My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,380 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over fourteen years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 27 lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 13.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 4 star review on 15th July 2019
??
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig punk
More Photos & Videos
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Callie was absolutely fantastic from the first phone call (even before I had finished filling out the application)and went above and beyond to get me into my new car although we had a lot of issues with the garage she sorted everything for me many thanks πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Posted 2 hours ago
My car credit are amazing straight forward and a pleasure all members off staff are excellent but Callie Jones goes above and beyond
Posted 6 hours ago
Brianna was super helpful and made everything really easy.

Highly recommended!
Posted 6 hours ago
Grant was excellent, always calling me back as we just waited for delivery of the car. Payment was all in place by delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Friendly and Efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and friendly service not matter how difficult I made it
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and speedy set up.
Posted 1 day ago
Brianna was 1st class with her customer service, she helped me from day 1 and all the way through. Brianna kept me up to date with daily updates.
She is a credit to the company.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful team of people. Helpful on the phone, polite and a joy to speak to. Brianna helped tremendously and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to people in the future! Applied on a Sunday night and money was transferred on the Tuesday. Perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Grant was fantastic throughout the process. Great communication. I would certainly recomend my car credit.
Posted 2 days ago
Grant was fantastic throughout the process. Great communication. I would certainly recomend my car credit.
Posted 2 days ago
Grant was fantastic throughout the process. Great communication. I would certainly recomend my car credit
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to apply fast reply to correspondence, very helpful from start to finish
Posted 2 days ago
My process has been fast and easy, Grant was brilliant throughout and I cannot fault anything the service I received has been fantastic thanks again.
Posted 5 days ago
Brianna Grippo dealt with my application and secured me a fantastic rate. She was always on the ball, responding almost instantly and chasing up the lender and the dealer to get the purchase through. There were complications at some stages which she could not have expected and dealt with in a very professional way. Not my first car on finance but certainly my best experience on the finance side thanks to Brianna!
Posted 6 days ago
Brianna Grippo dealt with my application and secured me a fantastic rate. She was always on the ball, responding almost instantly and chasing up the lender and the dealer to get the purchase through. There were complications at some stages which she could not have expected and dealt with in a very professional way. Not my first car on finance but certainly my best experience on the finance side thanks to Brianna!
Posted 6 days ago
I found the whole process of application through to payment very easy.
Molly is polite and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service very helpful staff expecially Brianna who has been brilliant she has dealt with my car and got it sorted for me
I would recommend my car credit really good team everyone I spoke to very helpful. BIG thanks to Brianna for all her help and support brilliant thank you xxx
Posted 1 week ago
It's been great from start to finish nothing has been a problem and they've been very helpful to getting this done
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,380 reviews