ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.64 Rating 822 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value
ODS Designer Clothing 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 11 hours ago
Perfect service and fast delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Good service delivery came next day as described product is the best of quality will be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Fab company brilliant delivery arrived next day. Amazing thanks guys
Posted 3 days ago
Great service fast delivery excellent item
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and very happy with the item ordered .
Posted 1 week ago
Simply fantastic - no issues at all. Great price!
Excited to find another bargain in your sales !
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful coat for my son, excellent quality and very good price - I ordered a size too small by mistake - it was exchanged the next day with absolutely no problem - friendly and helpful staff - would shop there again without hesitation- thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did a exchange instore gentleman who served me 5* star service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described also qwick delivery great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great shopping experience ! Amazing sale and the shipping is so fast too them a week only to Africa! I'll absolutely order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and excellent delivery and service , jacket purchased was as expected and at a great price, would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boss!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shop around, Excellent sales, Excellent staff 5 *****
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased clothes at the St. Helens store before so I am aware of the stores reputation.
The only negative was the delivery charge.
Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two items that showed in stock, due to the 20% off two items. You refunded x1 and left me with the other item that I didn't really want because it has needed for the discount. Shameful!! Still hasn't arrived after 7 days as well, fuming
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery time . I
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was reduced more same day
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful customer service. I received a refund for an item that I hadn’t been informed was out of stock. When I rang to query the refund the chap dealing with me couldn’t have been more helpful. He managed to locate another pair of the jeans and got them out to me straight away.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.64 based on 822 reviews