Lords Sewing Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,491 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Patricia W
"Excellent prices and fast service as always. Will continue to purchase from you. Many thanks. Trish."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Bethan S
"Keith Lord and his whole team are marvellous!! They are so helpful and deal with orders so quickly and efficiently that I would recommend them to everybody! Keep up the great work !!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful in shopor on phone always polite in shop or on phone always has a solution /suggestion to solve any problems to do with Sewing machine /threads to use Plenty of embroidery cd choices and embroidery threads"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of products and always in stock with fast delivery, love it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and efficient service. Good quality item fitted straight onto the sewing machine. Three days from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Alway very helpful - thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Website very easy to use, checkout simple and goods arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered several packs of embroidery and quilting sewing machine needles from Lords as no where else supplied the particular size I needed. I found the variety of sizes available better than most online stores, so will be using Lords for future purchases They arrived quickly and were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service arrived earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A brilliant service quick delivery excellent products and five star customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kept me well informed on the progress of my order. Great service, and a good choice of goods. I was very happy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good service, plate fits, unfortunately sent to wrong house number in street, so took a little longer to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service delivered next day all embroidery threads ordered at such a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was excellent, nothing was too much bother. They gave us a really personal touch and went the extra mile. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant delivery and the item was exactly as listed thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant selection of accessories and super fast delivery. Will always be my ‘go-to’ now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is always a pleasure to shop at Lords. Delivery very quick. Excellent packaging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab service as always. I recommend to loads of my sewing pals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for my delivery,the service was top marks and l will certainly be sending for other things."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.96 based on 3,491 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support