Just Value Doors Reviews

4.61 Rating 775 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Value Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sally Launchbury
Sally Launchbury
Verified Buyer
"We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great value and service"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Adam Rolls
Adam Rolls
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with price And with customer support Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"A good website that makes product selection easy , placing the order is ordering easy , competent help on the end of the phone with quick delivery . The second time I have used you would use again . AAA++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best price for the product, and good communication from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sally Launchbury
Verified Buyer
"We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Smith
Verified Buyer
"Door is great, delivery was well organised and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Nicholls
Verified Buyer
"Door fitted today Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Seaman
Verified Buyer
"This has to be the best way to get your home improvements done, a no fuss selection and ordering process at great value and high quality products. JVD keep you fully informed at all stages of the order and the delivery. Fully fitted and tested by the engineer whom installed my new composite stable door, taking great care to ensure a perfect professional job was done . will not go anywhere else but JVD for all my doors and windows. Thanks for putting back trust in a the cynical world double glazing. a very over satisfied customer . Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Payne
Verified Buyer
"Helpful sales staff, prompt efficient delivery of excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prakash Joshi
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and to spec"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gareth Tull
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a set of french doors and a small window, as always great service and excellent products. Will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fitters done an amazing job and were very accommodating. Had one problem, we ordered 2 doors and were due to have them both fitted on the same day, however, only 1 door was given to the fitters, we then had to arrange for someone to be available for when the fitter returned the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with our new stable door. Helpful and friendly service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judy Watson
Verified Buyer
"great product, service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good door happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hilda Richards
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality. Delivered on time. Well happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
William Baillie
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good product but only one tube of silicone in the fixing kit not two as listed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Webb
Verified Buyer
"Great door delivery wasn't great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great door at a great price. Fitters very professional, on time and tidy. Would recommend to anyone Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.61 based on 775 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This