Lords Sewing Reviews

4.96 Rating 4,042 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Patricia W
"Excellent prices and fast service as always. Will continue to purchase from you. Many thanks. Trish."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Bethan S
"Keith Lord and his whole team are marvellous!! They are so helpful and deal with orders so quickly and efficiently that I would recommend them to everybody! Keep up the great work !!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful in shopor on phone always polite in shop or on phone always has a solution /suggestion to solve any problems to do with Sewing machine /threads to use Plenty of embroidery cd choices and embroidery threads"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery received the goods the morning after I ordered. Have always received great service from Lords sewing. Thank you."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality and really fast delivery"
Posted 13 hours ago
"5 star service .... placed order late Friday evening ... item received the next day. Cannot praise the service at Lords enough, would never order my sewing supplies from anywhere else."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous service once again. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. My goods arrived the day after I placed the order."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a very good service with fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Never disappointed with Lords Sewing, really prompt delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered stabilizers etc on Wednesday afternoon and they were delivered on Thursday morning free postage . You can`t get better than that"
Posted 2 days ago
"If you require a sewing or embroidery machine this is the place to go. They are very helpful and understanding. They will demonstrate an of the machines they have and are always at the end of the phone if you have an problems. Also you can have our machines serviced and repaired there. Fiona Gregson."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived promptly and was well wrapped."
Posted 2 days ago
"Repeat order foods are always dispatched quickly and as expected"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. Always deliver on time."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excelant service. Happy to recomend friendly informative staff. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and the video showing how to fit the part was a brilliant help"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."
Posted 3 days ago
"I received my order within 24 hours. Pretty impressive."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. So helpful and also very knowledgable."
Posted 4 days ago
"Once again a first class experience of shopping with Keith. Its a pleasure yo shop online with Lords."
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was easy andI received my order within two days."
Posted 4 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.96 based on 4,042 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support