Lees is an asset to your company and everyone should follow his lead in how to handle customers. Thank you ODs and thank you Les!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You need to get a new delivery company because parcel force are poor. Other than that I love the shoes but wish they had closer to my size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had an issue with next day delivery but delivery charges were refunded, I would definitely shop at ODS again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, well packed to avoid damage to product box.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lauren was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy process everything was correct delivery was super quick even in Christmas period!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery came quickly and items exactly what wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was really pleased with my purchase as the pumps had 20% discount on them. I did not receive a notification of when they were going to be delivered so they arrived unexpectedly. Thankfully my Husband was at home to take the delivery otherwise they may have been taken back to depot. An email would have been helpful to advise when they were going to be delivered. The Shoe box was torn which was disappointing as it was a very elegant Ted Baker Box! However this doesn't affect the lovely pumps I now have.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The shoes I ordered arrived in a damaged state which was very disappointing to me, however the online team were quick to respond and rectify the issue. Thank you for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent with super fast delivery. Very pleased with my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy and would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Earings beautiful and very good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 108 reviews