NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good prices and speedy delivery. Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery good price and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very speedy delivery and shoes were perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good - the right shoe in the right size and delivered within the timescale offered. And I couldn’t find it at a better price elsewhere. So top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and fuss-free refund of incorrect size shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time order online, spot on no complaints at all, and i will be using northern runner again for my next trail shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, price and delivery time. The trainer's where tight so had to get next size up which was quick and easy. Very pleased , highly recommended and will use again for the whole family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, great choice online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived quickly. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So the shoes arrived but size 6 was far too small... I then had to pay £9 to send them back recorded delivery... so lost £9 and got nothing...shouldn’t have to pay for returns... rubbish experience..bad for customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used before, but once again had the best price with quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, best price, fast delivery, all-round first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, updates and delivery. The reviews and description were very helpful in my decision making.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a bad fungal infected toe and it had become very difficult to find a trainer that was comfortable. Your wide fitting bigger tie area was just what I needed. Shall be back for a second pair later. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price. no issues with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class online service. Ordered a new pair of fell shoes on Sunday afternoon and I had them on Wednesday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick efficient service. Would shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, really quick delivery - will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive price fast delivery Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from the site after visiting newcastle store - lovely knowledgeable people and the shoes are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,349 reviews