Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,484 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From point of purchase to delivery and installation all straightforward and extremely pleased with the door
Posted 12 hours ago
Service was quick and easy.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service jack was very easy to deal with, cannot comment on product until it is received
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely impressed with my door it far exceeded my expectations. The customer service and communication was second to none, Jack dealt with my order who made sure I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Just value Doors.
Posted 6 days ago
Jack was incredibly helpful and got back to us straight away, even sending images of the door colours for us to see real life images.
Fantastic service so far, looking forward to delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the service I have been getting from Justvaluedoors I would definitely recommend Justvaluedoors to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Answered the phone quickly, dealt with enquiry quickly without trying to upsell.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Just placed an order communication has been very quick so far.
Posted 1 week ago
sorry n o........
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Weedon dealt with my enquiry, he was very professional and helpful and responded to every question by almost immediate return. The enquiry was a little complex with two doors for different addresses, both being stable doors outside the standard size range, however, Jack took this in his stride and identified a manufacturer that Value Doors use who could provide the door to the required size. If the quality of the door is equal to that of the service provided by Jack then this company is second to none
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Weedon dealt with my enquiry and was extremely helpful, especially as the door was a size outside your general range (stable door). He found an alternative manufacturer who could provide the size and style I wanted. He then dealt with my second enquiry, a second stable door for my second home and coupled the two orders with both doors having twin locks with all four locks keyed alike. If the door is as good as Jack's service then this company is second to none.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately we managed to order the windows without taking into account the sills, as we thought they were included in the purchase. The windows seem solid, but I am still trying to find someone to fit them - would be useful if you had a network of fitters to support your product
Posted 2 weeks ago
After putting in an order with an 6-8 week turnaround. I finally received my doors 18 weeks later.
Trim was missing, thumb lock i paid extra for was missing. 5 weeks later, still no trim, but had received thumb turn although its the wrong size, and keys don't match.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack was very helpful and made the process very easy, thank you Jack.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used your company in the past and we have been delighted with the quality of your product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Excellent service.
Yet to receive the door, but would imagine this to be as good as the service I've already received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Jack Weedon and was first class from start to finish. Very informative and helpful. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Mike Prendergast, I had a bought some french doors 2 years ago. One of the glass units has blown, Mike responded immediately to the query, resolved the problem which involved organising a new unit under warranty. All signed, sealed and delivered with no arguments within 10 days - fabulous response and resolution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Mike Prendergast, I had a bought some french doors 2 years ago. One of the glass units has blown, Mike responded immediately to the query, resolved the problem which involved organising a new unit under warranty. All signed, sealed and delivered with no arguments within 10 days - fabulous response and resolution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.52 based on 1,484 reviews