ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.74 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Website lags and is a bit slow. Sent all the information I needed via email as stated, got email quick from delivery company. Stuff arrived well packaged, apart from the jacket stuffed in a bag, but wasn't marked or anything. All products original and as seen on website, efficient, good service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and great item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excessive packaging, for such a small item, or it would have been 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You need to get a new delivery company because parcel force are poor. Other than that I love the shoes but wish they had closer to my size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my purchase as the pumps had 20% discount on them. I did not receive a notification of when they were going to be delivered so they arrived unexpectedly. Thankfully my Husband was at home to take the delivery otherwise they may have been taken back to depot. An email would have been helpful to advise when they were going to be delivered. The Shoe box was torn which was disappointing as it was a very elegant Ted Baker Box! However this doesn't affect the lovely pumps I now have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy and would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t get an email when the package was going to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was very good, but online it says free delivery on order over 99 pound, my order was 280 pound and I still had to pay delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, only disappointed with how knotted the necklace I ordered arrived. I did however manage to get this undone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always made welcome ,staff really helpful great range of designer clothes and shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response to my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well priced. Good selection. Easy return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.74 based on 203 reviews