Panda London Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Panda London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Panda London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089355380

Email:

info@mypandalife.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Panda London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panda London Reviews | 24th February 2020
kylamagrathinteriors
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 17th April 2019
pandalifeuk
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 6th March 2020
wearthlondon
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 27th February 2020
its_all_about_the_house
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 4th March 2020
life_at_number17
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 16th January 2020
just_me_just_now
More Photos & Videos
Panda London Reviews | 22nd January 2020
kylamagrathinteriors
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend the Panda Topper.

For many years I have had backache but since sleeping on the Panda topper I have no more aches and pains.

This is the first review I have ever written, and felt compelled to do so because I can honestly say that for me it is a brilliant product.

I have also recommended this product to friends.
Would recommend and have bought more since my first purchase.
Wonderful bed sheet set - fantastic
Speedy delivery, clear instructions, realised all that was promised
Bought this mattress topper for my son, he says its excellent and would definitely recommend it. Did not notice a smell when the package was opened and delivery was quicker than expected. so overall 10 out 10
As soft as a cloud! I want one for me too :)
Looking forward to trying out the mattress topper. My friend loves hers so I’m hoping my back will be happier in the mornings from now on...!
Pillow is very comfortable and is very pleasant to sleep on. I'm very happy with the pillow.
Very pleased with my mattress topper. Extremely comfortable.
Those pillows are just wonderful. I haven't slept so well in years...
The delivery was really quick. The quality of the pillow is excellent. It helps relaxing
Good, comfortable, is hot to sleep on
I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I was kept informed of my delivery status, and I was surprised that my mattress topper was delivered in just a few days. Me and my partner have a good nights sleep, as the mattress topper is very comfortable. I have recommended to all my friends and family.
Much heavier than expected but this is not a complaint just an observation. Very comfortable topper. Opened and left for 24 hours before using and didn't notice any smell which others had commented on. Very pleased with purchase and price.
Excellent customer service. I experienced a small fault when placing my and a customer service rep got back to me immediately and offered me free next-day delivery to make up for it. Highly recommended.
These feel like silk and wash really well in the machine, no need to handwah these. Love to see them in orange or yellow.
very supportive and comfortable pillow.
My two-year old absolutely adores her duvet. It’s lovely and soft and not too warm. Very happy we chose Panda :)
A little firmer than I anticipated but I like the way the pillow quickly forms to meet your contours and remains overnight. Overall I am pleased
This is life changing, i have had back problems for so long with my mattress but the Panda topper saved my life
Panda London is rated 4.80 based on 2,086 reviews