ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.71 Rating 255 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a t-shirt from Od's and my bank sent 3 payments, I did not complete my order so I rang them, the gentleman I spoke to confirmed that no order had gone through, I tried again and it accepted my order then seconds lster I recieved a call from the gentleman to confirm the transaction, excellent customer service, speedy delivery and very happy with my item, highly recommend using Od's.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered the next day. Great quality jacket, fab price. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good value for money and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, the clothing is top notch and very well priced! I had to return a item that we didn’t want and I was refunded quick to! All in all a very good experience and will be buying more from OD’s Designer Clothing in the future! Happy customer here :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery and very pleased with item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and fantastic item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was very nice but when it arrived, the ted baker box had been squashed so wasn’t able to use it to put the necklace in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good selection and impressive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
👍👍👍 nice and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid for next day delivery an it came 2 days late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louis,

Thank you for reviewing OD's!

Your order was placed on a Friday with the Next Working Day delivery option meaning that Monday is the next working day.

We are sorry that you thought your order would be delivered on the Saturday, however, Saturday delivery is a separate option at the checkout.

We have tried to make the delivery terms and conditions as visible as possible on our website to avoid disappointment, we hope this helps you to understand why your order was delivered on the Monday.

Kind regards,
OD's.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.. good prices.. good comms.. well packed and fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices ... quick delivery.. will be back !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.71 based on 255 reviews