Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,403 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very quick and efficient delivery. Love the Utube videos, so easy for a technophobe like me to understand
Posted 1 day ago
This company supplied my embroidery machine, helped me get up and running and always supply things I need with great speed. Superb family company 👏👌
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased software, great deal, excellent customer service, quick delivery,
Posted 1 day ago
Great shop, easy to find what you're looking for. Great service - very fast dispatch. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy to order online. Very quick delivery - overall very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to deal with simple ordering and very fast delivery highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t believe how quickly my order was packed, dispatched and delivered…. Really impressive…thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Always use these for thread for my embroidery machine. They have a new Silk thread. Fantastic price, service and delivery. Never had a problem.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order online and quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery of my hoop very quick. Great website. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and delivered on time. Thank You.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. Missed the cut off for next day delivery on Friday but a lovely lady (I’m sorry I’ve forgot your name) called me and arranged for Royal Mail next day delivery. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
Goods arrived promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Item delivered before due date and I can now thread my machine. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great item as described, great to do business with you. thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service as always, my order was delivered the very next day !
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product choice, price, and delivery time. What more is there to say? Lord’s are always my first choice supplier for sewing machines and accessories.
Posted 1 week ago
exelent service A++++
Posted 1 week ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,403 reviews