Lords Sewing Reviews

5 Rating 8,792 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
5.0
Based on 8,792 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A special thank you to Kirsty for all the help she gave me today. Never once did she push me into buying anything or made me feel I was wasting her time when sometimes I couldn't make up my mind. She gave me an excellent deal when I part exchanged my V5 which enabled me to buy the machine I have been dreaming off . Thank you Kirsty you really have made my day. Kind Regards Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
An excellent transaction with Lords Sewing machines and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I have recently bought various items from this store since December last year and can honestly say the customer service is second to none I always check if I need anything if Lords stock what I want before I go anywhere else it will my go to place from now on
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Replacement shuttle cover as expected, did the job and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased a few things from Lords over the last year and always got excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Excellent service and good advice from everyone at Lords makes shopping a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My Overlocker was delivered quickly - excellent customer service, I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thankyou for an excellent service, my order arrived perfectly correct and within 2 days of ordering, many thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am extremely impressed with the Madeira Classic Rayon 40 embroidery machine Threads 1000m on hops. They are perfect and make Beautiful embroidery designs come to life. Website was very easy to use and delivery was very quick. Thanks
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very very quick delivery, perfect service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an 8 x 8 hoop for my brother embroidery machine and it arrived within2 days, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as per usual ordered on Friday afternoon and parcel arrived on Saturday morning. Always order my embroidery threads and stabilisers from Lords great quality and prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My thread order arrived very quickly as usual, ordered on Friday and delivered by courier on Monday . Beautiful floriana threads. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My go to Sewing Shop. Super fast turnaround of orders. Excellent customer service, great for servicing, repairs and spares too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the products I bought and the extremely fast delivery service . Thankyou 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve dealt with Keith lords since the early 1990’s and I’ve always had excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class company. Would always be my first choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is only the second time I have ordered from Lords Sewing, the service is excellent. The website is easy to navigate, there is a wide variety of products for every sewing need, the prices are very competitive, and the delivery is very quick. I will certainly be ordering from them again and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 8,792 reviews