Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 575 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Abbie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Izzy
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Katie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been wearing extensions since I was 14 and have tried so many brands.. I have blonde hair and color matching is absolutely impossible with next no brands doing my color (a difficult ash and warm blonde mix), I've known milk & blush since it was headkandy dirty looks etc but never ordered, this year I'd had enough of my usual brand and decided to take a look ! The videos showing the colors of the extensions are SO much more helpful than most companies who use swatches which look nothing like the color that turns up. I had a feeling I knew which color I was (california) and I facebook messaged the company page who are so helpful !!!!!! they confirmed I would be california so I ordered straight away. the sample they send with the set (which is so bloody helpful as you're usually stuck with a load of extensions that dont match if you open them) matched perfectly and the quality of the hair was unbelievable. the seamless wefts are stunning, I wear my extensions really high up and can often be seen with the traditional sewn wefts but these are honestly invisible. I've never had better quality hair and you get so much of it !!!!!! I've just ordered myself a 24 inch set which I definitely deserved after a testing sunday at work and I cant wait to receive it! Thank you milk and blush for sorting me out, customer for life now xXx
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Danii, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind feedback is very much appreciated here at Milk+Blush. The whole team is thrilled to know you had such a great experience with us, and that your new hair is a perfect match for you. We sincerely look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service in the future :) Thank you again, Danii, for taking the time to leave us your kind feedback. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
I firstly ordered the ombré colour in “oh my ombré” and they came so fast but the top colour was a bit to dark for the top of my head. So I exchanged them for “bel-air baby”. The exchange was not only super fast and handled amazingly but oh my god I’ve never found a pair of extensions that so perfectly match my ombré hair! I have medium brown hair that fades in to an ash blonde. I’ve always found it hard to find extensions thick enough and the right shade for my hair and these are it! For the price I’m amazed with how many pieces you get plus the quality. I’m so excited to go out and wear them! ❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that the team handled your exchange seamlessly and that you're so in love with your new hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
So the quality of the hair is fine. Go very fluffy after washing and straightening but I suppose that's the same with all extensions? I brought paparazzi as advised by an advisor at milk and blush. I do have an ashy tone to my hair as I use redken graydiant shampoo.. upon toning these extensions to match my hair (with their YouTube video THEY provided of how to dilute the purple shampoo with water and dipping the extensions in for 40 seconds *I only done 10 seconds*) they turned completely blue.. it took me ages to get the colour out and try again using less and it done exactly the same again. Needless to say these extensions are going in the bin, I'm a trainee hairdresser and work amongst highly qualified hairdressers and they were shocked at how these extensions reacted to the purple shampoo how I tried to tone them. Theyre uneven, they're bright blue and I am extremely disappointed! I had bonded in extensions for 6 months and used my purple shampoo on them regularly and they never reacted like this (I understand different brand, but same price!!!!) *update* the customer service team did respond and did give me a full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the 24 inches set and realised they are way too long for me so I contacted customer care to exchange them for the 20 inches. I love how they look and the hair is very soft but my only complaint really is the pictures on the website don't show the lengths on different people. I'm 5'2" so they do look longer on my than on the model. Now that I have the right length I am really happy though and I don't have any complaints xx
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Teagan, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding the lengths and this has been taken on board. We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Fab customer service and fab extensions Xx
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sara, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear your positive feedback :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
My hair dresser recommended Milk + Blush to me after another client told her about them. I had been using another brand that was okay but very expensive. She told me that these ones comes with more hair on the wefts. The packaging is pretty and practical. I didn’t need to use all the wefts as the hair is very thick. Unfortunately the top of the wefts do show sometimes show at the root of my hair so that’s left me with mixed feeling but other than that I would also recommend Milk + Blush.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Brooke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you're pleased with your extensions! May we recommend that if you have naturally fine hair and find the wefts of your extensions sometimes show through at the root, you may want to check out our Deluxe seamless set which are made with flat, silicone wefts and are super easy to conceal! You can check out our handy blog post 'everything you need to know about seamless extensions' via our website for more information, or if you have any questions please drop the team an email at hello@milkandblush.com who will be happy to offer any tips/advise :) I hope this helps! Thank you again for your review, Brooke! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
