Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 602 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After seeing the price of these hair extensions I was very hesitant to purchase incase I wasn't happy with them but after reading all the brilliant reviews I decided to take a chance and having the opportunity to use klarna to pay them in three instalments made it much more affordable . Received them on next day delivery in such a beautiful heart shaped box . Having the one tester extension to try out first put me at ease that I wasn't going to make the mistake of making an expensive purchase that wasn't suitable for me . As soon as I used the test extension I knew the colour was perfect and I was so excited to try the rest of the set . I chose the seamless deluxe set in sweetie darling , the extensions are so light in weight and clip in so easily to the hair and blend in extremely well . I have to admit as I'm new to the extension world it will take me a bit of practice to get them in perfectly but I'm extremely glad that I brought them . Extremely happy and would definitely recommend !!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gem, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to know how happy you've been with your first Milk+Blush experience 💖 Thank you also for sharing such stunning photos, that set is a perfect match for you 😍
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my order thanks X
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Sammy! We're so glad to hear you're happy with your order 😊
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered from Milk + Blush before and loved the hair quality it was amazing and lasted years, but I decided to go darker blonde and needed a new set. I wasn’t sure on what colour to get as my hair has mixed tones in it and the girls were so helpful on the chat they answered my queries within minutes and give me plenty of infortmation!! Amazing service, thank you can’t wait for my extensions to arrive 😊❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased to know that you've had such a great experience with not only our extensions but our customer service team too 😊💖 We hope your new set is absolutely perfect, please do let the team know if there's anything else we can help with going forward 💋
Posted 5 months ago
I love these hair extensions! The colour matched perfectly to my natural hair which definitely helps blend them seamlessly! The clips blend very well into the hair even though my hair is extremely fine which is great because that’s something I really needed when buying hair extensions! They’re so soft and the quality is brilliant especially for the price as they don’t break the bank. Would highly recommend these to anyone! They arrived next day without paying for next day delivery which was a added bonus. All in all excellent service excellent product would highly recommend!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Katie, thank you so much for your review 💖 We're so glad to hear how much you love your new extensions and what a fab bonus on the delivery time 🚀📦 We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Best wishes, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
I was excited to try these extensions, they arrived super quickly and were a great price, however I feel like the hair was a lot dryer to start with and didn’t last as long as my usual extensions do (foxylocks) overall I would definitely switch back to foxylocks!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Millie! Thank you so much for your honest review. We're really sorry to hear that you feel that the quality of your order was not up to our usual standard. Please can you pop us an email at hello@milkandblush.com so that we can take a look into this with you and find a solution to help you going forward? Many thanks 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Honestly the best hair extensions I’ve ever used! Amazing quality and super affordable! Extensions are normally so overpriced but I would recommend Milk and Blush to anyone! Mine last ages and wouldn’t never use any other extensions! Fab customer service too, really helpful xxx
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Liberty! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review 😊 We're so glad to hear how much you love our extensions and thank you also for the shout-out to our customer service team, we are more than happy to help and appreciate the kind feedback! 💖
Posted 5 months ago
I was so so impressed when I received these. I was sceptical as I couldn't see many reviews on this brand and I was used to getting my extensions from another well known brand. Well they arrived in the most beautiful packaging I've ever seen. When I took them out I couldn't believe how thick and soft they were. I'm wearing them everyday. Will defo be ordering again when I need to.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emily! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review 😊 We're thrilled to know how happy you are with your first Milk+Blush experience, it's our pleasure to provide you with such beautiful quality products 💖 Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality! Not a bad word to say about the hair or company. 100% will be purchasing more :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Abi! Thank you so much for your review 💖 We're so glad to hear such positive feedback from you - looking forward to providing you with the same great quality and service in the future! Thanks again 😘
Posted 5 months ago
Orderd these couldent be more pleased was worried about couler match i orderd oh my ombre my hairs started its journey on becomeing healthier as i have had dreadlocks for last few years these have given me a totally fresh look hairs fab quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review💖 We're so glad to hear that the shade was perfect for you and your new extensions have helped to refresh your look 😍 Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
A friend recommended milk and blush to me so I sent them an Instagram message with a colour match. I had a quick reply with a match oh my Gwen stefani and I decided on a more natural set of 16-18 inches which worked out 17 inches, which was perfect! I paid the next day delivery, and surprising turned up next day which is amazing. The box is absolutely lovely, much prefer it to the foxy locks one, and the test piece was a 3 piece one which was even better. The colour match was perfect! I usually have foxy locks clip ins which I would say are slightly thicker than the normal pieces, however the milk and blush ones I much prefer as the seamless bits are thinner and smaller so better if your hair is thin, instead I now have no clips on show and looks more natural I find they grip better and don’t fall out and feel heavy at all! Also these are cheaper to but same quality of hair!! I love the thickness 4 clip it’s amazing! And what I love about the milk and blush set is there is 5 2 clip pieces which is great when you want to do plaits in hair and better when have hair up to! I didn’t need all the pieces either as it was very thick! Very happy, love them!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Becky, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so glad to hear how positive your first experience with us has been, all the way from your shade match to the quality of your set. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Becky! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
