Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 759 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
33A High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Value Doors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great value and service"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Adam Rolls
Adam Rolls
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with price And with customer support Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Matt Fisk
"Good quality door and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
William Baillie
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good product but only one tube of silicone in the fixing kit not two as listed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Sarah Webb
Verified Buyer
"Great door delivery wasn't great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great door at a great price. Fitters very professional, on time and tidy. Would recommend to anyone Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and good customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at a great price. Doors were perfect, just as ordered. Plus the delivery driver was a very nice chap !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin McCredie555
Verified Buyer
"Great so far comunication excellent. No fuss perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julian Barnes
Verified Buyer
"very good doors at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynette Nicholls
Verified Buyer
"Having chosen the door we wanted and 'designed' it online, which was very easy to do, we ordered an exterior back door for our garage. The ordering went very smoothly and the door, fitted today, is excellent quality. The fitting went well; fitters were also friendly and informative. Would recommend Just Value Doors and Evander (the fitters)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Goord
Verified Buyer
"Advice given at point of placing order was accurate and willingly given Correspondence on delivery times and after sales support was first class A very pleasurable buying experience Oh and the door looks brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very happy with door good quality and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Francis Lane
Verified Buyer
"Quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rob Hulme555
Verified Buyer
"Great price and good quality french doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reasonable price, arrived on time, exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did not rate this company. Good at taking payment, not so good at fitting doors. Poor communications. I had no idea that the work would go to a subcontractor. I had no idea who they were when they contacted me. Didn't fit the door properly. Daylight through the bottom and poor finish. Fitted 7 March and should be repaired end of March. Hopefully no rodents will get in the house as the cold wind has done. Money paid Feb in full. Hopefully the repair will fix. Lacklustre communications from company who just expect me to take time off work - four days now. But they have my money! Ha. Will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
I'm sorry to hear of these issues. As you say there is already an appointment booked to come and sort these issues for you. I can see from the job notes some additional trimming / finishing work is needed that was not initially expected. However please rest assured the materials have been ordered and everything will be finished off for you to a high standard.

Kindest Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Ramsay
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to order, helpful customer service and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Sykes
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery at a good price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service when making the order. Lady on the phone was very patient with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Butcher
Verified Buyer
"They did what they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Nagle
Verified Buyer
"Great service from ordering through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 759 reviews