ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 470 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good however my package did come a bit ript
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, easy to navigate and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, unfortunately my item didn't fit but and the refund process was ok. My only criticism would be that I had to pay the cost of royal mail special delivery to return item instead of a pre-paid return label that you get from most places. Other than that it's a thumbs up πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good item!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful customer services. I placed an order online on the 22nd of March. Money taken. No order delivered. No correspondence. Not answering the telephone and not replying to emails. I know that things are stretched at the minute, but they should be responding to customer queries if they are still taking orders and processing payments. Definitely will NOT use these again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve reviewed 4 because of the value of the product. However when I messaged on chat, no responses came back. If it’s not working because of covid-19 why not make users aware or just switch off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was told to put in a code ods30 for a discount i did this but no discount was deducted so i was disapointed about this other than that quick delivery n good quakity clothing
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with everything about my order it come quick with what going on every where
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, packaged nicely.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality goods at reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great product range and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
First time shopping their.. really liked the prices on t shirts in sale fast delivery overall good πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Product was very nice but when it arrived, the ted baker box had been squashed so wasn’t able to use it to put the necklace in.
Posted 3 months ago
Great clothes, postage could be less but arrived when stated and well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and happy
Posted 4 months ago
Got really good prices in the sale but not the right size in stock of one item so they refunded me promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Bought on line easy to use and came quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Website lags and is a bit slow.
Sent all the information I needed via email as stated, got email quick from delivery company.
Stuff arrived well packaged, apart from the jacket stuffed in a bag, but wasn't marked or anything.
All products original and as seen on website, efficient, good service, will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Posted 4 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 470 reviews