Lords Sewing Reviews

4.97 Rating 7,294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lords Sewing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Lords Sewing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 389171

Email:

info@lordsewing.co.uk

Location:

Oswaldtwistle Mills, Colliers Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords Sewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and prompt service
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy to order from the website. Great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt, great service
Posted 1 day ago
Love the service and knowledgeable staff, always very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy website navigation, found what I wanted easily enough. Quick delivery too :)
Posted 1 day ago
I have been acustomer for years and have always received good advice and service I can recommend them sincerely to anyone I have bought across a wide range of products and always been happy with my dealings from help with new machines to matching thread they are the ones I choose to buy from
Posted 2 days ago
Quick efficient service!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service will def use again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as usual, very quick turnaround of order. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Have purchased from here a few times now. Delivery is always fast and very good customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick on delivery, excellent.
Lords Sewing 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Was apprehensive to order as I did not know the store. However my item arrived within 48hrs as stated. I can o ly say I will definitely purchase again. Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived very quickly, and very well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Came very quick .I have been shopping with Keith for many years now and always have quick service. Thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
We have bought a lot of items from Lords sewing over the years staff are very helpful pleasant and approachable always and a lovely shop to walk around always helpfull by phone /face-face or emails best customer service ever .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy service. I will certainly recommend this shop to all my sewing friends and it will be my go to shop in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and products. very quick delivery highly recommended thanks guys and girls
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service arrived 24 hours after despatched, I have ordered a number of Brother feet for my machine from this company as I know they are always genuine Brotherb accessories. Thank you Lords
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered several times from Lords Sewing, and have always found them to be reliable. My deliveries arrive on time, and are well packaged. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely order from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Lords Sewing is rated 4.97 based on 7,294 reviews