Milk + Blush Reviews

4.17 Rating 601 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I own 2 sets of the 20 inch Luxurious quad weft extensions, in the shades St Tropez and Dye it Yourself. I have been wearing hair extensions for over 5 years and have tried many different brands including Bellami and Zala. Milk and Blush are by far the best hair extensions I have ever owned. I have had my St Tropez set for 7 months and they are still so incredibly soft despite the fact I wear them every day. I use the recommended BlueMax Daily refresher spray to maintain them (you can purchase this through their website). The quad weft extensions are so thick from top to bottom and the quality of the hair is superb, with very little tangling and shedding, they look so beautiful clipped in, they blend perfectly. The colour range on their website is amazing and the video clips provided are very true to the colour of the extensions, making it easy to select the appropriate shade. These are by far the best brand of extensions on the market and I am so happy I came across them. The customer service from Milk and Blush is amazing, they are so helpful and friendly. Thankyou Milk and Blush :)
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Livia! We're so glad to know how much you love our products and we really look forward to providing you with the same great quality, and service, going forward! Many thanks, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
Third set of milk and blush extensions, love them! These are the lightest blonde shade custom coloured pink! 💕🌸💖
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 23 hours ago
The best hair extensions! Buying my 2nd set and couldn’t be happier!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to feedback, Sophie 🙂 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions 💘
Posted 1 day ago
My 6th purchase used them for years since the start, recently got my 20 inch set love them so much ! X
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Chelsie! You look fabulous in your latest set 😍
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love these extensions! These are the third set I’ve bought from Milk & Blush and they’re such good quality every time
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Looking beautiful, lovely 😍 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions! We welcome you back at any time xx
Posted 1 day ago
I've always came back to Milk and Blush because their customer service has always been excellent and I like the selection of wefts that the hair comes in. There is something simple about the placement of these extensions and for the price, the hair is AMAZING. My first set of Milk and Blush hair extensions from 5 years ago are still wearable today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your heartwarming feedback 🖤 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions and we welcome you back at any time xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Studying quality. The best extension for have ever bought. Customer service is amazing and delivery was free and so fast !! Love them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Em 🖤 We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love this hair, always order from hair, quality is unreal and looks beautiful 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions! 😘 Happy styling! xx
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect match to my hair and they are high quality. Great packaging and speedy delivery ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to feedback, Jay! We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk + Blush extensions 💘
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using milk & blush for years for my hair extensions as I like them to be 24 inches, they are always such great quality. For my latest order I had to speak to customer service & Georgia was so lovely, and helpful ❤️ Great company
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Naomi, Thanks so much for your feedback, we'll be sure to pass this on to Georgia 😊😘. We're so pleased you love your new Milk + Blush set and welcome you back anytime! 💘
Posted 1 day ago
Good thick hair
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, Nicole! We're so glad to hear you love the quality of your Milk+Blush extensions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Hair is good quality and long lasting, they can last for over a year if you take care of them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves on the quality of our extensions, so this feedback means the world to hear!😘We really look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward 💖
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Milk + Blush for years!!! My hair was bleached and fried but I started using clip ons to grow my hair out but I haven't gone back to au naturel!! I love wearing extensions now, they are very good quality without being overpriced!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarran! Thanks so much for your review - we're thrilled to know how much you love your Milk+Blush extensions 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Hair extensions are amazing quality - the best I’ve ever bought!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Joanne! 💖we're so glad you love the quality of our extensions 😊
Posted 1 month ago
PERFECT HAIR! I have long hair so I only use a volumiser weft and it is enough to make my hair lovely and thick! Very shiny and soft hair
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your 5-star feedback 😊we're so glad to hear how happy you are with your volumizer weft and look forward to providing you with the same great quality in future 💖
Posted 1 month ago
I was AMAZED with what i received, the colour was the perfect match and the quality was just wow. Delivery was extremely quick, and I will most definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you so much xxxx
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Georgie! Thanks so much for your 5-star review 💖great to hear that your delivery was super quick 📦🚀and that you're so pleased with the quality! We pride ourselves on producing amazing quality extensions so this means the world to hear 😍We look forward to providing the same great quality and service going forward!
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to say how frickin happy I am with my hair extensions!! I ordered them not too long ago and they came so quickly I was expecting like another week or so! And the colour is absolutely amazing 😍 I can’t wait to wear these for my wedding ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Maddi!💖we're so pleased your extensions arrived super quickly and that the shade was perfect for you😍be sure to share pics of your dreamy wedding hair with us, we'd love to see! Thanks again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Originally wasn’t certain how these were going to turn out but I’m really happy! 🙂 Love the extension, the service and posting options from Georgia. I’ve washed them several times and I’m surprised that the hair hasn’t dried up. Price was reasonable too, will be happy to order again when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kim! Thanks so much for your review 😊we're so glad you're happy with the price and quality 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with the quality! They are soft and well made and they arrived the next day. Quite a lot of hair, fab as you can't tell I have hair extensions in, looks like my real hair, I'd be happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Katia! We're so pleased to hear how much you love your new beautiful hair 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love, colour was a perfect match to my own hair and the length is perfect too. Lovely hair extensions, really impressed with the quality of the hair. Yeah deffo well worth it! Will deffo buy again x
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sazz! Thanks so much for your review 😊we pride ourselves on the quality of our extensions so it means the world to hear such positive feedback from you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality in future!💖
Posted 1 month ago
Clips were a perfect size and not too big or small, good quality clips that actually close properly. Excellent price and lovely quality, good value definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Francesca, thank you so much for your review!💖So glad to hear how happy you are with your Milk+Blush experience, we look forward to providing you with such great quality products going forward 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.17 based on 601 reviews