ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,255 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
4.6
Based on 1,255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my order. Great discount on a Barber coat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
where is my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Will be shopping at ODS designer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Authentic item and quick delivery. Bought item from sales at a surprising low price compared to other online stores, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and a good choice of designer labels with excellent seasonal sales
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and great prices ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased these items for my grandchildren , and they all love them. Great , price , great service I am one very happy customer thank you ODS Designer Clothing !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top top top
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, quality item and quick delivery. Bought a baby Givenchy zip up hood and a Dsquared tracksuit bottom on sales, at a very reduced price compared to other online stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery very good products Really happy with my item i would Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful as always never fail to help.1st class service time and time again.Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality Clothing, good offers and food customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My go to shop,always get fixed up there,the staff are amazing too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received the product yet….. pl check where’s my product…. Why it’s so late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received these items xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came quick, mint service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OD provide an excellent service, have a wide range of genuine designer goods and their interpersonal skills upon collection are always second to NONE. Many thanks, Ciaran Daithi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor, the watch I received looked liked it was used and worn when I phoned the customer service to inform about this, they said i have to return it at my cost when this wasn’t my fault, they didn’t seem bothered and kept repeating same thing. I was stuck with a used watch which was a gift and I couldn’t give due to the condition. Poor service Poor Quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.6 based on 1,255 reviews