Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 825 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Just Value Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
DEAN ROE
"Easy online order quick turn around quality door"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan Sinclair
"Easy to use, quality product, affordable price and fast delivery!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased. Delivered on time Nice looking doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great support team . Have bought twice from just value doors & will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service good quality door"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good doors. quick delivery. Lots of choices: colour, accessories, size, design etc. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Quality and quick delivery. The online ordering and customisation is user friendly and the best when comparing with other sites. I will certainly shop again at Just Value doors considering their competitive pricing and high quality material."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy, quick service, good quality product however some issues at installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent helpful service, Doors were installed with ease Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought two doors; one standard external, one stable door external. Standard was simple to fit and works like a dream. Stable door was more problematic with several attempts needed to get the two parts to sit complimentary to each other - also had issues with top door not locking - it would help if a sliding bolt could be provided as we were not secure over a weekend. All working well now (fingers crossed!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality doors, excellent customer service who sorted quickly an issue and showed flexibility to accommodate my schedule when delivering. Would buy from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for the delivery of my door, however it arrived with no sill, I’ve notified JVD, but haven’t heard back, No longer need the sill have bought one elsewhere. Whilst I understand things somehow get forgotten to be delivered, I would have expected at least a call back, oh well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matt,
I'm very sorry to hear of the sill being missing from your order. I just checked and could not find any record of this being reported. Had we of known we would of course got a replacement out to you as a matter of urgency. Again apologies for the inconvenience and please do get back in touch if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and helpful people. The door is an excellent quality product and the exact measurements I provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some difficulty fitting the door, but resolved by excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Done on Trust Pilot. But happy to endorse J V D again. Can't fault the the service. From ordering online to delivery was perfect. The colour style and the price hit all the right buttons. I have ordered before from J V D so came back to them again. Important to me is security and these doors are above standard. You won't be disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good service & delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Only slight criticism is that maybe website needs a bit more specific advice regarding self installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Door is as described, fitter turned up an hour late to fit door and sealant on outside is a bit messy also render is now cracked, overall ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you've found the sealant to be a bit messy and that the render works has cracked. I will arrange for an engineer to revisit and rectify these issues for you. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 825 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This