Love Logs Reviews

4.96 Rating 328 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
Top quality wood chunks cut to the perfect size for smoking. Brilliant customer service and reasonably priced. It’s great to be able to smoke guilt free! 😁
Love Logs 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service and well priced
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service, fantastic products
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. The firelighters are great and works a treat with our pizza oven.
Posted 2 days ago
Great pellets, work perfectly in my pizza oven. Very impressed with the speedy delivery of my bundle including fire lighters.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, pellets burn great
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Good advice and next day delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, dealing with queries quickly even outside of normal hours and making themselves available for collection of items when I was working locally. Two orders of wood pellets and natural firelighters, both were high quality products.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication, great delivery. Logs look great too, just not had the opportunity to use them yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Having recently bought a wood pellet pizza oven I found the Love Logs wood pellets and firefighters to be really great. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought pellets for my Ooni pizza oven burned just as good if not better than the Ooni brand ones fast delivery and great service with updates if delivery. Will 100% buy again when I run out
Posted 1 week ago
Great logs, for my ooni oven - delivered quickly. Quality seems really great
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Noticed a big difference in how clean the wood burned in my Ooni compared with other wood I have bought.
Posted 1 week ago
great service . nice amount of blocks and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review WIlliam πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant products and a quick delivery. The wood pellets I ordered work an absolute dream on our Ooni pizza oven with very little ash and maintain a great temperature. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! We love our Fyra and love making life a little bit easier for anyone else using one πŸ”₯
Posted 1 day ago
Great company who do as they say.
Posted 2 weeks ago
πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 day ago
I use Love Logs for fuel for my Ooni Karu pizza oven. The service is first class, fast and efficient. The wood is high quality and cut to just the right size which blesses me immensely!
Love Logs 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not sure we've ever immensely blessed anyone before, but from now on we're going to be trying to! Thanks for the amazing review Steve 🀩
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, speedy delivery, all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's what we do 😎Thanks for the review Keith!
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering process was brilliant, everything was delivered promptly and I was informed on the progress of the package.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome to hear! πŸ”₯ Thanks Miguel!
Posted 1 day ago
Love Logs is rated 4.96 based on 328 reviews