This is my secret weapon. My sisters and I have the same type of hair, thin and flat. I’ve been using the quad weft set since last year, I wear my extensions a couple of times a week. A year on now I am still amazed at how the hair is still in reasonable condition. I love it and I don't ever want to stop using extensions.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Taylor, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to know you're still loving your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
I sent them a DM on Instagram and they color matched me PERFECTLY! So happy with the color and quality of this hair. I have never seen clip ins so seamless!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Tina, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that the team were able to shade match you perfectly and that you love your new hair! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
This company is fantastic service would recommend them to everyone quick service and very good if it's not your colour to return big thank you to milk and blush
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with Milk+Blush! We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect 💙💙
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you love your new hair :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
This is now my fourth set and always absolutely delighted with these extensions. I have shoulder length thick hair and they blend so well. Customer service is always phenomenal 😍❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mj, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team here is so glad to know you still continue to love our products and that you always have such a good experience with the customer service team. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality, and service, going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to use.. took all of 5 minutes to clip all the wefts onto my hair. Even my husband was able to put some of the wefts in for me and that's saying something. Amazing would recommend to a friend for sure. Specially if they don't want a permanent extension. Great great value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know you find our extensions so easy to use! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward. Thank you again! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
As far as I am concerned Milk + Blush is the best in the world. I love the extensions. My hair has never looked so good. The product really works. The only bad thing now is I feel naked without my extensions in!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Stephie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to know how much you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 8 months ago
Have tried ALL extension brands in the past and after doing an Instagram Q&A everyone who answered basically recommended this brand. Colour match was done super fast over Instagram DM, and order arrived the next day beautifully packaged. Extensions were the PERFECT shade to my newly dyed balayage hair and clip ins are super comfortable to wear and non detectable. I am so amazed and pleased as I’ve previously spent more money on extensions I couldn’t wear due to how uncomfortable they felt. Customer service and product are amazing. I feel like an disney princess with all this hair.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Roisin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind feedback, and for sharing your beautiful photo! The whole team here is so glad to know you've had such a great experience with Milk+Blush and that you're so in love with your new hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Thank you again, Roisin. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Truly over the moon with my experience using this company, the customer service was amazing and all the help they gave me to pick correct shade. The packaging is outstanding and really cute too! Hair is wonderful quality really thick and soft! Absolutely will buy again! I had to return the first set as I didn’t ask for help with the shade and the return and refund was very quick and easy. Thank you x
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Nik, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your kind feedback is really appreciated by the whole team here. We're so glad to know how happy you are with your experience with Milk+Blush, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the seamless clip in hair extensions and I have to say I’m so delighted with the quality of the hair and how it looks. I’m used to wearing Nano ring extensions but have taken them out to recover my hair. I have very thin wispy hair and these clip ins have totally transformed my hair and my confidence. The customer service I received was very good and the packaging the hair came in was stunning. Will definitely be recommending to my friends.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd August 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Leila, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your lovely photos! Your hair looks truly amazing, and we're so glad to hear how happy you are with the results from using our extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Fab product! Ordered a Volume weft came next day, fab service, love how much volume it adds to my hair and helps it look thicker as my hair can be a little flat at times.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kelly! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, and that you love your new quad weft :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service! The last set lasted 12 years... I’ve just replaced them.... so I’ll be back in 2032!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Henrietta! We really appreciate your loyal custom and are so glad to hear how much you love your extensions! We look forward to providing you with the same great products in the future! :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service! The last set lasted 12 years... I’ve just replaced them.... so I’ll be back in 2032!
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been wearing extensions for over 7 years and after reading the amazing reviews and also trying their hair products while working in a salon I am very shocked. I chose the quad weft luxury set and I’m disappointed. They are not the thickness shown on the YouTube/instagram page, I could easily buy 3 sets and it would be the perfect thickness. Although I am quite disappointed, I am very happy with the quality of hair, packaging and customer service I received.
Posted 9 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 575 reviews