Love Logs Reviews

4.95 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
Nice and easy ordering process and fast delivery.
Love Logs 5 star review on 8th May 2021 Love Logs 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 19 hours ago
Great kit, love that it’s environmentally friendly and it really burns well. Will be re-ordering.
Posted 2 days ago
The wood shaving firelighters are brilliant. Love logs also has excellent customer service, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anne, they're amazing aren't they - SO much better than the white chemical blocks! Thanks so much for the review, we love happy customers :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and arrived next day :)
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for the review, thanks for being on team Planet Friendly Firewood!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product
Posted 4 days ago
Great wood pellets for my Ooni pizza oven - burned well and got the oven up to temperature really quickly. Great value and quick service. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear Nicholas, thanks for being on team Planet Friendly Firewood!
Posted 4 days ago
Used first time yesterday, easy to use.. They kept burning for a good while.
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear Jenny, thanks for being on team Planet Friendly Firewood and happy pizza making!
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick dispatch and delivery and quality purchase. Ordered pellets for a pizza oven.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the review, thanks for being on team Planet Friendly Firewood and happy pizza making!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, great people, great products
Posted 5 days ago
Awwwwwww thanks Greg!
Posted 4 days ago
Superb! Easy to order, fair price. East to light in my Ooni Fyra, quick to heat up. Thanks I will be ordering again? :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear Gareth, thanks for being on team Planet Friendly Firewood and happy pizza making, the Fyra is an awesome oven!
Posted 4 days ago
Great order updates and service
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much Ian, and thanks for being on board team Planet Friendly Firewood!
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely impressed with both product and service! The web site was easy to navigate and I was kept well informed of the progress from order through to delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Steve and we hope you're enjoying that Morso oven :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a wonderful product. Love logs wood pellets are fuelling the pizza oven that feeds our family 6 ⭐️.....
Posted 5 days ago
6 stars!!! We think that's cheating but we'll take it :) Thanks Yvonne!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service ,amazing the amount of logs that can fit in a box .wood is the best I’ve used for my wood burner .easy to manage size. Simple to order, excellent delivery times.plus the ethos behind this company are great ,what’s not to like . Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much Kay :) We really do try to get those boxes as full as possible... it's like a daily brain puzzle!
Posted 4 days ago
This woos is amazing and works great in my ooni karu. Burns very clean and very hot. Perfect size also.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much Paul, we set out to take the guesswork out of the fire in your pizza ovens so these types of reviews really mean a lot!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and the pizza oven pellets and natural fire lighters are excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much Richard :)
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service and great quality hardwood kindling. Definitely be buying our pizza wood from you in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing to hear, thanks Claire! Happy pizza making :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great product, works great in my ooni pizza oven! Thanks 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing to hear, we set out to try and take the hard work out of the fire management part of making pizza, so we love reviews like this :)
Posted 4 days ago
First time using LL found the service excellent and no issues with the pellets. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the review Chris, exactly what we set out to achieve! Happy pizza making :)
Posted 4 days ago
Amazingly simple, hassle free service, great products for a good price. So glad I found you, would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the review John - do you want to write our marketing for us? This is everything we set out to achieve so we love reviews like this! Happy pizza making and please tell all your friends :)
Posted 4 days ago
Love Logs is rated 4.95 based on 166 reviews