Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,863 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site said 6 weeks for delivery. I spoke to Darren, who confirmed this, so long as I chose a colour they had in stock. So we changed the colour to ensure it arrived in time. Original date given was 8 weeks, then pushed back to 10, then 12...had to keep changing dates for fitting. Door eventually arrived without sill, so we had to chase 1 down whilst men were installing. Told JVD, and they wouldn't refund it, said it needed to be noted within 24 hrs...I was heavily pregnant and couldn't unwrap door, husband was away as we didn't have a set date for delivery so couldn't be in without knowing that. Poor customer service, straight up lies on the site and from sales people re: delivery times, and the door quality is lousy. Plus, they pay £15 for positive reviews and send you links to fill in! I'd give them no stars if I could, will never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear L Roselli, Firstly we do again apologise for the inconvenience regarding the delay with your order. Lead times are always given in good faith and are never guaranteed. I can see that the delay was due to the side panels not arriving on time with the door and we informed you of this straight away. We do apologise for this inconvenience which was something out of our control unfortunately however, we did keep you informed and we do advise not to book fitting around delivery dates given. Regarding the delivery, yes our terms do state that any missing items must be reported within 24 hours and I can see that you reported the missing cill a week after delivery, and had advised us that you had already purchased a new one. We are sorry the cill was missing and of course would have replaced this free of charge for you if we had known. We also arranged some touch up paint to be sent to you after you reported marks made during installation on the door. We do try to give the best possible service we can and I am sorry if this is not what you have experienced. Kind Regards Just Value Doors
Posted 1 day ago
Wery good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Jack help us through the whole process. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Just Value Doors the staff were very helpful indeed and I was able to order my door with no worries at all, having looked around for the best value and price I found they were top of the list, and I now am looking forward to receiving delivery. PV
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far great service. Used previously. Always professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice simple purchase process, plus good lead times. What not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great help, fast lead time. Help all way through ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic support and service from Jack, answered all my questions, even the silly ones in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wery good team ,thank you Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and good staff on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service- have dealt with various suppliers and Just Windows are easy to deal with- no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very straightforward ordering process and the customer service is very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy website and even when I made a mistake on the handles the support i received to change all handles on a 20 plus order was instant and great. Plus great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
value doors website is the best and easiest to use website i have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been so impressed with the pre-sales service we have received from Just Value Doors. Cameron was really knowledgeable about the product and spend a significant amount of time looking at our building plans and providing us with really useful advice, as well as dealing with all of our queries. Thanks to both Cameron and Jack for helping us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Very helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order. And great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy service with excellent amount of options, man thanks. R.Robertson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,863 reviews