ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 830 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful customer service. I received a refund for an item that I hadn’t been informed was out of stock. When I rang to query the refund the chap dealing with me couldn’t have been more helpful. He managed to locate another pair of the jeans and got them out to me straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service znd quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Refund dealt with promptly as item was actually out of stock
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracksuit is of a good quality and satisfactory.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Happy with my purchase. Only complaint is that the clothing did not come in any packaging of any sort. For designer clothes you would expect some sort of packaging or box
Posted 2 months ago
Superb choice, fast delivery. Will buy from again
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, excellent quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great clothing x
Posted 2 months ago
Only reason for not getting 5* is coz of packaging it self, very basic and dated not even original foil cover on the item. I’m ordering lots of clothes from many online shops and need to say they way ahead of the game regarding how packing should look like. My Boss polo was just thrown in the simple posting package which you can get in post office, no cover whatsoever and believe when I open it it was looking like had a rough journey before arriving at my place. However after give it a wash all marks disappeared which was great as I was a bit concerned. On the positive note good value for the product you get and quick dispatch which was a game changer. If you manage to improve packaging which could be an easy damage them all will be at 5*.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my item quick delivery thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service fantastic delivery... bought for Christmas so not had to return anything if the service is as good as ordering and delivery then nothing is a problem. Clothes are of good quality!!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant clothing. Great price and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Found them online ..placed order on sunday received it on tuesday .. excellent service & price 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Nice jeans good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly and there sales are very good for money, unfortunately the t-shirt i purchased the stitching is coming away so have had to return the item. But apart from that good selection of clothing
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately I had to return the item as they were not a good fit , but service was very good . Disappointed I had to return though at my own expense .
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic next day delivery. I got anxiety though because I didn’t receive a confirmation email yet the money had been take out of my account. But it can’t though !
Posted 8 months ago
Was well priced and the quality remained consistent with similar companies found elsewhere. Being a bargain hunter I would of liked to see perhaps an online discount to add to my shopping cart and did look for one. Other than that I will be using this company again and recommend their products.

G
Wolverhanpton
Posted 9 months ago
Good however my package did come a bit ript
Posted 9 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 830 reviews