Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 575 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Abbie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Izzy
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Katie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was an issue with my returned delivery due to a fault with Royal Mail. The customer service team at Milk + Blush were impeccable with the support and advice offered. They helped me solve my query from start to finish and I was able to get a full exchange promptly. I couldn’t be happier with the service they provided :) I have been purchasing extensions from Milk + Blush for years and I would never go anywhere else. The quality, durability and colour match is outstanding. They last me 2+ years and I always receive compliments on how natural my extensions look.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help you and that you love the quality of our hair! Your feedback means so much to us. Thank you again, Lottie, we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Extensions are awesome. Iam in love with these and they are lovely .They blend nicely with your natural hair. Iam happy customer 😍. Extremely helpful service. would strongly recommend milk and blush .
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Garima, Thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments, and we're thrilled to know you had such a great experience with us. Thank you also for sharing your lovely photo - your hair looks beautiful! Thank you again, Garima, for taking the time to leave us a review. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support xx
Posted 6 months ago
I bought these extensions to use for my wedding which has now been postponed until next year. I am thrilled to bits with them and have already started wearing them! The quality is fabulous and the colour match is exactly the same as my hair. The assistance I received from the Milk + Blush staff was second to none - Rebecca was so great in helping me choose the right shade, length and always responded to my emails straight away. I recommend these extensions (and have done so already!) - I am so excited about wearing these for my wedding and again and again and again! Brilliant product and service - thank you Milk + Blush!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Emilia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an review of your experience with Milk+Blush! The team here is thrilled to hear your positive feedback and we're delighted to know that you're so pleased with the quality of your most recent set. Thank you also for your kind feedback with regards to our customer service team :) We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 6 months ago
I have tried other extensions that are supposed to be extra thick and no one else compares. Lots of volume, natural and glam. Love it!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Shaya, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding the thickness of the extensions. We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Second purchase from Milk + Blush, hair looks great!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Clarissa, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Milk and Blush is my favorite hair extensions brand. The hair is amazing quality and super shiny. My last set lasted more than two years and I only placed a new order because my hair was longer than the actual extensions. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the delivery in my country and I never received the new set I ordered because of an erro from the portuguese delivery services. However, the Milk and Blush customer support was incredible, always responding in less than an hour to every email I sent and Georgia took care of informing me of every new information she had. In the end, I received a full refund of the value I paid. I will definitely try to place a new order in a few months :)
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We really are sorry about the delivery to your country. We're so glad to know your extensions lasted such a long time and we look forward to providing you with the same great customer service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Very hard to find thick hair extensions like these!
Posted 6 months ago
Iv been a milk + blush customer for years now, buying blonde, brown, black and red extensions off them. They respond quick to emails and will do their best to resolve any problem you have! I know this because I had an issue with them in the past and it was resolved very quickly. I also tried their dye it yourself extensions which i think is an amazing idea and so handy. Delivery has been quick to ireland everytime! 😊 I would never buy extensions anywhere else as iv tried them and nothing compares to Milk + blush’s hair quality!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The customer service team really appreciates your kind feedback. We also are really grateful for your honest feedback. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and really appreciate your loyal custom over the years! Thank you again, Shannon :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t recommended them enough. My friend recommended Milk + Blush extensions to me as a backup during lockdown, I’ve always been dubious about clip ins so previously stuck with bonded extensions. I’m happy I gave them a go, they look ten times better than the rubbish I had to spend hours sat in the salon chair to have glued into my hair. I’m completely converted and will be using Milk + Blush clip ins from here on!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Lucy! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us, and that you love your extensions :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely helpful service. I have never bought hair extensions before now. I was unsure of the colour and the staff were able to help me. Although the first colour didn’t suit I was able to exchange for a darker colour and received them within 5 days. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback and are thrilled to know that you're so pleased with your beautiful hair, and also that the customer service team were able to provide you with such great service. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Rachel :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
