Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 602 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always amazing!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you love your extensions :)
Posted 7 months ago
so beautiful, i have very thin hair and struggle to find any good extensions but these are PERFECT because of the opinions the website gives you, and being blonde i see there is a good variety of choices as blonde seems to be difficult to match most times! definitely worth money paid for them! 💕
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind feedback is really appreciated. We're so glad you were able to find a perfect match and that you're so happy with your extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team x
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service!! Amazing customer service!!! I spoke to a lovely lady called Rebecca as I forgot to apply a discount code which made quite a bit difference to the cost of my hair. I wasn’t expecting anything to be done as this was fully my fault, I thought I’d just try as nothing to loose. I emailed quite late at night and got a reply the following afternoon explaining that the difference of the discount code would be refunded to me! So pleased with the fast response and help I received through my own mistake
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad the team were such a great help with your query. We hope you love your order, and we look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else we can help with :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the wrong colour & had to arrange a exchange for a lighter colour. The team was fantastic not only sending me all the information I needed to send them back but also assisted me in choosing the correct colour for my hair, kind, friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend 5*
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Natasha! We're so glad to know the team was able to assist you with this, and that we were able to find you a perfect match :) Please do let us know if there's anything else we can help with! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team x
Posted 7 months ago
High quality extensions - would highly recommend them to anyone. I wear them everyday, normally with my hair fully up or half up half down and the clips are easy to hide and blend really well. I loved that I could test the colour before committing with the little strand in the front of the box. The hair is of high quality and looks extremely natural. I've tried many different extensions before and none have been as good as this - and an extremely fast delivery and returns service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team really appreciates your kind feedback. We're so glad to know how much you love the quality of our extensions, and look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing hair for amazing price!! My fifth set of these extensions and I’m always so happy! Received next day delivery on a Saturday when I chose standard - amazing customer service too!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Penny, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Penny :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
The most amazing extensions I have ever purchased, other top brands don’t compare, also their customer service team are always there to help. I really cannot find a single fault with the company.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to know you've had such a great experience with Milk+Blush! We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
There was an issue with my returned delivery due to a fault with Royal Mail. The customer service team at Milk + Blush were impeccable with the support and advice offered. They helped me solve my query from start to finish and I was able to get a full exchange promptly. I couldn’t be happier with the service they provided :) I have been purchasing extensions from Milk + Blush for years and I would never go anywhere else. The quality, durability and colour match is outstanding. They last me 2+ years and I always receive compliments on how natural my extensions look.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help you and that you love the quality of our hair! Your feedback means so much to us. Thank you again, Lottie, we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Extensions are awesome. Iam in love with these and they are lovely .They blend nicely with your natural hair. Iam happy customer 😍. Extremely helpful service. would strongly recommend milk and blush .
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Garima, Thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments, and we're thrilled to know you had such a great experience with us. Thank you also for sharing your lovely photo - your hair looks beautiful! Thank you again, Garima, for taking the time to leave us a review. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support xx
Posted 9 months ago
I bought these extensions to use for my wedding which has now been postponed until next year. I am thrilled to bits with them and have already started wearing them! The quality is fabulous and the colour match is exactly the same as my hair. The assistance I received from the Milk + Blush staff was second to none - Rebecca was so great in helping me choose the right shade, length and always responded to my emails straight away. I recommend these extensions (and have done so already!) - I am so excited about wearing these for my wedding and again and again and again! Brilliant product and service - thank you Milk + Blush!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Emilia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an review of your experience with Milk+Blush! The team here is thrilled to hear your positive feedback and we're delighted to know that you're so pleased with the quality of your most recent set. Thank you also for your kind feedback with regards to our customer service team :) We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 9 months ago
I have tried other extensions that are supposed to be extra thick and no one else compares. Lots of volume, natural and glam. Love it!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Shaya, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding the thickness of the extensions. We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Second purchase from Milk + Blush, hair looks great!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Clarissa, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Milk and Blush is my favorite hair extensions brand. The hair is amazing quality and super shiny. My last set lasted more than two years and I only placed a new order because my hair was longer than the actual extensions. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the delivery in my country and I never received the new set I ordered because of an erro from the portuguese delivery services. However, the Milk and Blush customer support was incredible, always responding in less than an hour to every email I sent and Georgia took care of informing me of every new information she had. In the end, I received a full refund of the value I paid. I will definitely try to place a new order in a few months :)
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We really are sorry about the delivery to your country. We're so glad to know your extensions lasted such a long time and we look forward to providing you with the same great customer service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Very hard to find thick hair extensions like these!
Posted 9 months ago
Iv been a milk + blush customer for years now, buying blonde, brown, black and red extensions off them. They respond quick to emails and will do their best to resolve any problem you have! I know this because I had an issue with them in the past and it was resolved very quickly. I also tried their dye it yourself extensions which i think is an amazing idea and so handy. Delivery has been quick to ireland everytime! 😊 I would never buy extensions anywhere else as iv tried them and nothing compares to Milk + blush’s hair quality!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The customer service team really appreciates your kind feedback. We also are really grateful for your honest feedback. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and really appreciate your loyal custom over the years! Thank you again, Shannon :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I can’t recommended them enough. My friend recommended Milk + Blush extensions to me as a backup during lockdown, I’ve always been dubious about clip ins so previously stuck with bonded extensions. I’m happy I gave them a go, they look ten times better than the rubbish I had to spend hours sat in the salon chair to have glued into my hair. I’m completely converted and will be using Milk + Blush clip ins from here on!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Lucy! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, and that you love your extensions :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful service. I have never bought hair extensions before now. I was unsure of the colour and the staff were able to help me. Although the first colour didn’t suit I was able to exchange for a darker colour and received them within 5 days. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback and are thrilled to know that you're so pleased with your beautiful hair, and also that the customer service team were able to provide you with such great service. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Rachel :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Omg the best hair extensions ever SERIOUSLY...I am so so happy/in love and their customer service is top notch. Thank you!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your Milk + Blush extensions. We're so glad to know that you had such a good experience with our customer service team! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order for over 100 pounds as of course these extensions are rather pricey. They were delivered to the wrong address and I’ve tried contacting them but nothing now I have paid for an item and no product, I’m extremely distressed
Posted 9 months ago
Envoi rapide (4 jours) Commande d’un volumizer 20 inch Très belle qualité de cheveux, pointes épaisses, double épaisseur, clip quad weft très discret Couleur très naturelle
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review of Milk+Blush hair extensions. The team here is thrilled to know that your experience with your most recent order and our shipping service was such a positive one :) We look forward to providing you with the same great products and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 9 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 602 reviews