Lotus Shoes Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,934 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lotus Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lotus Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 219 222

Email:

websales@lotusshoes.co.uk

Location:

Edwin House, Bacup Road, Rawtenstall, Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how Lotus Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely shoes. Look good and comfortable. Hard to find comfy shoes these days!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a size 6 it was far to small could not wear them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent buy, ordered a pair of fluffy slipper mules for my wife, great product, paid extra for quick delivery, arrived within 24 hours!!! Would certainly use them again, well done, great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and lovely boots x
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly and the item was as described on the web site
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely boots but sizing is def off. I’m normally a size 6 but these feel smaller than normal and I’ve bought lotus before. I’d say a 7 would be too big so be careful with what size you go for
Posted 1 month ago
I have found these boots very comfortable to wear all day.
Posted 1 month ago
As always very comfortable and stylish shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable boots good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought 2 pairs of Rombah Wallace shoes from Lotus. I am a repeat customer of Lotus and I am very satisfied both with the shoes and with the speed and efficiency of Lotus.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes but too small and narrow fitting
Posted 1 month ago
The slippers so comfortable, I was happy to give them, and to order another pair.
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfy slippers and delivered as advertised
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
The slippers that I ordered were lovely, but unfortunately I had to return them as they were too small.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered 3 pairs of Lotus boots before and always been a size 4. These are on the small side and a 4 is too tight.
Posted 1 month ago
WOW I didn’t expect the shoes I ordered to come the next day what excellent service. Shoe boots absolutely gorgeous, will definitely order from Lotus again, and will be recommending to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 'Elizabeth' slippers online. Arrived very quickly. The slippers are of brilliant quality much nicer than they looked in the picture. Would definitely buy from Lotus again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick with delivery, product was exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Ordered same pair of boots in tan and black, very well made, but was disappointed the tan colour was a lot darker than the picture shown on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Lotus Shoes is rated 4.49 based on 1,934 reviews