Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,007 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Caroline Tanner
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Avril Cowper
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Angela Gould
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Anonymous
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Mandy Bendel
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Siobhan Grant
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with these beautiful shoes. So comfortable and the heel is just the right height for me. What a shame you didn’t think of making a handbag to match.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful comfortable shoes and good value
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my slippers. They are so comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and Great shoes. My wife loved them. Only downside was paying an extra 80 euros for tax and customs duty because of brexit.
Posted 1 month ago
Super shoes, great comfort and great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Smart shoes bought for son's wedding. Beautifully packaged and super comfy. A quality product. Also bought the matching handbag.
Posted 1 month ago
shoes are so comfy and light to walk in ,they arrived super quick,so I am very happy with my pruchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Lotus shoes are always very comfortable and to order and receive my shoes was very efficient and Quick
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these shoes and bag to match to wear for my sons wedding in May and due to lockdown with no shops open I new the quality of lotus and the size I required it would fit perfectly the quality was great and well packaged delivery was also good would definitely shop with them again thanks lotus
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased Lotus shoes and sandals for years and they are always well made and last a long time. They are also true to size and I can always confidently order online and know they will fit
Posted 1 month ago
My shoes arrived promptly and all were exactly as described. Very good service will definitely order from them again
Posted 2 months ago
Spent ages looking for slipper mules for my Mum who is of that age where women still ‘dress up’ even though they are at home! I found these on Lotus’ website (not sure why I didn’t there in the first place). They are perfect as she absolutely loves them and they were delivered the next day!
Lotus Shoes 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice, easy website, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always had trouble getting shoes that fit properly whilst being comfortable. A few years ago I bought so e suede heeled ankle boots that fit like a glove and they were lotus. This year I bought some leather chunky ankle boots for the snowy weather , they were Lotus boots and fitted perfectly. Looking for some party shoes I went straight to the Lotus shop on line and the range was amazing. I purchased a lovely pair of sling back peep toe ones. Well satisfied with Lotus.
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable, smart and stylish shoes
Posted 2 months ago
I love these sandals, they are so comfortable and stylish. The cushioned sole is great. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The soles cracked after 2 months of wear,poor quality
Posted 2 months ago
My slippers are great, very pleased with service. Arrived promptly. Hassle-free experience with Lotus.
Posted 2 months ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.50 based on 2,007 reviews