Omg the best hair extensions ever SERIOUSLY...I am so so happy/in love and their customer service is top notch. Thank you!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your Milk + Blush extensions. We're so glad to know that you had such a good experience with our customer service team! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order for over 100 pounds as of course these extensions are rather pricey. They were delivered to the wrong address and I’ve tried contacting them but nothing now I have paid for an item and no product, I’m extremely distressed
Posted 7 months ago
Envoi rapide (4 jours) Commande d’un volumizer 20 inch Très belle qualité de cheveux, pointes épaisses, double épaisseur, clip quad weft très discret Couleur très naturelle
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review of Milk+Blush hair extensions. The team here is thrilled to know that your experience with your most recent order and our shipping service was such a positive one :) We look forward to providing you with the same great products and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 7 months ago
The staff from instagram who helped with my shading and the people who helped me via email with my shipping problem where so kind and both immediately helped me and got it sorted . The extensions are amazing quality 10/10 !! Worth every penny . I feel so much more confident with them in.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Belle, Thank you so much. We're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the quality and customer service here at Milk+Blush. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 7 months ago
Most gorgeous hair i’ve ever bought for such a good price as well, I got sweet like chocolate and it was a perfect match. I have naturally really thick long hair so I struggle to find extensions that are long enough and still good quality but these are fab. Came on time as well and lovely customer service highly recommend x
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Molly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback and are thrilled to know that you're so pleased with your beautiful hair, and also that the customer service team were able to provide you with such great service. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Molly :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of these extensions is amazing! They’re thick all the way through, soft, beautifully coloured and don’t make your head look bulky. I bought the Seamless 16” set in the shade With A Tan. Highly recommend getting colour matched by Milk + Blush because the colour they chose for me is perfect. I did decide to have mine cut just because they were much longer on me than I expected (I’m 5’5 for reference). But they do arrive with a lovely shape already since they have already been cut, so cutting isn’t necessary if you get the right length. In the photo I’m wearing about half of the seamless wefts and the volumizer weft that came free with the set. My hair is pretty thick naturally so there’s definitely enough hair in a set to work with most hair types. So happy that I chose to order from here, the quality is leagues above any other brand I’ve tried. I’ll probably order the 12” set in the future for a shorter look too!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 5th October 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lucy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your gorgeous photos! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and we're so glad to know how happy you are with your Milk+Blush shade match experience! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products and service going forward. Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
Wow what can i say, these extensions are amazing. Colour match with the help of customer services was perfect. People don't even know its not my hair!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for your kind review! The team here is so glad to know you were thrilled with your most recent order. We very much look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered Paparazzi 20” extensions as I felt like my hair was never ‘fancy’ enough when going out. I am a nurse and I am not able to get extension bonds as I would always have my hair tied up so these hair extensions are amazing and brilliant for what I need them for which is to feel confident and full when going out. They came next day delivery and it was only an extra £6. The hair quality is amazing, I took them to my own hair dresser who cut them to suit me. As they are real hair, I am able to wash and blow dry like it is my own and style any way I want them. I felt so confident for a change ❤️ I definitely recommend these to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kerrie, Thank you so much for your review this is great your order arrived so fast! We're so glad to know you love your extensions and that they are making you feel confident. We look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely LOVE Milk+Blush extensions. I have been wearing them for years. I have tried other brands in the past and always come back to these ones. The seamless extensions are so comfortable and unnociable! I always get compliments how pretty my hair is. Not how pretty my extensions are, I think that's a Win! They match perfectly and look like my real hair!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 14th September 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 14th September 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your gorgeous photos! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and we're so glad to know how happy you are with your Milk+Blush experience! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward. Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 7 months ago
Georgia was amazing she managed me get me my hair extensions to me before my holiday, her customer service skills was amazing. I have used this company since I was 13 years old, and I’m now 25 and she was the most incredible person yet. Thankyou again. Feel human again.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 7th September 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 7th September 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gemma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback. The whole team here is thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us and that Georgia was able to go above and beyond for you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 8 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 575 reviews