Just Value Doors Reviews

4.59 Rating 605 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
33A High Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Just Value Doors?

Your Rating
5
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Adam Rolls
Adam Rolls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with price
And with customer support
Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Fisk
Matt Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality door and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
John Clements
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just Value doors provided me with two made to measure windows at a very competitive price. Easy to order and delivered on the promised day of delivery. The quality of the product is excellent.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Shaun Stinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering process, very good product, excellent delivery. Enjoyable experience, highly recommended.
Posted 16 hours ago
Adam Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple straight forward process. Seals in good condition but one appears a little out of line; however I may be incorrect so will tell when winter comes.
Posted 2 days ago
Simon Cowdry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order
Helpful on phone
Arrived on time
Product very good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered the product as ordered on the day they said they would. Window is now installed and looks great.
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Roantree
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm really happy cos I've just fitted my window and it looks great. the price was right and it came with free delivery. Only 10 days from ordering to delivery to my door.
You won't find a better window at the price so fill yer boots !!?
Posted 6 days ago
Marlene Crawfordrowell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SEREVICES PROMPT DELIVERY EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Mayles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charly in Accounts was very helpful and professional.

My only complaint is the lack of communication from XDP the delivery service used. No time or date was given and I had to contact Just Value Doors to get this information. Also the delivery driver delivering the replacement sill was very unprofessional and abrupt
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Degiorgio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time as requested
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product good delivery very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality door kit
Delivery prompt and when they specified . No worries
Would happily buy again from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wilbert Robertson555
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward and helpful 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Mcbride
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well not so happy my husband came home early from work to help unload van I would never have managed to help driver think you should state help is needed to unload others wise happy with product thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far good but we still await doors to arrive and fitted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They opened and closed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terence Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were happy with delivery was on time door of very good quality. Staff were very helpful. Overall we are very pleased and would recommen to friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David McCarthy555
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amelia Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and polite and efficient workers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derek VanEerde
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well made at a good price, and delivered in 12 days.
Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.59 based on 605 reviews