Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 885 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service with a quick order turn around. Helpful customer service. Good product just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality, value for money and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product. Great service. Kept me informed on delivery and let me no within half hour of slot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really nice door. Only negative is that there was only one delivery guy so it was lucky that I had workmen in the house as he just shoved it to the back of the van!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the service is good and arrived on time good delivery with an hours notice by phone.i have not fitted it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am pleased with the windows and door I have just had fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Door turned up on time, all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our new front door is exactly what we wanted. It was delivered and fitted promptly following their survey to measure up and I would definitely recommend Just Value Doors to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery time and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and thank you for my door perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service & price, delivered within the time frame aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product for the price. Efficient service and clean and tidy installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is fine. Quality and service excellent. The only problem for me was taking the doors from the frame as I am doing all the fitting myself. Anyway I eventually sorted it. Many thanks. Peter Dyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good response times and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is very good..with the big exception that it advertises a lock (which I chose) which you had discontinued. You accept my order with the discontinued lock. This amounts to misrepresentation legally and is a serious problem..oarticularly as I specifically wanted that lock and specifically did not want the replacement lock youmsent. Apart from that, the after sales personal service..including dealing with this issue, I must say was excellent. I have not yet installed the door so cannot yet comment on its qualities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the door. Colour attractive. Sizing and fittings very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ok quality door, but black paint easily chipped off locking mechanism"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 885 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support