Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,304 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very fast delivery ty
Posted 2 hours ago
Happy with delivery and sewing machine. Bit dissapointed I didnt receive cd of tutorial but managed to download it. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Oooohh, we missed including your tutorial – apologies! We have a little something going in the post to you 😊 So pleased that you like your machine - best wishes, Keith.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received promptly and well packaged. Haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be excellent
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and very helpful .received my last item by post the day after ordering
Posted 2 months ago
They have been very helpful in dealing with a difficult situation in difficult times
Posted 3 months ago
Received swiftly and great product
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is excellent. I ordered the Rolla cabinet storage and it is well made and robust, but a lip on one of the plastic drawers was chipped on the corner. It was not sharp more of a moulding error? It does not stop me using it so no real problem
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of ordering and delivered on time 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Quality retailer & fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. My order arrived very quickly and packaged well.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and prompt dilivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service received. Well done
Posted 5 months ago
In line shop. Arrived in good time. No negatives.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery. items ok. one better than the other. one pair of scissors does not snip at the end of the blade but is usable.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Service good, items as described. Have used Lords several times. Will use again. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Only problem was postage costs revealed after purchase of goods, not at the time of selection so you do not know the postage costs until just before paying for goods.
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremely impressed with the service I hv been provided with. There is a vast range of products to choose from at very good prices. You hd been recommended to me and likewise I will do the same. Thanks for your excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
I have only just bought the "Brother machine "from Lords & have hardly used it so far.I am sure I will be very pleased with it when I start to sew more. I ordered it one day & received it the next day.
Posted 8 months ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,304 reviews