Love Logs Reviews

4.95 Rating 425 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
Love Logs 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Anonymous
Love Logs 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Anonymous
Love Logs 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Andy Macphee
Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Frederic Maindron
Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Frederic Maindron
Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Frederic Maindron
Love Logs 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Jacob Cole
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery. Packaged well. Large box of logs is liftable. Looking forward to a roaring fire!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product and service, prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good quality logs, and evenly sized. Delivered in a nice clean 3x3 bag rather than judt tipped on the drive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've used Love Logs twice now and will continue to use them. Super quick delivery and the wood they supply is brilliant. It's "Pizza Oven Hardwood Kindling" is perfect for my Ooni Karu, it burns cleanly and certainly get's it up to temp well. I've also purchased their British Kiln-Dried Logs and I wasn't disappointed. Great sized logs for my Chiminea, creating a roaring, almost smoke free fire, perfect for sitting around and roasting marshmallows !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company! Got the medium kit for chiminea and it was so good - everything worked as it should do and we had a roaring fire within minutes. Can’t wait for winter now! Would defo recommend and will be using again. Thanks Love Logs!
Love Logs 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, easy to use website, very speedy delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service ! Everything turned up on time just like I was told. Really good quality wood in the perfect size for my Karu 16 and big enough not to burn away really quickly. I will be ordering again.
Love Logs 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and arrived within 2 days. Great chunks of decent wood. Will definitely buy from again.
Love Logs 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only place I now buy logs from. Brilliant service, deliveries consistently on time and a fantastic product... and the best thing, responsible sourcing and no plastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ahhhh thank you so much Amy! We love seeing our regular customers names pop up 🀩 Don't forget to use your referral code (in your emails!) to tell your friends and family about us - you get a fiver off for each successful referral πŸ™ŒπŸ» Heather & Paul πŸ’š
Posted 1 week ago
I feel so lucky to have found this company. Great quality logs etc . Just right size for my new hobbit wood burner. Delivered to my door. Plus I know that for every order I make two trees will be planted. Win, win, win.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ahhh Diane thank you so much for the lovely review - we feel really lucky that you found us too! You'll receive a referral code, please tell all your friends about us, you'll receive Β£5 store credit for every friend who purchases! Thanks again! Heather & Paul πŸ’š
Posted 1 week ago
This is the third time of ordering from Love Logs. The quality is superb (very little smoke) and the Wood oven Pizza kit is amazing. Delivery is on point and very easy to order via Apple Pay. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, thank you so much for the amazing review, you've summed up our goals when we started the business last year! Don't forget to use your referral code (in your emails!) to tell all your friends about us 🀩 Heather & Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and not stingy on the material! Really like the branding and easy to use. thanks!! Daz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review Daz!!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ”₯
Posted 1 week ago
The logs are great and come in a box which is much better than those annoying plastic bags. Super friendly and fast service! I'm very happy to have found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plastic just works for some products... but for logs, we just can't get our head around it! Thanks for the lovely review Patrick, don't forget to use your referral code (in your emails!) for Β£5 off your next order. Heather & Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, ordering is so easy. Product is fab, especially the hobbit logs. Also love the Eco side of this company. Wonderful x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't believe everything you hear" But DO believe this amazing review for Love Logs and our Hobbit Logs 🀩 Thank you so much Jessica! Heather & Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy and as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review Steve! Tell your friends... no need to shop on Amazon while we're around πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, brought two bags of wood chunks which arrived next day, very well packaged with environmentally friendly packaging, good size chunks which gave a delicious smokiness to the bbq 100% recommended, best price around considering other alternative companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marc, Thanks so much for the review! Sometimes being an eco friendly business makes us more expensive, but we always try and price fairly and competitively so this is really good to hear! Paul & Heather
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality wooden pellets in eco friendly packaging. Would defo recommend to others wanting fuel for Pizza ovens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review Steve! You can recommend us using your referral link, which will be emailed to you, and get a fiver off your next order if anyone you refer us to makes a purchase! Cheers, Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Love the logs you are selling. Size is perfect for small smoking of meat or if you want to mix flavours. Can’t wait for new flavours of wood if possible. Many thanks Fred
Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021 Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021 Love Logs 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Fred! Thanks for the awesome review πŸ˜ƒ We should have whisky barrel oak going live on the site in the next few days, so watch this space! Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the pellets for my pizza oven. We got at least 30 pizzas out of less than 5kg of pellets. Your product is amazing - no waste. And delivery and ordering is simple and straightforwards. I am a repeat customer. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ahh thank you Jane this is such a lovely review! When we set the business up we just wanted to make the fire management side of pizza ovens that little bit easier, it's so good to hear these reviews 🀩 Thanks for supporting our small business πŸ’š Heather & Paul
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Logs is rated 4.95 based on 425 reviews