My Car Credit Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,072 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Car Credit

About My Car Credit : Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit like to make finding your car loan easy. We provide all of our customers with an instant online decision and will assess our panel of 32 lenders to get you the best possible car finance rate.

As our decision service is conducted on-line we can give instant decisions to you on car finance 24/7. We will generally offer more competitive rates than car finance from a bank or supermarket branded offering.
We have helped customers to buy cars on finance for 13 years and can offer car finance on Hire Purchase, PCP or Personal Loan.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246 458 810

Email:
enquiries@mycarcredit.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Credit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Simon S
"Very happy quick and easy to use staff very helpful no waiting sorting within a hour thank you"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Darren
"Great service from Hannah She was very helpful šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really easy process from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the purchase and Callow could not of been more helpful or friendly. I would definitely recommend!! 5 star service. Many thanks Clive"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly helpful staff , thanks Derrian for all your help and your positive attitude šŸ˜€šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I need to says that you are very helpful and very friendly . My agent was Hannah Bagshaw, she was amazing help me with everything. I’m very happy with everything you done for me Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helped me through the process from start to finish, really professional and friendly. Really quick process too thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My advisor kayleigh dealt with all my enquires quickly and was really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Melissa Sadler was great sorted everything out for me and kept me up dated lovely ladie thanks so much for all your help been a pleasure to deal with will recommend highly neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service with immediate response and good rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company no problems at all Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Be good service carried out by friendly staff top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Callie kept me updated throughout the process and I felt like staff worked hard to get my finance deal secured."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly professional throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy quick and easy to use staff very helpful no waiting sorting within a hour thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Chloe kept me informed every step of the way and professional in dealing with a couple of situations that were thrown our way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"An excellent service was provided by polite professional staff who ensured I was kept informed at every stage of the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from Hannah She was very helpful šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, very nice polite person on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Kayleigh was excellent got me a perfect deal found me a perfect car would recommend you to anybody thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service couldn't do enough for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Most of the dealings completed over both email and phone with a couple issues dealt with quickly and courteously by Hannah...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just a good, simple and extremely helpful service.... Thank You. Rob Gould"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.85 based on 1,072 reviews