Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 676 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
33A High Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Just Value Doors?

Your Rating
5
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and service
Posted 4 months ago
5
Adam Rolls
Adam Rolls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with price
And with customer support
Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need
Posted 4 months ago
Matt Fisk
Matt Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality door and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Fiona Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Heather Whitaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and a beautiful door!
Posted 3 days ago
Alan Gorrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Doors arrived and acceptable however when we ordered it stated delivery within 7 days and it took over 2 weeks.

Also another bug bear for us was stated delivery date did not happen - We then chased and never got a reply but eventually the doors turned up
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alan,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. I can see your order was initially delayed and for this we apologies.

I just wanted to point out that our advertised delivery time for your door is 2 weeks (not 7 days), and it was delivered within this time.

However I do understand the delay would of been an inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 5 days ago
Julian Bolton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as usual. Fast delivery and good products at great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery a day earlier than expected. Door fitted and operating well and looks good for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bi fold are excellent best decision I’ve made 10 out of 10
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Tatlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Door delivered on time and as ordered. Was one pane of glass missing but after a phone call, to a very apologetic gentleman, it was delivered, when I requested. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with composite door, looks great and keeps out the cold. Good and helpful customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Sandeep Kumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Quality, Good Value and prompt turn around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


everything as promised, perfect size, perfect order, perfect delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Sims555
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value,very good after sales service and great telephone staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Rought555
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly with a friendly and helpful man in the van
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently ordered a window from this company and was very impressed with their customer sevice. I wanted the item delivered direct to the customer and throughout the delivery process they kept both the customer and myself informed. This in my opinion is rare. This was my first time using Just Value Doors but I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ken Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff at the main office, get things sorted when others fall short.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher Blackmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

2nd time have ordered from just value doors and again very happy with ordering,products and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenny Theed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service start to finish
At point of enquiry helpful advice re measurements and indication of timeframe to supply
Price very competitive
Delivered on exact day of estimate
And most important product looks great
Posted 4 weeks ago
Luke Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and assertive with my order
Posted 4 weeks ago
George Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service,expert advice if needed and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 676 reviews