Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,059 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,059 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far the ordering process has been good. I can't comment on the quality of the door because I haven't received it yet. I was asked to review the ordering process. My queries regarding dimensions and colour were answered well. The ordering process online was easy. Time will tell if the door is delivered within the time specified and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Damian, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry if it wasn't clear, but the review request was based on the service provided to date. I.e. our sales team, the order process etc.. and not the finished product which, as you say would be 'after' delivery. We will look into if this needs to be made clearer to customers and appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to offer a cashback scheme, further details of which can be viewed at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/cashback-review. We are confident you will be delighted with your order once it arrives with you. Kind Regards Just Value Doors Team We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant company easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PLACED ORDER FOR A UPVC DOOR AND WINDOW WITH JACK. VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FIRST CLASS SERVICE. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service , look forward to using it again 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is our second order and we are very happy with the windows
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joan, Thanks for getting in touch and leaving us with the positive experience you have received. The team are pleased to hear you are happy with the windows from your previous and new order. If there is any additional support we can give, please don't hesitate to get in contact. Our sales team are always on hand, and the customer support team is in place ready to support your ongoing projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are very helpful and deal with questions so that you feel confident to order the product on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Gary, We appreciate your kind words. Our sales team have been through thorough training to ensure we have all the information to hand in and know exactly what our customers need and how to guide them. And we thank you for allowing us to show you how great our service is. If there is anything we can be of further assistance with, please give us a call. Our customer support team are always on hand to work with you on any query you may have. Kind regards Just Value Doors - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Just Value Doors were extremely helpful in answering questions. The windows look great. Smooth online ordering and confirmation system. Jack was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Richard, We appreciate your positive feedback. Our sales team enjoy working with the customers to ensure your project has everything it needs, based with our user-friendly website, and additional guidance and customer care, we feel our service is one of a kind, and that's the way we like it! Again, we appreciate your kind words. If there is anything we can do additionally to support you with your ongoing projects, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I had no problems in placing the order. I have ordered a door from Just Value Doors before and the quality was very good. I am expecting this one to be as good or better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Karen, The team at Just Value Doors appreciate your positive feedback. As a repeat customer, we appreciate your loyalty and want to thank you for trusting us to supply the products from your ongoing project. Please get in touch with our Customer Support Team if you need any ongoing support, our sales team is always available if any advice is needed. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy and friendly service. Everything was explained clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Mark, And thanks for your positive feedback based on the friendly service provided. We're pleased you found the service satisfactory - Just Value Doors pride ourselves on customer care, and we thank you for using our services. Please give us a call any time if you require any additional support, alternatively, if you have any future projects you would like to discuss, our sales team are always at hand to answer any queries you may have. Kind regards The Just Value Team. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful agents. Looking forward to seeing the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Cristian Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your positive experience. The Just Value Team take pride in customer care, and we're looking forward to you receiving your new products, please feel free to contact our sales team to see if there are any further projects we can help with when it comes to uPVC. Kind regards Just Value Doors - We're all about making it easier to make new doors and windows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering process has been great, very helpful and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fred, We're very pleased to hear you found our service so helpful. A lot of time and effort has gone into making our service the most userfriendly it can be for all customers, and to top it off we have a dedicated team to assist you with any enquiries whilst you are doing your order online. Our website also has a Blog page to which you can receive the most useful updates if ever needed. see at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk. We also admire the type of doors you have ordered, you should take a look at our Aluminium range of windows which could match your windows for the future, for any discounts please get in touch, our Alu range is https://www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/aluminium-window feel free to give our sales team a call on 01435515001 to discuss further. If any projects in the future are due, or you have any ideas you want to discuss please don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards The Just Value Team. We're all about making it easier to sell new doors and windows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack was very helpful and patient. Website very clear and made specifying the door and comparing options very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thanks for getting in touch. The team are pleased to hear that you found our website userfriendly and that the support was there when it came to ordering your products. We look forward to hearing from you further, if there are any further enquiries you may have, this can be achieved by calling our Customer Support team. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, keen and enthusiastic sales person.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Paul. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us with you positive experience. Our sales team go through regular training when it comes to our products to ensure we can give our customers the best experience, trust and confidence when it comes to ordering through our site www.justvaluedoors.co.uk. We appreciate you getting in touch, and if there is anything further I can do to be of assistance, please get in touch. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to make windows and doors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use sight. very helpful prompts throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Glyn, Thanks for the feedback, a lot of work has gone into our website to make it as user friendly as possible. We also have a dedicated sales team who can walk you through the entire website and help towards the setting up of your purchase, feel free to give our website another view on www.justvaluedoors.co.uk. Enjoy your new product and if there's anything else you need let us know. Kind regards The Just Value Team. We're all about making it easier to buy doors and windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
customers' service is wonderful. Jack was amazing. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Irma, Thanks for getting in touch and leaving your positive feedback. We're very happy to hear your experience with Sales was a positive one. If there is any further support you require, please get in contact with us. Alternatively, for any information on other products, you can visit www.justvaluedoors.co.uk Kind regards The Just Value Team We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for getting in touch, and a huge thank you from our sales team who appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on customer care and keeping our word, sometimes the journeys are not always smooth, but it's returning customers like yourself that make us realise the hard work pays off. Please don't hesitate to get in contact with our Customer Support Team if you have any further queries, alternatively, our sales team is always on hand to help you with your future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - Good quality - and performed exactly as promised Jack couldn't do enough to ensure we were happy with everything - happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon Arran, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us with your positive experience. Our sales team are pleased to hear that their customer care was satisfactory, we would like to thank you for using our service and looking forward to working with you on future projects. Kind regards The Just Value Team www.justvaluedoors.co.uk We're all about making it easier to buy new doors and windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 2,059 reviews