Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,980 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

They stock lots of different makes of wool. I ordered sock wool and it was delivered very quickly, which was pleasing. Also, there are lots of free patterns to which customers have access. I can recommend this Company to any prospective customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes thank you. I received my purchase in good time and in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased to find the exact wool I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High-quality needles from Addi, as always. As you can see from the photo below, I really needed the extra cable length for this super-sized slanket! The needles were delivered quickly, just when I need them!
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward and no mess delivery👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery will definitely order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed by colour photo of yarn in comparison to what I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything I have received in orders from laughing hens. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products, quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the wool I purchased,so nice to knit, service was great I received my wool in New Zealand 7 days after I ordered.Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great website, easy to order, items delivered promptly and well packaged. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never been disappointed with any of the items ordered from this company. Wide selection of materials and price range. I love the Drops range for children’s jumpers etc.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd July 2021 Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great efficient service and good selection of wool on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service with good communication, I bought the square addi crazy trios but too long for my liking which is a pity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once more very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was very easy to navigate and quick delivery. Have not yet knitted wool ordered but next on my list
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and advice - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my yarn and pattern purchased from you. Not happy that it took a month to arrive but that is not your fault. Looking for another pattern to order more yarn from you. Thank you so much!!🥴😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick simple and easy to deal with. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,980 reviews