Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,717 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
relatively quick, he came from the other side of the city, knew what he was doing, kept it simple and was effective. Polite and mindful of being on someone else's property. Note, the advertised details intimate they are local, but they are a connected organisation with local members. Made no difference to me but I know some people are bothered by this.
(Hammersmith Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice bloke, really speedy service. Also helped sort another problem with my door without asking really good of him, definitely recommend.
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick. Efficient. Tidy. Courteous. Very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great, quick service highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Great, quick service highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your prompt service, much appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Called them and within an hour the chap was there, fixed the issue, happy punter
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steven Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and knew what the problem was. Solved the issue and was polite and friendly throughout.
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, prompt service Lishai was very efficient with his work and performed to high standard
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rebekah Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
We are very happy with the quick, professional and friendly service that we received.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Caroline Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Good job no damage to lock :)
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Edward Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice and quick Haim locksmith London
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zioni Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
We were stranded on a Sunday teatime & the answering service was quick & efficient & the locksmith was with us within 20 minutes. We were delighted. The door was opened promptly & payment made by card. Invoice received promptly too on my phone. I thought the charge was fair for a swift response & quick opening of the door. The locksmith also offered advice on the lock should it need adjustment. It was a great relief & we were very happy with the service & will not hesitate to recommend Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful x Haim E9 Locksmith London
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sherri-Lee Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Came our within half an hour and helped me make sure the lock was changed and secured to a high finish. Excellent service and very efficient. Would recommend. Thankyou Patrick.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Lishai fixed the issue with the doors . Very polite and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria Thank you for the kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Great jod Haim w.G.C
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ambre Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nora Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent swift and polite service!p
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Miranda Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Very neat service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,717 reviews