Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,725 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Shirley H
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Debra H
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Debra H
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Tracey B
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Lynda E
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Janet C
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Janet C
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with your quick response to my order of an extension table for my sewing machine. It arrived within a coupe of days and was well packed. Thank you. I will visit your site again and recommend you to my sewing group.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
great product great service. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Got my needles the day after ordering them. Would be buying more sewing goodies from them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Just brought a Brother machine. Kirsty very helpful and the machine was delivered in two days. I get all my embroidery supplies. Great advice if I’m stuck nothing is too much trouble. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Items arrived day after order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As always, excellent products delivered very quickly. Love the new Brother Sewing Machine Mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual I had excellent service from this company. I love my new gadget which will make life so much easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very good advice would Highly recommend this store
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and the cheapest price I found for the items I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery. Well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff nothing to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I buy from this business regularly very quick delivery service and their products are of a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Squissors came recommended on a Brother UK Facebook group site. I ordered & received item very quickly. On first uses - I am very pleased with the quality - & I really like the colour. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Customer Service. Always willing to help no matter what the problem is.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Snip scissors exactly what i wanted, super sharp right to the points, cut threads very close to fabric surface, easy to use, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service. Order arrived quickly and all in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, this is my first order from Lords Sewing but hopefully not my last, I placed my order and my thread arrived the next day which I did not expect at all. Packaged well, good communication about the order I placed, I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am amazed at how quickly I received the items I bought. The staff are so friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,725 reviews