Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,116 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,116 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Lauren Gaeta
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and easy to use website for window/door customisation
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
easy site to navigate, good value, helpful chat box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy to make your own requirements and easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect, very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just brilliant - informal, helpful - inspired confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Having just started the process I’m feeling confident that things are going well. The sales rep was pleasant, helpful but not all pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really great customer service and hugely helpful staff. Pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great to deal with all my enquiries and questions. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super easy to order, great customer service and estimated delivery at least 3-4 weeks sooner than everyone else I've tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful nothing a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to Jack who was so helpful when I was making my purchase, he was so patient and answered all the queries I had! Looking forward to seeing the doors when they arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful door were very happy. Delivery quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and flexible with delivery options. Door due to arrive in a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Delivery time (max 3 weeks) confirmed by phone Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received my door yet, but it customer care comes into it brilliant, thanks to a man called Jack x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, saved us from an expensive mistake, Thank you Cathy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We order their allumminium window for the house extension. Arrive on time and fantastic quality, the webpage is easy to use and you can select every single element you like to add on your window selection. Again they have plenty of configuration of window style that suit your preferable ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We went through a 6-months long loft conversion and 1st floor rebuild, while leaving in the house, in the middle of winter. And still... dealing with Just Value Doors was by far the most stressful and painful part of it all. First of all, they lied, oh sorry "estimated in good faith", their delivery times, stating 4 to 6 weeks, when in fact it took them nearly 4 months. Their false promises meant that I chose them, over reputable local suppliers. The first part of the products (not all components!), was delivered 8 weeks after the order was placed and paid in full. Further delays were caused by them repeatedly delivering scratched and defective glass panels and wrong components. Overall, it took 4 months for the order to be delivered in full - far cry from the promised 4 to 6 weeks, and the quality was far from what they advertise it to be. Through the whole process, they did very little to listen to my concerns and repeated over and over again that they made no false promises. I was so frustrated at some point that I asked for a partial refund and was ready to return everything and place an order with local suppliers, even if it cost me more money and time. Any such request was flat rejected and they simply said they would not look at any possible compromise until they delivery the full order, no matter how long it took or how many things they got wrong along the way. It was upsetting, frustrating and bordering offensive. They did promise a partial refund as a gesture of good will once the order was completed, although they did not specify any amounts. Well, they refunded £100 from an order of just under 3.5k. I took this as another insult and it proves once again how little do they value and care about their customers. I would never ever use this company again and I share my experience with anyone who cares to listen. If my communication so far with Just Value Doors is anything to go by, I expect them to post a patronising response to this review, twisting things and quoting terms and policies with the inevitable "in good faith" expression that they so love to hide behind. One thing to note is that they ask for a review (many times) when an order is placed and you've had a lovely chat with a nice sales person. Perhaps their results would be different if reviews are left after products were actually delivered. Stay clear from Just Value Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Eve Geraghty, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for your inconvenience and hope that now everything is resolved, your new aluminium bi-fold doors and tilt and turn window will serve you trouble-free for the years ahead. Rest assured we are here should you need any assistance in the future. Kind Regards Just Value Doors We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.6 based on 2,116 reviews