Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,332 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt response. Patrick was with us the same day as call. Efficiently replaced two locks on house door. Paid by card. Sorted! Thank you.
(Locksmith Reading Keys4U) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi J, thank you for the review. We are happy you had a great experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The locksmith arrived promptly was courteous and helpful. I will fully recommend Key4u.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very quick and reasonably priced
Posted 3 days ago
From the initial call, taken by Ahmet, to the very prompt arrival of Andre, the service was customer focused.
Patient, polite and very personable, this is a wonderful team who supply a fantastic service.
Thank You, I would highly recommend this company and their staff,
Kind Regards,
Liz Dolan
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Liz for a great review I will pass this on to Andre
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy - fast service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 days ago
Services was provided swiftly and without issues. Very happy with the service .
Haim Locksmith HP13
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mark for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 3 days ago
Great, professional service from Craig this evening.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Alex for your review
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived within hour. We could not open front door. Excellent service by lovely Theo. Highly recommend as price reasonable as well
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 days ago
Great job fixed it really quickly thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Haim CM15
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Ryan
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt and responsive service. Two locks were replaced. The actual price for the job was more expensive than expected; I had to request a reduction. The Locksmith was kind enough to oblige. Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback which we will use to improve our services.
Posted 5 days ago
Haim was prompt, very professional and courteous and definitely recommend and use again. 10 out of 10
Haim locksmith Waltham cross
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 days ago
Radu Keys4U Birmingham
Very helpful. Gave sensible and pragmatic advice. Efficient, punctual, friendly. Fantastic work!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Yasmin. I will pass this on to Radu, glad he could help.
Posted 1 week ago
Craig was very quick in attending and did a good professional job
Thank you team keys4u
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you glad we were able to help
Posted 1 week ago
Craig is very efficient and hard working. He done a great job on my bedroom doors. Thanks Craig
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rose for taking the time to write us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and job fixed really good
Haim locksmith Milton Keynes
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Bob
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service.
Haim Locksmith Woolmer Green
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Gentleman was really lovely and helpful. Done the job within seconds.
Haim Luton locksmith
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lilian
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely man polite and professional had the job done in ten minutes would highly recommend couldn't ask for anything more!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ashleigh for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional.. very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nimesh
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome- thanks
Haim London locksmith
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Catherine I will be sure to pass on to Haim.
Posted 1 week ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,332 reviews