Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 918 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my UPVC stable door. The ordering process was simple and the door was well fitted by pleasant guys. The flat is much warmer now and I can open the top in the summer for ventilation. I'm pleased with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Installation was quick and clean. Will need to get filters back at some point as door doesn’t shut quite flush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communications from start to finish. Good quality door. Easy to use website. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product and price. Delivery on the date given with a very helpful driver. Door not installed yet but looks the part. Anyone ordering a cat flap please note they come separately and are on the small side. (I didn't read the information about this carefully enough and just looked at the picture with the door and cat flap installed. My fault entirely and I have had to buy a bigger cat flap.) Good communication from firm and I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always just value doors come up with the goods. Great door great price and delivery as always on time . Couldn’t get a better price either and I always check. Well done happy regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very impressed with website ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service will use the company again and will also recommend it to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant door, easy to fit. Only disappointment was that the wrong pane of glass was delivered, however the company quickly amended the error and arranged a redelivery the following week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from the 2 guys fitting the door, great craftsmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Door was good, delivery was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in good time and fit perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value door, for price charged Very robust, security locking points And delivery 100% S Leach London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, products as designed and arrived on time. Happy so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The fitted door was excellently installed. However! My only real issue was that at no point was I informed that it would be a different company installing the door. The first I knew of it, was when a different company rang up to deal with the survey and fitting. It would have been nice to know that they use subcontractors to do the actual work. Also £60 for a bit of plastic and mastic added to the price to make good. Come off it👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim
Thanks for your feedback and I'm pleased to hear you are happy with your new door. Regards your comment about the extra £60. I would like to point out this was agreed with you prior to order and that we do occasionally have to charge extra for additional making good works, which in your case was 'excessive trimming' required around the balcony area - the vast majority of installations don't require any additional making good and we apologise if you feel the cost was not justified.
I hope your new door serves you well for the year ahead.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems like an excellent company with and easy to use website to custom design a door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, lost a star as they delayed installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"website very efficient and easy to use. Staff are really helpful and accommodating. Super nice, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. . The door I purchased fit like a dream, was easy to install and really great quality. They say you can tell the quality of a door by the sound it makes when shutting... my door closes with a whisper and a click ... lovely. Thank you so much, I will always use Just value Doors when I need to replace my old doors in the future. Best Regards Carolyne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good door but no instruction on which way around to fit the centre panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Reed,
I'm sorry to hear the fitting instructions were missing from your delivery. We do have installation guides available on our downloads page, however do appreciate it would of been frustrating not to receive the door with the guide and apologies for this.
Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 918 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support