Next day delivery was spot on they came in the morning, the hair is so thick and soft and I am in love!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Kaylee! We're so glad to hear how happy you are with your recent Milk+Blush experience. We look forward to providing you with the same great service and products going forward! Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 5 months ago
Great discount, easy checkout, and helpful customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Nicole! We're so glad to know you've had such a positive experience with us :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
I asked for a colour match via photo and received a reply so quickly. I wasn’t so sure about the colour suggested but trusted the recommendation and ordered LA Blonde as suggested. The extensions arrived today only 2 days after ordering on free delivery. The package was really well protected and the box the hair comes in is super pretty. I used the test section to check the colour match and it is perfect. That’s some skill matching with a photo ! I’ve only put them in once and wasn’t really sure how to place each section so I’m sure I’ll play around with placement a little. The hair is a lovely length. So thick and shiny. I’ve worn micro rings with Virgin Slavic hair for almost 10 years and for the money these feel just fine. Time will tell I guess .... They don’t seem to be as bluntly cut on the ends as some photos on Insta show for the same set but still look great. I’ve not tried styling yet but overall customer service , delivery and first impressions are great.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Katy, Thanks so much for your review and positive feedback! We're so glad to know that the team were able to get your shade match spot-on first time, and that you're also pleased with the quality of the hair and customer service / delivery. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else we can help with :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
Today I got my Quad Weft in Paparazzi color (20-22"). I was very dissapointed with this purchase. Weft had soo little hair that it is impossible to wear it. It is my 3rd Quad weft from Milk and Blush. 2 previous were very nice and had good amount of hair in it. I pulled out my 2 older wefts and compared with this new one. The new set had HALF LESS amount of hair in comparison with the older ones. Not sure, if milk and blush reduced the amount of hair they put into the wefts now or I just got the deffective one? Also the hair tracks are sewed in very poorly and loose. Looks like I have to resew them myself. Unfortunately, this purchase was waste of money for me. Giving 2 stars for quick shipping and nice paparazzi color.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Liliya, Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear this. Please could you pop an email to the customer service team on hello@milkandblush.com so that we can get our quality control team to take a look at the weft for you and make sure it's up to our usual standard? We really care about your experience with us and pride ourselves on the quality of our hair, so we'd be more than happy to check on that for you. Many thanks, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve literally tried nearly every hair weft on the market after wearing hair extensions for years. Milk and blush are definitely the best quality and value for money. The price is amazing too. I now won’t shop anywhere else. I chose the 100gm 16” I do normally wear long and thick but it damages my hair so opted for the shorter and lighter choice. You can’t even tell I’m wearing them. In love 🥰
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you're happy with your experience with us so far and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality hair going forward :) Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
I mean??? Look at the pictures. Just look at it. MY HAIR WTF?? THEY LOOK PERFECT LIKE THAT. I have short hair and it match so perfectly. The color is amazing, everything is amazing 🥺✨ The customer service is 5/5, they’re lovely. I recommend Milk and Blush 100000%. And the delivery was fast even if the borders from UK to FRANCE were closed. Thanks Milk and Blush, feeling beautiful thanks to u!!! 😍✨💕
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear how much you love your extensions and that the customer service team were so helpful to you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. Amazing hair. I love these extensions! I’ve been ordering them since 2013. I was scared these ones wouldn’t match my current hair colour but I asked the team which ones I needed and they helped me out and the colour matched perfectly!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you hear you had such a great experience with our customer service team and that the shade was a great match for you. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 6 months ago
By far the best hair extensions I have ever used. They look completely natural, everyone thinks this is my real hair. Will definitely be buying more and more of these :) The colour I am wearing in both of my pics is: Honey Hustle
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th December 2020 Milk + Blush 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Abbey! We're so glad to hear how much you love your Milk+Blush extensions, and we look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward! Thank you also for sharing your lovely photos, you look amazing! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 7 months ago
A lady on Facebook recommended Milk + Blush to me and I am so grateful she did. I have tried a couple of other UK companies for hair extensions as my hair has suffered a huge amount of breakage which I have recently discovered is due to lack of protein. However, after a few emails with Georgia on which shade to go for I have now received my set and the quality is outstanding. This is real hair and nothing cheap or nasty. They match my own colour perfectly. I cannot recommend this company highly enough - I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you x
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback. We're so glad to hear that Georgia was such a great help with your shade match and that you're so pleased with the quality of your extensions. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Warmest regards Milk+Blush team xx
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful packaging and hair is amazing quality. Had an issue with next day delivery but the customer service team were fab and refunded my delivery charge straight away. So kind and helpful!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bernie! Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that you love the packaging and that our team were able to assist with your shipping query. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward! Warmest regards Milk+Blush team x
Posted 7 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 602 reviews