My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,388 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My Car Credit

About My Car Credit : Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit like to make finding your car loan easy. We provide all of our customers with an instant online decision and will assess our panel of 32 lenders to get you the best possible car finance rate.

As our decision service is conducted on-line we can give instant decisions to you on car finance 24/7. We will generally offer more competitive rates than car finance from a bank or supermarket branded offering.
We have helped customers to buy cars on finance for 13 years and can offer car finance on Hire Purchase, PCP or Personal Loan.

Visit Website

Phone:
01246 458 810

Email:
enquiries@mycarcredit.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Car Credit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Amazing staff, very efficient and got me a deal I was amazed with considering I have terrible credit I thought the interest would be sky high! I'm so pleased with my new car and would deffinately recommend this company"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Terry Falkingham
Terry Falkingham
Unverified Reviewer
"Very quick pay out"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy. I rang other car credit company’s and was messed about.my car credit sorted it out within a weekend and where very helpful.would recommend and use again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept me up to date with the progress, very helpfull couldnt do enough for me. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I would recommend this company to all my friends and family , Elle was the lady who dealt with me she was very friendly kept me up to date with phones and emails. Absolutely amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"The lady who dealt with me was Elle she was very very nice friendly very helpful, everything went very well , I we’ll definitely recommend your company just by my dealing with her please tell a big thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Leah made the process very simple and helped me with everything I needed and was always there to answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You have made me very happy have now bought a new car :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Williamson
Unverified Reviewer
"Hannah really could not do enough for me,she would always go the extra mile to take the pressure off me.her colleagues were superb too,if Hannah was busy they would always ask if they could help and never disappoint.keep up the good work guys it’s been a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you Richard Williamson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Leah was amazing. Really friendly and had patience with me switching cars. Also got me the best deal over the five years I was after. Really appreciate all her effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"From the first moment that I spoke with the team I was extremely well looked after. I spoke first with Emma and subsequently Leah and then Hannah. They were all extremely polite and professional. Hannah was my final point of contact. When speaking with her after my loan was approved, she told me the process that she would go through to find my loan and told me when she would get back to me. Hannah exceeded my expectations by calling me back sooner than expected to give me my good news. Your staff are a credit to your company and I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone looking for a loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pleasure to deal with helpful went above and beyond to get me what I asked for 150%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and seemed to care about finding me the best deal possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Being able to talk to chloe straight away when i rang and explaining everything in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Chloe was excellent, really helpful and made the whole process super easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly staff Hanna couldn't do any more to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Kayleigh was extremely helpful and professional and guided me through the entire process to make it as clear and as simple as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Leanne Burnett
Verified Reviewer
"Callie went above & beyond to help everything go smoothly - can’t thank her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Reilly
Unverified Reviewer
"Chloe was second to none dealing with my application from start to finish and I couldn't recommend her highly enough many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My car credit have made me very happy thank you 🙏😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Reilly
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I managed to get my finance through My Car Credit even though I have not lived in the country for more than 2 years. They assisted where larger institutions were unable to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Chloe was absolutely wonderful, she kept giving me updates about what was happening, got my finance sorted out in 2 days without a problem! Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 1,388 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This