NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Service and Excellent Shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trainers all good. Very easy ordering system and definitely will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Third time buying from you and each time communication and delivery have been excellent. Your prices are very competitive too. You’re my go to store for Altra shoes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very easy returns process. Will definitely use Northern Runner again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, fantastic range available including wide fittings. Ordered one day, delivered in 48 hours, excellent service, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent company to buy from. I ordered on 27th December my order arrived on the 29th. this is the first time I have used them but I don't think it will be the last. Well done Northern Runner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and speedy service at a difficult time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, prompt service from Northern Runner, even over a holiday period. I was kept informed at every stage of the order’s progress, including delivery. Great products too. Thanks Northern Runner- keeping me running, even in a lock down!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth the price for the quality of the cut and material. Son loves it. Received promptly too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having ordered from Northern Runner a number of times, they were my first port-of-call for running shoes for my husband. Northern Runner had exactly the make, size and colour we wanted in stock. They arrived very speedily, even over the Christmas/New Year period, with no delays. In the past, they have always been brilliant about providing advice and helping with returns/exchanges too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company, delivery on time, easy tracking service, good price compared to the rest of the market, will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, products came quickly and as described. The team here are reliable, friendly and fast. In addition, they stock quality products and good prices. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Won't buy shoes online again. I thought these would be wide fitting but they were narrow. I have to pay return postage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service, quick dispatch and good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a great product in a very quick time. Superb.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Altra Torin Plush that I ordered were a great price and arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than expected, shoes are great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Ronhill Goretex Shakdry runner’s jacket.
Delivery was a little slow - probably because of the Christmas rush- and the comms around delivery dates were vague.
The item itself is good. Feels too flimsy at first but actually strong and you have to trust the Goretex brand to create a durable product. Especially at the £200+ price bracket. Only tested in a shower run so far but totally dry and no sweat build up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,480 reviews