Love Logs Reviews

5 Rating 769 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Love Logs
Read Love Logs Reviews
The only place I now buy logs from. Brilliant service, deliveries consistently on time and a fantastic product... and the best thing, responsible sourcing and no plastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ahhhh thank you so much Amy! We love seeing our regular customers names pop up 🤩 Don't forget to use your referral code (in your emails!) to tell your friends and family about us - you get a fiver off for each successful referral 🙌🏻 Heather & Paul 💚
Posted 7 months ago
Good size logs to use with my Oklahoma Joe offset smoker. Well seasoned. Just what I was looking for, for a medium to large size smoker apposed to chunks which seem to burn out fairly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Purchased the variety box of smoke chunks. I’m really pleased with the product. Nicely packaged n fast delivery. I will shop again. Really tempted to try the Apple charcoal! Just slightly out of my price range! Recommend! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and heat up fast but are very smokey. Probably won’t buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick efficient delivery & great hardwood kindling for my Ooni.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products, great customer service - very happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products, very easy to use and the hardwood chippings got my pizza oven up to temperature much quicker than other brands, I would recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good coms quick delivery haven’t tried wood yet I’m sure it will be spot on 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, much better value than Amazon and environmentally sensitive packaging. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality service with quick delivery and the logs for my pizza oven are perfect. Will have no hesitation using love logs again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tried other hardwood kindling for our pizza oven but Love Logs was simply better - higher temp and longer burn. Would heartily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service. Don’t buy anything else for your pizza oven!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Made my first order a couple of weeks ago. Turned up on time 48h later. Only had chance to cook with them once but great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought wood pellets for an Ooni Fyra on recommendation from a friend. Far better than Ooni's. No clumping, definitely dryer. Eco packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my order, great quality logs, well packaged and very speedy delivery, can't really ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company. Rapid delivery, very well packaged and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is an excellent company that I have used quite a few times for wood for a pizza oven. Will continue to use them very reliable reasonably priced nothing bad to say well done love logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service and product. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best charcoal we’ve ever purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, hardwood cut to suit my Ooni pizza oven. Speedy delivery too. All good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love Logs is rated 4.96 based on 769 reviews