Lords Sewing Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,031 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 389171

Email:
info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:
Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lords Sewing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gwendoline S
Gwendoline S
Verified Buyer
"Usual quick, efficient service from Lord's. Makes choosing products for my hobby even more enjoyable."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Kerry H
"Excellent!! You stock Floriani embroidery threads and they arrived next day - what more can one say!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Every time I order anything by email it is sent promptly almost next day delivery. . The staff Keith, Angela, Kirsty and Janet are all knowledgeable. Every question is answered. Politely and correctly. Any queries sorted right away. The machines and accessories are second to none. The variety of threads is amazing. I NEVER shop anywhere else for my machine embroidery items. Everything I need is under one roof. Keep it up Lords."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, communication and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Keith, Angela and the team are amazing. I would never shop anywhere else for my embroidery machines or accessories etc. They are second to none. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, order placed & received in full within 24 hours!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always reliable and sent promptly. A good stock range. Just sorry I live too far to visit, but maybe one day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It all fitting nicely and no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy to place and pay for my order and my request for additional info was promptly responded to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"a Always goodo service & quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret H
Verified Buyer
"Lords service is second to none and I have would recommend them for everyone. I received my latest order within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was happy to find this Brother accessory at such a good price here at Lord's Sewing. The service was speedy and my order was with me within 36 hours. I'm very happy to be a Lord's Seeing customer - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and prompt service always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my cone holders.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service yet again, good stock of items. Will definitely use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always shopped with them best of all quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Genuine Brother accessory. Cheaper than anywhere else, I have had my eye on this for a while. Well packaged and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast, efficient postage thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the prompt delivery.. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I'd seen the Anita Goodesign quilt patterns so looked for them on the net, and found sites in USA with huge postage costs, or cheaper on EBay without instruction book(??!!), then found this one in UK at 2/3rds price and free postage! I was able to log in as a guest, pay with PayPal, and it was delivered the next day, well packaged and in good order. What could be better? Absolutely brilliant. Will highly recommend this firm. Thankyou. When we're over that side of the country we'll call in........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.96 based on 3,031 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This