Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,866 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
Helpful Report
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
For all the dramas of not being able to open a door to the bathroom and the front door, was so pleased with the service I received. The technician who attended travelled from birmingham to coventry to assist, he was very respectful and quickly resolved our issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good Very professional Did a great job Came very quickly in the middle of the night Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful efficient with prompt response time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response and very polite hope not to do it again??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast to attend and had me back in my house in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, quick, professional. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick & Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast and helpful service. All communication was good and the guy who came out to fix the problem was very clear, helpful and friendly and fixed it super quickly. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came in time,quick and easy Haim locksmith GU14
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locksmith came as promised, phoned in advance to confirm. Very knowledgeable and helpful, advised new keys but confirmed lock in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and very friendly service woulnt choose anyone else will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
He was polite and got on with the nod which was done well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick booking and work done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellant service. Friendly guy. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent..super quick super happy 😄 ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely impressed by the locksmith who fixed our back door here in Anstey, Leicestershire. His name is Katalin (maybe I've spelt that wrong). He did the job early in the afternoon of Thursday 4th November 2021. We found him to be very efficient, extremely clear and patient with his explanations, and very friendly indeed. I would certainly ask for his services again next time we have a lock problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys came out to us at close to 3 in the morning after a key refused to work to one of the rooms in our house. The man that helped us was very friendly and explained each process before he did it to check that we were okay with what he was doing (especially as it involved drilling). Would use these guys again in the future and would recommend to anyone in trouble :) big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great swift work! Haim locksmith Hatfield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.73 based on 1,866 reviews