Lords Sewing Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,573 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lords Sewing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gwendoline S
Gwendoline S
Verified Buyer
"Usual quick, efficient service from Lord's. Makes choosing products for my hobby even more enjoyable."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kerry H
"Excellent!! You stock Floriani embroidery threads and they arrived next day - what more can one say!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money, delivered quickly what more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt delivery of the items I ordered. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"My order arrived very quickly. Competitive prices, great service. Thank yiu"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fabulous service, updates on where your order is upto, and a brilliant after service, you can ring up with any queries, they are always happy to help,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous service and very prompt delivery, always good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed. Useful information updating progress of my order. I've bought items from Lords Sewing before and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service. Pleasure to shop with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with the speed and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the service, have used before and will order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christine R
Verified Buyer
"As always super quick delivery and just what I wanted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Every thing you need and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value for money - and speedy delivery. Items were well packaged and in good condition. Will certainly be purchasing more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick&fast service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Usually I go to ossy and shop but have hand in plaster so can drive which I so frustrating. I ordered on day and got it the next. Can’t beat that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very happy with the products. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended, order one day arrived the very next morning super fast service. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my order thank you! And such speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chrissie S
Verified Buyer
"Lords never fail to provide an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website for ordering, very quick despatch and excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.95 based on 2,573 reviews