Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 729 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
33A High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Value Doors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Richard Davies
Richard Davies
Verified Buyer
"The door is very poor quality. Locks don’t line up, window surround is bent, screw plugs are proud, locks are complicated, top/bottom doors done line up - the top part needs to be lifted to get it to fit over the bottom bit."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great value and service"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adam Rolls
Adam Rolls
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with price And with customer support Very easy to fit came with every thing that you need"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sacha Nice
Verified Buyer
"Delivery and quality first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Georgina Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Looked like what we ordered, came in correct size. Only request would have been for some fitting isntrusctions or tips as my husband fitted door and has never done this before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Galloway
Verified Buyer
"As the name says, Just VALUE doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great service great doors great delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Druga
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and was very accommodating when I was not home. Good product fast service and cheap. Definitely would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My door looks as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made door delivered as ordered and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laurie Paton
Verified Buyer
"Well constructed solid upvc doors at a good price. Easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Cavanagh
Verified Buyer
"This is my 3rd order from these guys. Great service and awesome communication. You can't get better than this and their prices are unbeatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pam Gerretsen
Verified Reviewer
"We are very happy with our new completely clear glass back door and it fits perfectly and really opens up the utility room with outside light during the day and gives us a great view of the garden. It was previously a completely opaque pvc panel door and very dark and gloomy, but now we can see the garden straight through the house and it makes a huge difference. Especially pretty at night when the garden illuminations are on!!! Also, the issue with the white fittings when we ordered chrome was quickly resolved, so thanks for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darrell Illingworth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil Wheeler555
Verified Buyer
"kept us informed and quality of door all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Belsom
Verified Buyer
"The product is good value and the customer service was excellent, I will recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Betts
Verified Buyer
"On time easy to communicate with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Davies
Verified Buyer
"The door is very poor quality. Locks don’t line up, window surround is bent, screw plugs are proud, locks are complicated, top/bottom doors done line up - the top part needs to be lifted to get it to fit over the bottom bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard,
I'm sorry to hear if these issues with your "supply only" stable door order.

Looking at the photo it seems the door slab is not sitting squarely within the frame and it's possible the frame has not been fitted correctly.

This would in turn cause the locks not to line-up, and the door not to operate as intended.

It maybe possible overcome this by adjusting the hinges, and I will arrange for our hinge adjustment / installation guide to be emailed over to you.

If after receiving the hinge adjustment / installation guide you still have problems, please do get in touch with the office so we can assist you further.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy Website and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 729 reviews