My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,576 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over 15 years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 27 lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 14.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Credit 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Paul
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig Punk
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not the first time using my car credit and this time around I had a much better experience. Sam was helpful and informative when contacted. To improve bit more frequent communicating, at times I had to ring in to find out information, but when I did ring in customer service agent was helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was quite a simple task however, did not get the guaranteed rate, paid a slightly higher interest rate. Was some confusion with people calling me when I had already sorted out my query. Didn’t really speak to Molly much, but the times I did I thought she was polite, courteous and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
A little confusing at times, but we got there in the end. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
They provide good advice and access to a wide range of products
Posted 4 months ago
They provide good advice and access to a wide range of products
Posted 4 months ago
It was much easier to deal with them. Once I gave them the details My Car Credit team member, Molly, did the needful. No need to wait long queue. Regular updates.

Finally got the finance I required
Posted 5 months ago
It was much easier to deal with them. Once I gave them the details My Car Credit team member, Molly, did the needful. No need to wait long queue. Regular updates.

Finally got the finance I required
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful during whole process, with ability to call and email (generic email however). Slightly disappointed at change in APR% after initially being told a lower one, however vehicle type ended up being classed as commercial.
Posted 6 months ago
All went smooth, i just wished they had more prefered dealers on their books.
Posted 6 months ago
Most of the staff very pleasant and helpful especially josh
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with Sam.

Very good. Found multiple offers. Settled with Alphera.

Good contact at all stages and seemed a very pleasant lady.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick an easy proccess. Simple from the start. Some confusion at times regarding which stage the process was in and finalising payment to the dealer but overall great experience. 5* for Sam she was great very helpful and always answered any questions
Posted 8 months ago
Quick an easy proccess. Simple from the start. Some confusion at times regarding which stage the process was in and finalising payment to the dealer but overall great experience. 5* for Sam she was great very helpful and always answered any questions
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, very professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Relatively painless process and got me a much better rate than competitors were able to offer, which is all that matters. So I'm very happy.

They were often slow to contact with news and the paperwork element at the end was confusing. But otherwise great.
Posted 8 months ago
Brianna was really helpful and very conscious when it came to her customers needs.
Posted 8 months ago
I really couldn’t complain with the service I received from my car credit. Helpful, friendly and efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
My finance application became quite complex due to cars being unavailable but My Car Credit dealt with everything quickly and professionally keeping me up to date with all news.
Posted 9 months ago
Calli has been fantastic helping me
Posted 9 months ago
Generally I had a good experience, friendly staff who were easy to contact. My only negative is that after submitting my paperwork and proof online, there was a delay of a day as I was not told that I would also have to confirm the loan verbally over the phone the same day. Because of this, I missed my day to collect my new car last Saturday as I was told the money would take 2 working days to reach the dealer ( not in time for Saturday). On Sunday I noted that an email was sent Friday morning to say that everything is done and I can collect my car. I wonder now if I could have done so on Saturday as planned. I had to pay another week of insurance on my old car to last until next weekend now. If I would have known a complete step by step timeline,I would have been able to manage the whole thing better.
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,576 reviews