Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,232 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Sally Luscombe
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Emma Curzon
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Simon Morris
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th October 2019
Steven Culshaw
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During this period of covid19 the just doors team have been on top of their customer service and were able to process my order quickly and safely.
Posted 16 hours ago
First class service
Posted 17 hours ago
We haven't received our goods yet! However the online service and response has been excellent. I have telephoned and spoke to Charly on several occasions regarding amending our order and this has been done very promptly followed up with email confirmation.
Posted 2 days ago
Great double doors make the entrance look fabulous, great quality and strong
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
No confirmation email was sent to me regarding a delivery date. The receptionist said I shouldve been sent one. It quickly got sorted when I rang them up.
Posted 5 days ago
Good product and great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Not fitted yet, but doors look great,delivered on time

Adrian Frost,Bramford ,Ipswich
Posted 6 days ago
Good customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Really friendly on the phone & nothing was to much , so I placed the order there and then .
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
good came on time
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use, with very clear instructions on how to measure and all the options you can add.
Lots of choices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice, good value and great survey team, ordering procedure simple, and the choice of payment options very good, looking forward to the end result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice customer service and after sale team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had 8 doors and frames now they are just want we wanted , the only comment I would make , is the delivery could present a problem, I had a phone call at 7 pm the driver was outside , the site was shut so I had to put the doors on my Trailer, which was ok for then , as I needed the door desperately, but it might not be so good next time
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line easy .customer service was impeccable. Refunds paid Asap .I Am excited and hope all essential works are safe and well.Thankyou for your big hearts.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,232 reviews