Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,338 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service start to finish
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service throughout. I needed help with my order the consultant took me through it . My door arrived today it looks really good quality. Very helpful driver.
Posted 3 days ago
Processed my order made me pay upfront told me they couldnt make them after, now cant get my money back think ive been conned will have to get barclaycard involved
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the product is good although some internal mitres could be better and my french doors need adjustment to shut. Delays to committed delivery dates on 2 different occasions was disappointing.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from Darren, George, Jack and Charly - basically everyone in the JVD Service team who fielded my joyous weekly emails. Unfortunately, you were severely let down by Alufold, your supplier, who turned this order into a three month nightmare. As such, whilst I'd give yourselves personally a 5, the whole experience to get a complete, fully built door as ordered sadly fell way short. Given it was JVD I transacted with, this means I cannot give a good review. Good luck, keep the high level of service and maybe find a new supplier!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin,
Thanks for your review and feedback on your experience. We will certainly take your comments onboard. I'm sorry your experience was not as both you, or we would have expected. I truly hope your new door serves you well in the years ahead and of course, let us know if you need any further assistance in the future.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 5 days ago
Look good will be ordering more
Posted 1 week ago
Looking good
Posted 1 week ago
All good so far, but we gavny recurved our doors yet as not due yet so hard to review at this stage
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service. Efficient and good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering my custom size door was straightforward and delivered on time.
Excellent value and quality.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
I feel disappointed because the colour of the door is not as I had seen on the internet. It was supposed to be a golden oak colour and is in reality brown.
Posted 1 week ago
The door came well protected, nothing missing, I fitted it myself with very little effort, it needed very little adjustment, it looks good and works perfectly. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service so far, and any queries I had answered quickly from very helpful staff. Looking forward to receiving my doors
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as ordered and millimetre perfect. Delivery times a little longer than I would have liked and the website was a little ambiguous as to the impact COVID19 had in this regard. The cill was missing from the original delivery but was delivered the next working day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was longer than expected, bifold doors are good except in the right bottom corner joint you can see a screw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent online services with lots of options to choose from.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 1,338 reviews