Lords Sewing Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,876 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lords Sewing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gwendoline S
Gwendoline S
Verified Buyer
"Usual quick, efficient service from Lord's. Makes choosing products for my hobby even more enjoyable."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kerry H
"Excellent!! You stock Floriani embroidery threads and they arrived next day - what more can one say!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great service as always, arrived very quickly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Christine B
Verified Buyer
"Excellent to deal with , helpful ,quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you all at Lords. Excellent service and delivery as usual. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic family business always happy to help and super fast delivery on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I always purchase my Brother accessories from Lords. Kirsty is wonderful as this staff member is so, so helpful, and will take the time to explain any query you have in relation to accessories or Brother parts that you need. A great company to deal with giving fast, efficient and reliable service all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quickly despatched and delivered, as ordered. Good quality thread for machine embroidery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I try to always use Lords Sewing for my machine embroidery supplies. Ordering online is easy and my threads arrived within a couple of days. Thank you to Keith and colleagues for running an excellent business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class shop. Goods always despatched quickly and help always available. Would thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lords are an excellent company to deal with. In the last few months I have purchased a pre-owned Brother innov-is NV1e and more recently a brand new Brother XV. I had a couple of problems with the NV1e and they were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Keith and his colleagues are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with and I have no hesitation in ordering anything from them. We live a long way from Lords which is a shame but they will always be number 1 for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order dispatched the next day and arrived as described. Very pleased with the quick service. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent price & speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend & use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, and as usual very good quality. Thank you to all the team at Lord's sewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really enjoy the tutorial I received on the Dream Machine and have ordered the tutorial on the #2. Prices are reasonable the help is clear...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bad review was an error sorry folks xx. I love you business bought my 809e from you a while ago ..New AG designs I orderered prompt delivery ..would recommend Lords to anyone and everyone ..see you in September on a course ..Maureen V Bullock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Couldn't believe that my item came the next day, talk about fast service, wouldn't buy from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service. Super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with everything I have bought from Lords. Good range of goods always buy my stabaliser from them only place I can find the one I want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional company. Unfortunately, I took delivery of the threads and didn’t tell my wife hence why feedback wasn’t given sooner. The packaging kept the contents in perfect condition and the thread is just as ordered. I am confident that she will definitely use Lords again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.96 based on 2,876 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This