Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,631 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cameron the top man helped me thru it as I never had clue very polite down to earth guy made me feel at ease only started looking for one door but ended up getting two doors
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered a new aluminium door middle of Feb 21 with an estimated delivery for April. Received an email to say frame would be delivered by Sat 1st week in April. Despite staying at home all day it did not arrive and no contact, however I rang on Monday ( manufacturing breakdown)it arrived Thursday.The door itself then arrived the following week. No advance warning so it was lucky we were at home.When our builder fitted the door he found the keys were missing After sales was pretty good I rang on Monday morning and Mike Featherstone arranged for a new security lock and set of keys which arrived on Wednesday.
Posted 22 hours ago
Shopping was a breeze! Great to have an easy website to browse a great range of products, even on my mobile.
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy to use Web site and great quality Doors, aftersales responded quickly to any problems you may have. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service, would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to customise. Larger than average, fully glazed back door!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product perfect fit, little longer to wait for it due to covid issues. Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very good information on website including all drawings, good help from Jack in making the purchase smooth, additional information and details quickly supplied
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent ordering process. Once you have the dimensions and know what style you want the process is simple. Great prices too. Looking forward to receiving my new door.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent online range of products and helpful sales advice. Friendly sales team.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service great value
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service provided and quality. We have placed our second order for a door the first order was a fire door and frame good quality. Staff very helpful with the questions we had and very easy to place order. Also the delivery of the first item spot on kept up to date with order and delivery. Cant wait to receive our second door and window. Dealt with Charly Mainstone and Jack both very helpful. Would definitely recommend this Company
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy site to navigate and quick response to any questions
Posted 5 days ago
Found Jack really helpful, honest and very friendly. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy ! Would definitely recommend .
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and helpful guy at the end of the phone.
Posted 6 days ago
Much cheaper than we were quoted from another company the website is very easy to use. But will have to wait and see when it arrives and is in situ before giving a further review.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to negotiate website with plenty of choices on a wide range of products. Most importantly the prices are generally cheaper than anywhere else including their very reasonable delivery rates. I will be using again in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt answers. All good!
Posted 1 week ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 1,631 reviews