ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.74 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good genuine products at great prices!!! Bety happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I placed on order for an Hugo boss jacket I have received it in 2 business working days Amazing company will order again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Designer clothes half price, plus extra discount in the January Sale. Quick delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service xπŸ‘Œ
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazingly fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and pleasant transaction from beginning to end. Delivery arrived the following day as advertised and items exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service excellent customer service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality Parajumpers coat, arrived quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved my jacket it was so cheap as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a Paul & Shark jacket on line, it arrived 2 days later. The jacket itself was packed properly and the quality was all you’d expect with Paul & Shark. This was my first order with ODS, will definitely use them again, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ideal great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and straight forward returns policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Will definitely shop again πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fab service with despatching Which was very speedy And refunds which are very quickly sorted. Have ordered again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would definitely recommend ODS, I looked on line then rang a store for some more details. Staff were very helpful, I ordered at 2.30pm and my bag arrived the next morning. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely purse
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve bought from QDs a few times and each time they never let me down. The service is brilliant and items genuinely arrive the next day.. They have been more than helpful if there’s ever been an issue and resolve it immediately. Will definitely continue buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thought the price of my coat (125 from 250) was too good to be true, so I just assumed it was a fake. However when the coat arrived it was obvious it was real and I just scored myself a bargain. 10/10 would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great cap!! Fabulous service and really quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.74 based on 203 reviews