Lords Sewing Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,242 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lords Sewing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anne E
"The staff are very helpful and friendly and the goods always arrive on time. Thank you Lords Sewing for such a great service."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Kate O
"Excellent service. I received the machine embroidery threads I ordered within 24 hours, thank you so much😊"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bethan S
"What excellent service! Place an order one day and .... wow, it arrives on your doorstep the next ! AND ...really helpful staff (including Keith Lord himself), who give great advice and helpful suggestions, and nothing seems to be too much trouble. This company are a shining example of what great customer service can be. "May they live long and prosper"!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service at Lords. Wouldn’t ever think of shopping elsewhere for my machine, whether it be services, advice, or consumables thread etc. Always lovely staff and extremely happy to deal with. Highly recommend Lords Sewing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Staff appear to be very helpful. I am probably driving them mad with my inane questions. They answer and give advice. Nothing is too much for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I love shopping with this company. an order placed before lunch was received within 36hrs. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Good quality products with excellent customer service. I hope to be a customer for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Super fast reliable service can highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I use Lords regularly and have always had excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very quick delivery, packaged well, items as described. Will certainly be purchasing from Lords again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged. Arrived safely at our door in 2 days. Would definitely buy from this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always, ordered on Friday evening delivered Wednesday morning. Did forget to add couple of other bits so will be ordering again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I like shopping with Lords Sewing because the service is great, always get my orders on time, if an order is going to be late they always let me know."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service, I'm very pleased with my purchase and the prompt despatch by Lords."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived within 24 hours Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Item arrived promptly and well packed, pricing was goid too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lords sewing website is always my first 'port of call' when looking for Brother accessories, software updates etc. They have an excellent range of Brother machines, parts, threads and all things connected with machine embroidery in particular. Their prices are good and service excellent. I recently ordered the 10 thread embroidery stand for the Brother XV - it was dispatched the same day of ordering and I received it next day via first class post (free delivery!). They have always given the same outstanding service in previously ordered items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As ever, a super fast excellent service. I love this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've bought from lords sewing before and never been disappointed with the product I've purchased well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"never had a problem with any order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was quick product excellent will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.96 based on 3,242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This