Just Value Doors Reviews

4.60 Rating 791 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors

About Just Value Doors: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Email:
chris@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2 & 3 Browning Road
Station Road Industrial Estate
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Value Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David Morton
David Morton
Verified Buyer
"The right product at the right price, cheaper than my local companies. Straight forward simple ordering process. Kept informed through purchase to delivery. Would definitely recommend to others."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sally Launchbury
Sally Launchbury
Verified Buyer
"We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna Harris
Joanna Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great value and service"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We had a few teething problems but are very happy with the end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Harry Burton
Verified Buyer
"Great service and top fitter who managed to overcome a survey mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dan Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, quality product, affordable price and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Neate
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very easy to order, excellent value and great quality door."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Selly Selvaratnam
Verified Buyer
"I am not happy with the locks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Shelly,
I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the locks. I've taken a look at your order for a single UPVC door, and can see a standard multi point locking system was used. I will arrange for someone to contact you and see if there is anything we can help with, as this locking system usually works very well. It maybe that some simple adjustment is needed.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 5 days ago
James Larter
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with my door and windows and swift turnaround too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wisdom Musabaike
Verified Buyer
"Delivered and installed the door on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Door and window looks good just hinges are external and they look awful. JVD They not describing that anyware on their webside - or i couldn't find it also pictures not showing the hinges being externaly fited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darek,
I'm sorry to hear the hinges were not what you expected. Just to be clear, if a door opens outwards the hinges will be visible from the outside, and likewise, if a door opens inwards the hinges will be visible from the inside. You can see some open out doors on our recent works page - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/recent-works

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 week ago
David Morton
Verified Buyer
"The right product at the right price, cheaper than my local companies. Straight forward simple ordering process. Kept informed through purchase to delivery. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Gay
Verified Buyer
"Five stars for Charly, without whom I'm not sure we would ever have received a delivery date. Delivery within 2 weeks is definitely a bit of an exaggeration; Just Value are a lot quicker than many other suppliers, however. Another problem is that our builder reckoned these were amongst the most frustrating windows to fit that he had ever encountered. Ultimately, he threw the instruction leaflet away and sought help from a local colleague who had managed to fit one of these before. He has asked us to purchase any other windows we might be needing for our loft extension from another manufacturer whose product is easier to fit. That said, the aluminium framed French door combination we bought does look absolutely beautiful now that it's in. One last thing to watch out for is that, where the order form asks if you want internal handles, what it actually means is would you not like external handles. No external handles means you could potentially lock yourself out of your own house if you aren't careful enough about propping the door open. All in all then, maybe 2 stars for the website, 2 for fitting, 4 for the overall look/value for money and 5 for the ever patient Charly, who really does seem to care whether customers are getting the quality of product they've paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dorothy Williams
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time, earlier than expected, only problem was that I had handles on the front of the doors when I requested there to be none, although did not complain as did not want delay in the fitting of the doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website - quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Harper
Verified Buyer
"Good price plus Charly was excellent in terms of personal service and having my back. Made sure I didn’t make any mistakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aled Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good service delivery, on time, and a very good product. Very pleased, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality. Arrived on time, well protected and complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"A good website that makes product selection easy , placing the order is ordering easy , competent help on the end of the phone with quick delivery . The second time I have used you would use again . AAA++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for the product, and good communication from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Launchbury
Verified Buyer
"We love the door you provided which was completely to the spec we wanted, smart and of good quality. Young men ( compared to us! ) who fitted it, did a great job of fitting it expertly, and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors is rated 4.60 based on 791 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This