Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,712 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the prompt response to our call, and the repair to our door lock. The attribution of our payment on our bank account was quite puzzling, however - the parent company should be made clear at the start.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Sleath Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends If you have any queries regarding the payment please be sure to get in touch and we can assist you on this
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and professional service. I would certainly recommend the guy that called to repair our lock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Lock Smith was friendly & efficient. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amanda Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
The price indicated was reasonable and what was charged. The locksmith was helpful and problem solved how to fit a slightly smaller lock I'd purchased to replace the existing one. I'd highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Had great service by their locksmith, who changed our lock due to it being faulty.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matt Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service young man was here within 30 minutes took five minutes to open my door and highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response, was at property within 30 mins, problem resolved very efficiently. Would certainly recommend the guy that carried out work.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very quick
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast turn out and very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite/professional chap arrived within 40 minutes of calling. Job completed in half an hour, very happy with his work and at a good price. I recommend this company and would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sands Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
£70 just for him to slide something down the door frame... could of done that my self! Rip off
Posted 2 months ago
The guy was here in 20 minutes of calling and did the work quickly. Very very happy with the service, would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nathan Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!! Arrived within half an hour, friendly, helpful, knows his stuff. Managed to replace a very old lock for us, great value, service and so amazing he was able to arrive so quickly. Thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
They did what it ‘says in the tin’ and speedily! Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Came out within the hour at night to fix a broken lock.Good job and price.
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick was a star and he came out within half an hour job done . Can't recommend theses guys enough
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Very helpful, prompt Even got 10% discount! Good advice given.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quick service , very professional and 30 mins call out Very happy and would recommend to everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
God help me if I had lost my keys to my house and was locked out and was waiting for the locksmith. 9pm he turned up, I rang at 15:51. The guy was lovely when he turned up £200 for a 10 minute job. How do I apply for a job?
Posted 3 months ago
Swift response from the team
Posted 3 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,712 reviews