Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,878 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Arrived very promptly. Would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, great selection of wools, speedy delivery .
I'm delighted with how it's knitting up
Posted 1 month ago
My orders have always arrived promptly with good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
I started an intricate pattern sweater with aluminum needles and the stitches were continually slipping off the needles. I decided to try these bamboo needles and I am absolutely sold on them. I’ve been knitting for 40 years and I am sorry that I waited so long to switch to bamboo needles. My knitting goes much smoother now.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a couple of balls of my favourite 4ply - the order arrived in only a couple of days. I will certainly use Laughing Hens in future.
Posted 1 month ago
The yarn I purchased is beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
I think your yarn is too expensive. I have found yarn in my area that is very much like yours and less expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Good ranges of different types of yarn and a very reliable and quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful yarn, reasonable price. Arrived quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
A speedy and efficient service via the GPO. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Found a pattern book, arrived speedily. Love all the patterns in it.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased this yarn for a mosaic crochet pattern blanket. It is beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 month ago
I received good service considering that I live in Australia. I would shop with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service at Laughing Hens was wonderful. Even with shipping for UK, I got my order quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pattern book and the Manos Del Uruguay yarn to knit the Fringed Violet Scarf pattern that I downloaded as well. The yarn is exquisite and the pattern book is wonderful. My order arrived without the needles that I had purchased, but the folks at Laughing Hen sent them off to me with a smile and an apology. Service is great. Love the web site, love the offerings.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot review this favourably at this moment because it is more than a month since I ordered it and it still hasn't arrived. I have been advised to wait 6 weeks because of Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality yarn at very good prices. Diana
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic shopping experience. Great shipping rates. Wonderful service. Very good quality yarns.
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,878 reviews