My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,399 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over fourteen years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 27 lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 13.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig punk
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
My Car Credit 5 star review on 30th April 2019
Anonymous
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - Molly found me a car loan quickly and made it really easy for me to complete the application, whilst making me aware of details to consider.
I felt in capable and safe hands throughout the process.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - Molly found me a car loan quickly and made it really easy for me to complete the application, whilst making me aware of details to consider.
I felt in capable and safe hands throughout the process.
Posted 2 days ago
From start to finish the staff have been amazing especially Callie. A few set backs along the way but Callie kept me up to date through the whole process. Fantastic service!!
Posted 4 days ago
My car credit we’re great. Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful, which made the process much easier. My Car Credit were also very helpful t ensure the car and dealership I chose were up to standard.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Grant kept me informed at every stage of the process, including addressing my questions. First Class!
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive always there to answer any questions i highly recommend my car credit
Posted 1 week ago
Was always kept up to date on each stage of the process. Very impressed with the communication even when the car dealer made it difficult. Would recommend. I got a better apr rate than with the car dealer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful during whole process, with ability to call and email (generic email however). Slightly disappointed at change in APR% after initially being told a lower one, however vehicle type ended up being classed as commercial.
Posted 1 week ago
My car credit have been a joy to use for my purchase. They got me a great interest rate and everyone I spoke to at the company was polite friendly and helpful. I had most dealings with Jack who couldnt of been more helpful he had the patience of a saint and saw me through all the technical stuff to do with the loan. I would highly reccomend this company as it was the second one I looked at for finance but the first company were nowhere near as professional as My Car Credit.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly has been so helpful & friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly has been so helpful & friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Grant was a treat to work with he made what is normally a stressful situation a lot less stressful for me everybody was very professional the security is on par beyond anything I’ve experienced before I will definitely recommend use to my friends thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service received by Callie.
I can’t thank her enough for the effort she has put into this for me.
I have been calling a lot to check for updates and she has always re assured me.

Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service received by Callie.
I can’t thank her enough for the effort she has put into this for me.
I have been calling a lot to check for updates and she has always re assured me.

Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to arrange and a pleasure to deal with. Well pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to arrange and a pleasure to deal with. Well pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless, Helen has been amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless, Helen has been amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, super easy to apply and really quick turnaround and awesome apr
Posted 3 weeks ago
Callie was absolutely fantastic from the first phone call (even before I had finished filling out the application)and went above and beyond to get me into my new car although we had a lot of issues with the garage she sorted everything for me many thanks 🙂🙂🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,399 reviews